Skip to main content
Loading market data...

PID holdings

Invesco International Dividend Achievers ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 28 Sep 2026

Positions

65 stored of 65 reported, largest first by weight

PID holdings as of 31 Jul 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 Invesco Private Prime Fund Not reported Not reported 10.255% $94.9M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Private fund United States USD
2 Itau Unibanco Holding S.A. Itau Unibanco Holding S.A., ADR US4655621062 465562106 4.257% $39.4M Equity (common) Corporate Brazil USD
3 Invesco Private Government Fund Not reported Not reported 3.679% $34.1M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Private fund United States USD
4 Perusahaan Perseroan (Persero) PT Telekomunikasi Indonesia Tbk. Perusahaan Perseroan (Persero) PT Telekomunikasi Indonesia Tbk., ADR US7156841063 715684106 3.540% $32.8M Equity (common) Corporate Indonesia USD
5 Sanofi Sanofi, ADR US80105N1054 80105N105 3.103% $28.7M Equity (common) Corporate France USD
6 FinVolution Group FinVolution Group, ADR US31810T1016 31810T101 3.057% $28.3M Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands USD
7 TELUS Corp. CA87971M1032 87971M103 3.019% $28.0M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
8 British American Tobacco PLC British American Tobacco PLC, ADR US1104481072 110448107 2.925% $27.1M Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom USD
9 Enbridge Inc. CA29250N1050 29250N105 2.856% $26.4M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
10 Eni S.p.A. Eni S.p.A., ADR US26874R1086 26874R108 2.831% $26.2M Equity (common) Corporate Italy USD
11 Brookfield Infrastructure Partners L.P. BMG162521014 G16252101 2.752% $25.5M Equity (common) Corporate Bermuda USD
12 Open Text Corp. CA6837151068 683715106 2.752% $25.5M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
13 Brookfield Infrastructure Corp. CA11276H1064 11276H106 2.463% $22.8M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
14 Emera Inc. CA2908761018 290876101 2.393% $22.2M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
15 Novo Nordisk A/S Novo Nordisk A/S, ADR US6701002056 670100205 2.317% $21.5M Equity (common) Corporate Denmark USD
16 Canadian Natural Resources Ltd. CA1363851017 136385101 2.287% $21.2M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
17 Infosys Ltd. Infosys Ltd., ADR US4567881085 456788108 2.200% $20.4M Equity (common) Corporate India USD
18 Coca-Cola FEMSA, S.A.B. de C.V. Coca-Cola FEMSA, S.A.B. de C.V., ADR US1912411089 191241108 2.178% $20.2M Equity (common) Corporate Mexico USD
19 Chunghwa Telecom Co., Ltd. Chunghwa Telecom Co., Ltd., ADR US17133Q5027 17133Q502 2.108% $19.5M Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan USD
20 Brookfield Renewable Partners L.P. BMG162581083 G16258108 2.074% $19.2M Equity (common) Corporate Bermuda USD
21 Fortis Inc. CA3495531079 349553107 1.937% $17.9M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
22 Restaurant Brands International Inc. CA76131D1033 76131D103 1.890% $17.5M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
23 Thomson Reuters Corp. CA8849038812 884903881 1.882% $17.4M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
24 Toyota Motor Corp. Toyota Motor Corp., ADR US8923313071 892331307 1.880% $17.4M Equity (common) Corporate Japan USD
25 Novartis AG Novartis AG, ADR US66987V1098 66987V109 1.863% $17.2M Equity (common) Corporate Switzerland USD
26 Nutrien Ltd. CA67077M1086 67077M108 1.823% $16.9M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
27 Magna International Inc. CA5592224011 559222401 1.820% $16.8M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
28 Coca-Cola Europacific Partners PLC GB00BDCPN049 G25839104 1.817% $16.8M Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom USD
29 Brookfield Renewable Corp. CA11285B1085 11285B108 1.811% $16.8M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
30 Mitsubishi Ufj Financial Group, Inc. Mitsubishi Ufj Financial Group, Inc., ADR US6068221042 606822104 1.799% $16.7M Equity (common) Corporate Japan USD
31 RELX PLC RELX PLC, ADR US7595301083 759530108 1.720% $15.9M Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom USD
32 Amdocs Ltd. GB0022569080 G02602103 1.714% $15.9M Equity (common) Corporate Guernsey USD
33 Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce CA1360691010 136069101 1.684% $15.6M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
34 Sumitomo Mitsui Financial Group, Inc. Sumitomo Mitsui Financial Group, Inc., ADR US86562M2098 86562M209 1.674% $15.5M Equity (common) Corporate Japan USD
35 Toronto-Dominion Bank (The) CA8911605092 891160509 1.623% $15.0M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
36 Tenaris S.A. Tenaris S.A., ADR US88031M1099 88031M109 1.560% $14.4M Equity (common) Corporate Luxembourg USD
37 Royal Bank of Canada CA7800871021 780087102 1.532% $14.2M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
38 Pearson PLC Pearson PLC, ADR US7050151056 705015105 1.498% $13.9M Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom USD
39 NetEase, Inc. NetEase, Inc., ADR US64110W1027 64110W102 1.492% $13.8M Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands USD
40 Mizuho Financial Group, Inc. Mizuho Financial Group, Inc., ADR US60687Y1091 60687Y109 1.447% $13.4M Equity (common) Corporate Japan USD
41 Canadian National Railway Co. CA1363751027 136375102 1.338% $12.4M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
42 America Movil, S.A.B. de C.V. America Movil, S.A.B. de C.V., ADR US02390A1016 02390A101 1.249% $11.6M Equity (common) Corporate Mexico USD
43 Imperial Oil Ltd. CA4530384086 453038408 1.146% $10.6M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
44 Willis Towers Watson PLC IE00BDB6Q211 G96629103 1.137% $10.5M Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
45 West Fraser Timber Co. Ltd. CA9528451052 952845105 0.994% $9.2M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
46 Royalty Pharma PLC Royalty Pharma PLC, Class A GB00BMVP7Y09 G7709Q104 0.970% $9.0M Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom USD
47 SAP SE SAP SE, ADR US8030542042 803054204 0.927% $8.6M Equity (common) Corporate Germany USD
48 Gildan Activewear Inc. CA3759161035 375916103 0.802% $7.4M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
49 Pentair PLC IE00BLS09M33 G7S00T104 0.769% $7.1M Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
50 RB Global, Inc. CA74935Q1072 74935Q107 0.682% $6.3M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
51 TransAlta Corp. CA89346D1078 89346D107 0.662% $6.1M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
52 Aon PLC Aon PLC, Class A IE00BLP1HW54 G0403H108 0.625% $5.8M Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
53 Logitech International S.A. Logitech International S.A., Class R CH0025751329 H50430232 0.622% $5.8M Equity (common) Corporate Switzerland USD
54 TFI International Inc. CA87241L1094 87241L109 0.593% $5.5M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
55 Waste Connections, Inc. CA94106B1013 94106B101 0.583% $5.4M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
56 FirstService Corp. CA33767E2024 33767E202 0.501% $4.6M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
57 Stantec Inc. CA85472N1096 85472N109 0.467% $4.3M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
58 Sony Group Corp. Sony Group Corp., ADR US8356993076 835699307 0.453% $4.2M Equity (common) Corporate Japan USD
59 Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co. Ltd. Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co. Ltd., ADR US8740391003 874039100 0.437% $4.0M Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan USD
60 Franco-Nevada Corp. CA3518581051 351858105 0.358% $3.3M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
61 OR Royalties Inc. CA68390D1069 68390D106 0.271% $2.5M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
62 Reliance Industries Ltd. Reliance Industries Ltd., GDR US7594701077 759470107 0.248% $2.3M Equity (common) Corporate India USD
63 Boyd Group Services Inc. CA1033101082 103310108 0.217% $2.0M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
64 GFL Environmental Inc. CA36168Q1046 36168Q104 0.131% $1.2M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
65 Invesco Government & Agency Portfolio Invesco Government & Agency Portfolio, Institutional Class US8252528851 825252885 0.041% $375K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme