SHRT holdings
Gotham Short Strategies ETF
Positions
693 stored of 693 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | TERAWULF INC | Not reported | Not reported | -0.085% | -$12K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 202 | Quanta Services Inc | US74762E1029 | 74762E102 | 0.083% | $12K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 203 | CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TERM COM | Not reported | Not reported | 0.082% | $11K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 204 | RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC-A | Not reported | Not reported | -0.080% | -$11K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 205 | Akamai Technologies Inc | US00971T1016 | 00971T101 | 0.079% | $11K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 206 | Carnival Corp Ltd | BMG2004J1036 | Not reported | 0.078% | $11K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 207 | AVANTOR INC | Not reported | Not reported | -0.077% | -$11K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 208 | OWENS CORNING | Not reported | Not reported | -0.077% | -$11K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 209 | UNITED AIRLINES HOLDINGS INC | Not reported | Not reported | -0.076% | -$11K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 210 | PRIMORIS SERVICES CORP | Not reported | Not reported | 0.076% | $10K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 211 | LAM RESEARCH | Not reported | Not reported | -0.073% | -$10K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 212 | COREWEAVE INC | Not reported | Not reported | -0.072% | -$10K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 213 | HENRY SCHEIN | Not reported | Not reported | -0.070% | -$10K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 214 | HealthEquity Inc | US42226A1079 | 42226A107 | 0.066% | $9K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 215 | VIKING HOLDINGS LTD | Not reported | Not reported | -0.065% | -$9K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 216 | CENOVUS ENERGY INC | Not reported | Not reported | -0.062% | -$9K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 217 | Burlington Stores Inc | US1220171060 | 122017106 | 0.062% | $9K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 218 | Paycom Software Inc | US70432V1026 | 70432V102 | 0.061% | $8K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 219 | ARROWHEAD PHARMACEUTICALS INC COM | Not reported | Not reported | -0.059% | -$8K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 220 | ALLISON TRANSMISSION HOLDING | Not reported | Not reported | 0.058% | $8K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 221 | ELEMENT SOLUTIONS INC | Not reported | Not reported | -0.058% | -$8K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 222 | IAMGOLD CORP COM | Not reported | Not reported | -0.057% | -$8K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 223 | WATTS INDS | Not reported | Not reported | -0.057% | -$8K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 224 | PTC INC | Not reported | Not reported | -0.055% | -$8K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 225 | NRG ENERGY INC | Not reported | Not reported | -0.055% | -$8K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 226 | CALIFORNIA RESOURCES CORP | Not reported | Not reported | 0.055% | $8K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 227 | AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER COMPANY | Not reported | Not reported | -0.051% | -$7K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 228 | Paylocity Holding Corp | US70438V1061 | 70438V106 | 0.050% | $7K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 229 | ANTERO RSRCS CRP | Not reported | Not reported | 0.049% | $7K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 230 | ACUSHNET HOLDINGS CORP | Not reported | Not reported | -0.049% | -$7K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 231 | OceanaGold Corp | CA6752224007 | 675222400 | 0.049% | $7K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 232 | LIBERTY ENERGY INC | Not reported | Not reported | 0.049% | $7K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 233 | ITT INC | Not reported | Not reported | 0.048% | $7K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 234 | VAXCYTE INC | Not reported | Not reported | -0.048% | -$7K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 235 | AEROVIRONMENT INC | Not reported | Not reported | 0.047% | $7K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 236 | Halliburton Co | US4062161017 | 406216101 | 0.046% | $6K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 237 | EATON CORP PLC | Not reported | Not reported | -0.046% | -$6K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 238 | PEGASYSTEMS INC | Not reported | Not reported | 0.045% | $6K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 239 | COMMERCIAL METAL | Not reported | Not reported | 0.045% | $6K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 240 | EXELON CORP | Not reported | Not reported | -0.044% | -$6K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 241 | Brookfield Renewable Corp | CA11285B1085 | 11285B108 | 0.044% | $6K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 242 | CDW CORP | Not reported | Not reported | -0.044% | -$6K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 243 | Teleflex Inc | US8793691069 | 879369106 | 0.044% | $6K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 244 | PERIMETER SOLUTIONS INC | Not reported | Not reported | -0.043% | -$6K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 245 | SHARKNINJA INC | Not reported | Not reported | -0.042% | -$6K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 246 | CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC | Not reported | Not reported | 0.042% | $6K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 247 | SM ENERGY CO | Not reported | Not reported | 0.042% | $6K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 248 | CORCEPT THERA | Not reported | Not reported | -0.041% | -$6K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 249 | Archer-Daniels-Midland Co | US0394831020 | 039483102 | 0.041% | $6K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 250 | EPAM SYSTEMS INC | Not reported | Not reported | -0.041% | -$6K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 251 | AIR PRODS & CHEM | Not reported | Not reported | 0.040% | $6K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 252 | QXO INC | Not reported | Not reported | 0.040% | $6K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 253 | Paychex Inc | US7043261079 | 704326107 | 0.040% | $6K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 254 | TERADYNE INC | Not reported | Not reported | -0.040% | -$6K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 255 | COMMVAULT SYSTEMS INC | Not reported | Not reported | -0.040% | -$6K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 256 | Planet Fitness Inc | US72703H1014 | 72703H101 | 0.039% | $5K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 257 | ALBEMARLE | Not reported | Not reported | -0.039% | -$5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 258 | LAM RESEARCH | Not reported | Not reported | -0.039% | -$5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 259 | KINROSS GOLD CORP COM | Not reported | Not reported | -0.039% | -$5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 260 | NEWMONT CORP | Not reported | Not reported | -0.038% | -$5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 261 | HECLA MNG CO COM | Not reported | Not reported | -0.038% | -$5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 262 | ENPHASE ENERGY INC | Not reported | Not reported | -0.038% | -$5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 263 | BROOKFIELD INFRASTRUCTURE-A | Not reported | Not reported | 0.037% | $5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 264 | EXELON CORP | Not reported | Not reported | -0.037% | -$5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 265 | FIRST MAJESTIC SILVER CORP COM | Not reported | Not reported | -0.037% | -$5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 266 | Ollie's Bargain Outlet Holding Ollie's Bargain Outlet Holdings Inc | US6811161099 | 681116109 | 0.036% | $5K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 267 | ADV ENRGY INDS | Not reported | Not reported | -0.036% | -$5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 268 | SOUTHWEST GAS HOLDINGS INC | Not reported | Not reported | -0.036% | -$5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 269 | PERIMETER SOLUTIONS INC | Not reported | Not reported | -0.036% | -$5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 270 | Guardant Health Inc | US40131M1099 | 40131M109 | 0.035% | $5K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 271 | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC | Not reported | Not reported | -0.034% | -$5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 272 | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD COM | Not reported | Not reported | -0.034% | -$5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 273 | CLOUDFLARE INC - CLASS A | Not reported | Not reported | -0.034% | -$5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 274 | SAILPOINT INC | Not reported | Not reported | -0.033% | -$5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 275 | PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP | Not reported | Not reported | 0.032% | $5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 276 | BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC | Not reported | Not reported | -0.031% | -$4K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 277 | Kirby Corp | US4972661064 | 497266106 | 0.031% | $4K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 278 | HIMS & HERS HEALTH INC | Not reported | Not reported | -0.031% | -$4K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 279 | BAXTER INTERNATIONAL INC. | Not reported | Not reported | -0.031% | -$4K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 280 | SITME CORP | Not reported | Not reported | 0.031% | $4K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 281 | Universal Display Corp | US91347P1057 | 91347P105 | 0.031% | $4K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 282 | Triple Flag Precious Metals Co Triple Flag Precious Metals Corp | CA89679M1041 | 89679M104 | 0.030% | $4K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 283 | Watsco Inc | US9426222009 | 942622200 | 0.030% | $4K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 284 | CANADIAN NATURAL RESOURCES LIMITED | Not reported | Not reported | 0.030% | $4K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 285 | Monolithic Power Systems Inc | US6098391054 | 609839105 | 0.030% | $4K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 286 | MAXLINEAR INC | Not reported | Not reported | 0.029% | $4K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 287 | ALLISON TRANSMISSION HOLDING | Not reported | Not reported | 0.029% | $4K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 288 | MAGNOLIA OIL & GAS CORP | Not reported | Not reported | 0.029% | $4K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 289 | BALL CORP | Not reported | Not reported | -0.028% | -$4K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 290 | URBAN OUTFITTERS INC | Not reported | Not reported | 0.028% | $4K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 291 | STANDARDAERO INC COM | Not reported | Not reported | -0.028% | -$4K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 292 | DOORDASH INC - A | Not reported | Not reported | -0.028% | -$4K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 293 | PTC INC COM | Not reported | Not reported | -0.027% | -$4K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 294 | LIFE TIME GROUP HOLDINGS INC | Not reported | Not reported | -0.027% | -$4K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 295 | LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV-CL A | Not reported | Not reported | -0.026% | -$4K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 296 | APPLIED OPTOELR | Not reported | Not reported | 0.026% | $4K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 297 | DTE ENERGY | Not reported | Not reported | -0.026% | -$4K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 298 | Churchill Downs Inc | US1714841087 | 171484108 | 0.026% | $4K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 299 | CMS ENERGY CORP | Not reported | Not reported | -0.026% | -$4K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 300 | PAN AMERICAN SILVER CORP | Not reported | Not reported | -0.025% | -$3K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |