RGEF holdings
Rockefeller Global Equity ETF
Positions
68 stored of 68 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Alphabet Inc | US02079K3059 | 02079K305 | 5.745% | $46.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | Microsoft Corp | US5949181045 | 594918104 | 4.439% | $36.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | Advanced Micro Devices Inc | US0079031078 | 007903107 | 3.841% | $31.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Samsung Electronics Co Ltd | KR7005930003 | Not reported | 3.802% | $31.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 5 | Amazon.com Inc | US0231351067 | 023135106 | 3.695% | $30.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | NVIDIA Corp | US67066G1040 | 67066G104 | 3.636% | $29.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Meta Platforms Inc | US30303M1027 | 30303M102 | 2.727% | $22.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Shell PLC | US7802593050 | 780259305 | 2.603% | $21.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 9 | Applied Materials Inc | US0382221051 | 038222105 | 2.501% | $20.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | Apple Inc | US0378331005 | 037833100 | 2.173% | $17.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | General Electric Co | US3696043013 | 369604301 | 2.055% | $16.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Reinsurance Group of America I Reinsurance Group of America Inc | US7593516047 | 759351604 | 2.001% | $16.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Oversea-Chinese Banking Corp L Oversea-Chinese Banking Corp Ltd | SG1S04926220 | Not reported | 1.955% | $15.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 14 | TSMC Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd | US8740391003 | 874039100 | 1.859% | $15.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | USD |
| 15 | JPMorgan Chase & Co | US46625H1005 | 46625H100 | 1.838% | $15.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | Visa Inc | US92826C8394 | 92826C839 | 1.730% | $14.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | TotalEnergies SE | FR0000120271 | Not reported | 1.668% | $13.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | USD |
| 18 | GE Vernova Inc | US36828A1016 | 36828A101 | 1.646% | $13.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | AerCap Holdings NV | NL0000687663 | Not reported | 1.630% | $13.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 20 | Mitsubishi UFJ Financial Group Mitsubishi UFJ Financial Group Inc | JP3902900004 | Not reported | 1.591% | $13.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 21 | Kinder Morgan Inc | US49456B1017 | 49456B101 | 1.556% | $12.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | Lloyds Banking Group PLC | GB0008706128 | Not reported | 1.533% | $12.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 23 | Eli Lilly & Co | US5324571083 | 532457108 | 1.479% | $12.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | AIA Group Ltd | HK0000069689 | Not reported | 1.467% | $11.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 25 | Broadcom Inc | US11135F1012 | 11135F101 | 1.417% | $11.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | Linde PLC | IE000S9YS762 | Not reported | 1.387% | $11.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | Murata Manufacturing Co Ltd | JP3914400001 | Not reported | 1.364% | $11.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 28 | Keysight Technologies Inc | US49338L1035 | 49338L103 | 1.333% | $10.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | Swedbank AB | SE0000242455 | Not reported | 1.259% | $10.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 30 | Allstate Corp/The | US0200021014 | 020002101 | 1.227% | $10.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | Boeing Co/The | US0970231058 | 097023105 | 1.201% | $9.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | ASML Holding NV | USN070592100 | Not reported | 1.200% | $9.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 33 | AutoZone Inc | US0533321024 | 053332102 | 1.198% | $9.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | Tencent Holdings Ltd | US88032Q1094 | 88032Q109 | 1.139% | $9.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | USD |
| 35 | AT&T Inc | US00206R1023 | 00206R102 | 1.119% | $9.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | U.S. Bank Money Market Deposit Account | Not reported | 8AMMF0A84 | 1.096% | $8.9M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 37 | American Express Co | US0258161092 | 025816109 | 1.069% | $8.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | Republic Services Inc | US7607591002 | 760759100 | 1.051% | $8.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | Alibaba Group Holding Ltd | US01609W1027 | 01609W102 | 1.020% | $8.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | USD |
| 40 | Atlas Copco AB | SE0017486889 | W1R924252 | 1.002% | $8.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 41 | CMS Energy Corp | US1258961002 | 125896100 | 0.994% | $8.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | Sony Group Corp | JP3435000009 | Not reported | 0.991% | $8.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 43 | KDDI Corp | JP3496400007 | Not reported | 0.980% | $8.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 44 | Hitachi Ltd | JP3788600009 | Not reported | 0.962% | $7.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 45 | Nintendo Co Ltd | JP3756600007 | Not reported | 0.959% | $7.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 46 | Roche Holding AG | CH1499059983 | Not reported | 0.946% | $7.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 47 | MKS Inc | US55306N1046 | 55306N104 | 0.920% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | Keyence Corp | JP3236200006 | Not reported | 0.920% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 49 | Experian PLC | GB00B19NLV48 | Not reported | 0.903% | $7.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | GBP |
| 50 | KT Corp | US48268K1016 | 48268K101 | 0.886% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | USD |
| 51 | Rolls-Royce Holdings PLC | GB00B63H8491 | Not reported | 0.843% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 52 | Siemens AG | DE0007236101 | Not reported | 0.794% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 53 | Lonza Group AG | CH0013841017 | Not reported | 0.787% | $6.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 54 | Ferrari NV | NL0011585146 | Not reported | 0.768% | $6.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | USD |
| 55 | Heidelberg Materials AG | DE0006047004 | Not reported | 0.736% | $6.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 56 | Becton Dickinson & Co | US0758871091 | 075887109 | 0.726% | $5.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | Svenska Handelsbanken AB | SE0007100599 | W9112U104 | 0.722% | $5.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 58 | Schneider Electric SE | FR0000121972 | Not reported | 0.722% | $5.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 59 | Epiroc AB | SE0015658109 | W25918124 | 0.695% | $5.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 60 | RELX PLC | GB00B2B0DG97 | Not reported | 0.690% | $5.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 61 | Rentokil Initial PLC | GB00B082RF11 | G7494G105 | 0.688% | $5.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 62 | AstraZeneca PLC | GB0009895292 | Not reported | 0.645% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 63 | Cie de Saint-Gobain SA | FR0000125007 | Not reported | 0.639% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 64 | Uber Technologies Inc | US90353T1007 | 90353T100 | 0.631% | $5.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 65 | NextEra Energy Inc | US65339F1012 | 65339F101 | 0.626% | $5.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 66 | Carrier Global Corp | US14448C1045 | 14448C104 | 0.544% | $4.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 67 | Shin-Etsu Chemical Co Ltd | JP3371200001 | Not reported | 0.538% | $4.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 68 | Intuitive Surgical Inc | US46120E6023 | 46120E602 | 0.435% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |