Skip to main content
Loading market data...

PBJ holdings

Invesco Food & Beverage ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 28 Sep 2026

Positions

33 stored of 33 reported, largest first by weight

PBJ holdings as of 31 Jul 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 Invesco Private Prime Fund Not reported Not reported 8.363% $9.0M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Private fund United States USD
2 Monster Beverage Corp. US61174X1090 61174X109 5.562% $6.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
3 Coca-Cola Co. (The) US1912161007 191216100 5.493% $5.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
4 Starbucks Corp. US8552441094 855244109 5.235% $5.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
5 Archer-Daniels-Midland Co. US0394831020 039483102 5.126% $5.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
6 Corteva, Inc. US22052L1044 22052L104 5.021% $5.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
7 PepsiCo, Inc. US7134481081 713448108 4.833% $5.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
8 Hershey Co. (The) US4278661081 427866108 4.622% $5.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
9 Kroger Co. (The) US5010441013 501044101 4.514% $4.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
10 Invesco Private Government Fund Not reported Not reported 3.218% $3.5M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Private fund United States USD
11 Freshpet, Inc. US3580391056 358039105 3.212% $3.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
12 Nomad Foods Ltd. VGG6564A1057 G6564A105 3.208% $3.5M Equity (common) Corporate British Virgin Islands USD
13 Maplebear Inc. US5653941030 565394103 3.029% $3.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
14 Aramark US03852U1060 03852U106 2.999% $3.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
15 Weis Markets, Inc. US9488491047 948849104 2.948% $3.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
16 Coca-Cola Consolidated, Inc. US1910981026 191098102 2.929% $3.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
17 Ingles Markets, Inc. Ingles Markets, Inc., Class A US4570301048 457030104 2.833% $3.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
18 Herbalife Ltd. KYG4412G1010 G4412G101 2.820% $3.0M Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands USD
19 Darling Ingredients Inc. US2372661015 237266101 2.812% $3.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
20 United Natural Foods, Inc. US9111631035 911163103 2.806% $3.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
21 Boston Beer Co., Inc. (The) Boston Beer Co., Inc. (The), Class A US1005571070 100557107 2.774% $3.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
22 Smithfield Foods Inc. US8322482071 832248207 2.731% $2.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
23 Andersons, Inc. (The) US0341641035 034164103 2.730% $2.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
24 Post Holdings, Inc. US7374461041 737446104 2.624% $2.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
25 Arcos Dorados Holdings Inc. Arcos Dorados Holdings Inc., Class A VGG0457F1071 G0457F107 2.573% $2.8M Equity (common) Corporate British Virgin Islands USD
26 Del Monte Corp. KYG367381053 G36738105 2.496% $2.7M Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands USD
27 Flowers Foods, Inc. US3434981011 343498101 2.480% $2.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
28 Seaboard Corp. US8115431079 811543107 2.474% $2.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
29 Tyson Foods, Inc. Tyson Foods, Inc., Class A US9024941034 902494103 2.448% $2.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
30 Bunge Global S.A. CH1300646267 H11356104 2.433% $2.6M Equity (common) Corporate Switzerland USD
31 Adecoagro S.A. LU0584671464 L00849106 2.193% $2.4M Equity (common) Corporate Luxembourg USD
32 Albertsons Cos., Inc. Albertsons Cos., Inc., Class A US0130911037 013091103 2.026% $2.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
33 Invesco Government & Agency Portfolio Invesco Government & Agency Portfolio, Institutional Class US8252528851 825252885 0.167% $180K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme