IBUY holdings
Amplify Online Retail ETF
Positions
84 stored of 84 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Mount Vernon Liquid Assets Portfolio, LLC | Not reported | Not reported | 3.410% | $3.7M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 2 | Wayfair Inc | US94419L1017 | 94419L101 | 3.300% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | Hims & Hers Health Inc | US4330001060 | 433000106 | 3.040% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Affirm Holdings Inc | US00827B1061 | 00827B106 | 2.931% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | TripAdvisor Inc | US8969452015 | 896945201 | 2.890% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Maplebear Inc | US5653941030 | 565394103 | 2.779% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Etsy Inc | US29786A1060 | 29786A106 | 2.733% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Peloton Interactive Inc | US70614W1009 | 70614W100 | 2.678% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | Revolve Group Inc | US76156B1070 | 76156B107 | 2.672% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | MSC Industrial Direct Co Inc | US5535301064 | 553530106 | 2.670% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | DoorDash Inc | US25809K1051 | 25809K105 | 2.589% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Bed Bath & Beyond Inc | US6903701018 | 690370101 | 2.584% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Spotify Technology SA | LU1778762911 | Not reported | 2.546% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | USD |
| 14 | Booking Holdings Inc | US09857L1089 | 09857L108 | 2.496% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | Liquidity Services Inc | US53635B1070 | 53635B107 | 2.477% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | Expedia Group Inc | US30212P3038 | 30212P303 | 2.445% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | eBay Inc | US2786421030 | 278642103 | 2.435% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | Lyft Inc | US55087P1049 | 55087P104 | 2.420% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | Airbnb Inc | US0090661010 | 009066101 | 2.411% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | PayPal Holdings Inc | US70450Y1038 | 70450Y103 | 2.199% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | Uber Technologies Inc | US90353T1007 | 90353T100 | 2.148% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | Amazon.com Inc | US0231351067 | 023135106 | 2.043% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | Shutterstock Inc | US8256901005 | 825690100 | 1.994% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | Carvana Co | US1468691027 | 146869102 | 1.992% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Copart Inc | US2172041061 | 217204106 | 1.990% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | Upwork Inc | US91688F1049 | 91688F104 | 1.955% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | Chewy Inc | US16679L1098 | 16679L109 | 1.883% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | Figs Inc | US30260D1037 | 30260D103 | 1.663% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | Delivery Hero SE | DE000A2E4K43 | Not reported | 1.187% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 30 | Redcare Pharmacy NV | NL0012044747 | Not reported | 0.981% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 31 | Victoria's Secret & Co | US9264001028 | 926400102 | 0.944% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | Auto1 Group SE | DE000A2LQ884 | Not reported | 0.854% | $917K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 33 | Zalando SE | DE000ZAL1111 | Not reported | 0.849% | $911K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 34 | Allegro.eu SA | LU2237380790 | Not reported | 0.822% | $882K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 35 | Boozt AB | SE0009888738 | Not reported | 0.820% | $879K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 36 | DocMorris AG | CH0042615283 | Not reported | 0.801% | $860K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 37 | Global-e Online Ltd | IL0011741688 | Not reported | 0.782% | $839K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | USD |
| 38 | CarMax Inc | US1431301027 | 143130102 | 0.781% | $838K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | Shopify Inc | CA82509L1076 | 82509L107 | 0.762% | $817K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 40 | ZOZO Inc | JP3399310006 | Not reported | 0.758% | $814K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 41 | MakeMyTrip Ltd | MU0295S00016 | Not reported | 0.757% | $813K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | USD |
| 42 | Best Buy Co Inc | US0865161014 | 086516101 | 0.753% | $808K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | Sea Ltd | US81141R1005 | 81141R100 | 0.749% | $803K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | USD |
| 44 | Williams-Sonoma Inc | US9699041011 | 969904101 | 0.728% | $781K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | Mercari Inc | JP3921290007 | J42305102 | 0.725% | $778K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 46 | Kohl's Corp | US5002551043 | 500255104 | 0.716% | $768K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | BuySell Technologies Co Ltd | JP3778270003 | Not reported | 0.707% | $758K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 48 | Macy's Inc | US55616P1049 | 55616P104 | 0.692% | $743K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | HBX Group International PLC | GB00BNXJB679 | Not reported | 0.687% | $738K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 50 | Coupang Inc | US22266T1097 | 22266T109 | 0.683% | $733K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | ASKUL Corp | JP3119920001 | Not reported | 0.682% | $731K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 52 | Rvrc Holding AB | SE0015962485 | Not reported | 0.679% | $729K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 53 | MercadoLibre Inc | US58733R1023 | 58733R102 | 0.650% | $698K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Uruguay | USD |
| 54 | Fiverr International Ltd | IL0011582033 | Not reported | 0.644% | $692K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | USD |
| 55 | Home Depot Inc/The | US4370761029 | 437076102 | 0.636% | $682K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 56 | Apotea AB | SE0023313762 | Not reported | 0.636% | $682K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 57 | Vipshop Holdings Ltd | US92763W1036 | 92763W103 | 0.633% | $679K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | USD |
| 58 | HelloFresh SE | DE000A161408 | Not reported | 0.620% | $666K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 59 | Prosus NV | NL0013654783 | Not reported | 0.620% | $666K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 60 | SMG Swiss Marketplace Group AG | CH1484953687 | Not reported | 0.608% | $653K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 61 | JD.com Inc | KYG8208B1014 | G8208B101 | 0.601% | $645K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 62 | Apple Inc | US0378331005 | 037833100 | 0.586% | $629K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 63 | Target Corp | US87612E1064 | 87612E106 | 0.585% | $627K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 64 | Meituan | KYG596691041 | Not reported | 0.584% | $626K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 65 | Dick's Sporting Goods Inc | US2533931026 | 253393102 | 0.583% | $626K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 66 | Tapestry Inc | US8760301072 | 876030107 | 0.573% | $615K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 67 | NIKE Inc | US6541061031 | 654106103 | 0.545% | $585K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 68 | KE Holdings Inc | US4824971042 | 482497104 | 0.544% | $583K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | USD |
| 69 | Trip.com Group Ltd | KYG9066F1019 | Not reported | 0.539% | $578K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | HKD |
| 70 | PDD Holdings Inc | US7223041028 | 722304102 | 0.524% | $563K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 71 | Walmart Inc | US9311421039 | 931142103 | 0.507% | $544K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 72 | Lululemon Athletica Inc | US5500211090 | 550021109 | 0.504% | $541K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 73 | JD Health International Inc | KYG5074A1004 | Not reported | 0.499% | $535K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 74 | Ulta Beauty Inc | US90384S3031 | 90384S303 | 0.492% | $528K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 75 | Alibaba Group Holding Ltd | KYG017191142 | Not reported | 0.487% | $522K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 76 | Silicon2 Co Ltd | KR7257720003 | Not reported | 0.481% | $516K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 77 | Gap Inc/The | US3647601083 | 364760108 | 0.443% | $475K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 78 | Newegg Commerce Inc | VGG6483G2099 | Not reported | 0.362% | $388K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 79 | Invesco Government & Agency Po Invesco Government & Agency Portfolio | US8252528851 | 825252885 | 0.239% | $256K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 80 | Pop Mart International Group L Pop Mart International Group Ltd | KYG7170M1033 | Not reported | 0.114% | $122K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 81 | Next PLC | GB0032089863 | Not reported | 0.111% | $119K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 82 | Industria de Diseno Textil SA | ES0148396007 | Not reported | 0.105% | $112K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 83 | H & M Hennes & Mauritz AB | SE0000106270 | Not reported | 0.096% | $103K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 84 | Ozon Holdings PLC | US69269L1044 | 69269L104 | 0.000% | $0 | Equity (common) | Corporate | Russia | USD |