RW holdings
Rainwater Equity ETF
Positions
34 stored of 34 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Loar Holdings Inc | Not reported | 53947R105 | 6.850% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | HEICO Corp | Not reported | 422806109 | 6.800% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | Diploma PLC | Not reported | Not reported | 5.980% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 4 | Berkshire Hathaway Inc | Not reported | 084670702 | 5.110% | $889K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | First American Government Obligations Fund | Not reported | 31846V336 | 4.930% | $857K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 6 | GE AEROSPACE | Not reported | 369604301 | 4.500% | $783K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Constellation Software Inc/Canada | Not reported | 21037X100 | 4.360% | $758K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 8 | Apple Inc | Not reported | 037833100 | 4.350% | $757K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | AMETEK Inc | Not reported | 031100100 | 3.470% | $603K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | Alphabet Inc | Not reported | 02079K305 | 3.320% | $577K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | Mastercard Inc | Not reported | 57636Q104 | 3.110% | $541K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Invesco S&P 500 Equal Weight ETF | Not reported | 46137V357 | 3.030% | $526K | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 13 | CSX Corp | Not reported | 126408103 | 2.820% | $490K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | AddTech AB | Not reported | Not reported | 2.820% | $491K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 15 | Amphenol Corp | Not reported | 032095101 | 2.810% | $489K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | TransDigm Group Inc | Not reported | 893641100 | 2.780% | $483K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | Mettler-Toledo International Inc | Not reported | 592688105 | 2.650% | $460K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | NVIDIA Corp | Not reported | 67066G104 | 2.550% | $444K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | API Group Corp | Not reported | 00187Y100 | 2.500% | $434K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | Quest Diagnostics Inc | Not reported | 74834L100 | 2.500% | $435K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc | Not reported | 43300A203 | 2.450% | $426K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | Perimeter Solutions Inc | Not reported | 71385M107 | 2.220% | $386K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | Tel Aviv Stock Exchange Ltd | Not reported | Not reported | 1.940% | $338K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | ILS |
| 24 | Starbucks Corp | Not reported | 855244109 | 1.940% | $337K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Curtiss-Wright Corp | Not reported | 231561101 | 1.850% | $322K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | Cisco Systems Inc | Not reported | 17275R102 | 1.840% | $321K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | BK Technologies Corp | Not reported | 05587G203 | 1.560% | $272K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | Broadcom Inc | Not reported | 11135F101 | 1.470% | $255K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | Microsoft Corp | Not reported | 594918104 | 1.410% | $245K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | Motorola Solutions Inc | Not reported | 620076307 | 1.200% | $208K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | Innovative Solutions and Support Inc | Not reported | 45769N105 | 1.170% | $203K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | Lumine Group Inc | Not reported | 55027C106 | 0.980% | $170K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 33 | Jack Henry & Associates Inc | Not reported | 426281101 | 0.950% | $166K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | Ducommun Inc | Not reported | 264147109 | 0.590% | $102K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |