Management Credibility Analysis
Upcoming Catalysts
Verified event feedCompany profile
No description available
- Chief executive
- Not disclosed
- Headquarters
- 15 GEORGES QUAY, DUBLIN 2, L2
- Founded
- Not disclosed
📈 Company Timeline
Large-holder ownership filing
A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Aon plc.
Aon plc reported A material agreement
Aon plc filed an 8-K covering a material agreement, the end of a material agreement, a material financing obligation, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Aon plc reported Another company event
Aon plc filed an 8-K covering another company event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Aon plc reported Another company event
Aon plc filed an 8-K covering another company event, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Aon plc reported A material agreement
Aon plc filed an 8-K covering a material agreement, Regulation FD disclosure, supporting financial statements or exhibits.
Capital Structure & Financial Position
Financial strength and liquidity analysisSource: SEC EDGAR company facts (opens in a new tab) Balance sheet dated
Peer Comparison - Finance
| Company | Price | Market Cap |
|---|---|---|
| JPM - JPMorgan Chase & Co. |
$335.19
Yahoo Finance |
$891.00B |
| BAC - Bank of America Corporation |
$50.88
Yahoo Finance |
$355.79B |
| HSBC - HSBC Holdings plc |
$93.54
Yahoo Finance |
$321.15B |
| MS - Morgan Stanley |
$182.42
Yahoo Finance |
$286.50B |
| GS - The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. |
$890.68
Yahoo Finance |
$259.34B |
📋 Corporate Actions
Recent and upcoming corporate eventsFinancials
Financial statements and key metrics analysis| Quarter | Revenue (USD) | Operating income | Net income | Diluted EPS (USD) | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | $4.25B | $915.00M | $551.00M | $2.58 | 10-Q · 29 Jul 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | $5.03B | $1.72B | $1.21B | $5.63 | 10-Q · 1 May 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | $4.30B | $1.21B | $1.69B | Unavailable | 10-K · 13 Feb 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | $4.00B | $816.00M | $458.00M | $2.11 | 10-Q · 31 Oct 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | $4.16B | $859.00M | $579.00M | $2.66 | 10-Q · 25 Jul 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | $4.73B | $1.46B | $965.00M | $4.43 | 10-Q · 25 Apr 2025 |
Analyst Consensus
Source: Nasdaq analyst research (opens in a new tab) Retrieved Targets range 317.00–436.00 Ratings are third-party opinions, not advice.
💰 Upcoming Dividends
Next dividend paymentsGuidance Evolution
💼 Director Transactions
Recent insider activityTop Shareholders
Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 day ago