PSI holdings
Invesco Semiconductors ETF
Positions
33 stored of 33 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Applied Materials, Inc. | US0382221051 | 038222105 | 6.547% | $155.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. | US0079031078 | 007903107 | 5.543% | $131.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | NVIDIA Corp. | US67066G1040 | 67066G104 | 5.480% | $130.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Micron Technology, Inc. | US5951121038 | 595112103 | 5.389% | $128.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | KLA Corp. | US4824801009 | 482480100 | 5.332% | $126.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Lam Research Corp. | US5128073062 | 512807306 | 5.326% | $126.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Analog Devices, Inc. | US0326541051 | 032654105 | 5.132% | $122.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Intel Corp. | US4581401001 | 458140100 | 4.283% | $101.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | Ichor Holdings, Ltd. | KYG4740B1059 | G4740B105 | 3.311% | $78.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 10 | Cohu, Inc. | US1925761066 | 192576106 | 3.074% | $73.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | Ultra Clean Holdings, Inc. | US90385V1070 | 90385V107 | 3.047% | $72.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Teradyne, Inc. | US8807701029 | 880770102 | 3.023% | $71.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Onto Innovation Inc. | US6833441057 | 683344105 | 3.018% | $71.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | MKS Inc. | US55306N1046 | 55306N104 | 2.848% | $67.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | Monolithic Power Systems, Inc. | US6098391054 | 609839105 | 2.744% | $65.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | nLight, Inc. | US65487K1007 | 65487K100 | 2.698% | $64.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | Entegris, Inc. | US29362U1043 | 29362U104 | 2.680% | $63.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | Lattice Semiconductor Corp. | US5184151042 | 518415104 | 2.644% | $62.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | Kulicke and Soffa Industries, Inc. | US5012421013 | 501242101 | 2.629% | $62.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | FormFactor, Inc. | US3463751087 | 346375108 | 2.490% | $59.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | Tower Semiconductor Ltd. | IL0010823792 | M87915274 | 2.436% | $57.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | USD |
| 22 | Diodes Inc. | US2545431015 | 254543101 | 2.433% | $57.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | Cirrus Logic, Inc. | US1727551004 | 172755100 | 2.321% | $55.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | SiTime Corp. | US82982T1060 | 82982T106 | 2.305% | $54.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Semtech Corp. | US8168501018 | 816850101 | 2.292% | $54.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | MaxLinear, Inc. | US57776J1007 | 57776J100 | 2.224% | $52.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | Amkor Technology, Inc. | US0316521006 | 031652100 | 2.172% | $51.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | Invesco Private Prime Fund | Not reported | Not reported | 2.113% | $50.2M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 29 | MACOM Technology Solutions Holdings, Inc. | US55405Y1001 | 55405Y100 | 1.964% | $46.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | Photronics, Inc. | US7194051022 | 719405102 | 1.780% | $42.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | AXT, Inc. | US00246W1036 | 00246W103 | 1.457% | $34.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | Invesco Private Government Fund | Not reported | Not reported | 0.815% | $19.4M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 33 | Invesco Government & Agency Portfolio Invesco Government & Agency Portfolio, Institutional Class | US8252528851 | 825252885 | 0.067% | $1.6M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |