IBRN holdings
iShares Neuroscience and Healthcare ETF
Positions
78 stored of 78 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Institutional; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS INSTITUTIONAL FUND SL AGENCY | US0669225197 | 066922519 | 14.638% | $803K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 2 | Dianthus Therapeutics Inc | US2528281080 | 252828108 | 5.339% | $293K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | Xenon Pharmaceuticals Inc | CA98420N1050 | 98420N105 | 4.871% | $267K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 4 | Praxis Precision Medicines Inc | US74006W2070 | 74006W207 | 4.871% | $267K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | ACADIA PHARMACEUTICALS INC. | US0042251084 | 004225108 | 4.692% | $257K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | ARROWHEAD PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. | US04280A1007 | 04280A100 | 4.654% | $255K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | ALKERMES PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY ALKERMES PLC | IE00B56GVS15 | G01767105 | 4.602% | $252K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 8 | Scholar Rock Holding Corp | US80706P1030 | 80706P103 | 4.293% | $235K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | BIOGEN INC. | US09062X1037 | 09062X103 | 4.177% | $229K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | NEUROCRINE BIOSCIENCES, INC. | US64125C1099 | 64125C109 | 4.090% | $224K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | argenx SE | US04016X1019 | 04016X101 | 3.860% | $212K | Other | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 12 | PTC THERAPEUTICS, INC. | US69366J2006 | 69366J200 | 3.855% | $211K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | AXSOME THERAPEUTICS, INC. | US05464T1043 | 05464T104 | 3.771% | $207K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | Denali Therapeutics Inc | US24823R1059 | 24823R105 | 3.672% | $201K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | Dyne Therapeutics, Inc | US26818M1080 | 26818M108 | 3.564% | $195K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | Edgewise Therapeutics Inc | US28036F1057 | 28036F105 | 3.233% | $177K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | SUPERNUS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. | US8684591089 | 868459108 | 2.605% | $143K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | AxoGen, Inc. | US05463X1063 | 05463X106 | 2.340% | $128K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | SK Biopharmaceuticals Co Ltd | KR7326030004 | Y806MN108 | 2.299% | $126K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 20 | H. LUNDBECK A/S | DK0061804770 | Not reported | 1.837% | $101K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 21 | Biohaven Ltd | VGG1110E1079 | G1110E107 | 1.816% | $100K | Equity (common) | Corporate | British Virgin Islands | USD |
| 22 | SAREPTA THERAPEUTICS, INC. | US8036071004 | 803607100 | 1.613% | $88K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | BioArctic AB | SE0010323311 | Not reported | 1.560% | $86K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 24 | Taysha Gene Therapies Inc | US8776191061 | 877619106 | 1.495% | $82K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Neuren Pharmaceuticals Ltd | NZNEUE0001S8 | Not reported | 1.479% | $81K | Equity (common) | Corporate | New Zealand | AUD |
| 26 | Idorsia Ltd | CH0363463438 | Not reported | 1.440% | $79K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 27 | Rapport Therapeutics Inc | US75383L1026 | 75383L102 | 1.250% | $69K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | INTEGRA LIFESCIENCES HOLDINGS CORPORATION | US4579852082 | 457985208 | 1.188% | $65K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | Alto Neuroscience Inc | US02157Q1094 | 02157Q109 | 0.911% | $50K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | LB Pharmaceuticals Inc | US50180M1080 | 50180M108 | 0.892% | $49K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | Dynavox Group AB | SE0017105620 | Not reported | 0.800% | $44K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 32 | Annexon Inc | US03589W1027 | 03589W102 | 0.778% | $43K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | Medincell SA | FR0004065605 | Not reported | 0.752% | $41K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 34 | Solid Biosciences Inc | US83422E2046 | 83422E204 | 0.676% | $37K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | Bright Minds Biosciences Inc | CA10919W4056 | 10919W405 | 0.594% | $33K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 36 | Relmada Therapeutics Inc | US75955J4022 | 75955J402 | 0.524% | $29K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | Design Therapeutics Inc | US25056L1035 | 25056L103 | 0.492% | $27K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | Regenxbio Inc | US75901B1070 | 75901B107 | 0.486% | $27K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | Oncolys Biopharma Inc | JP3202170001 | J61461109 | 0.480% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 40 | Brainsway Ltd | US10501L1061 | 10501L106 | 0.479% | $26K | Other | Corporate | Israel | USD |
| 41 | Ceribell Inc | US15678C1027 | 15678C102 | 0.467% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | NEUROGENE INC. | US64135M1053 | 64135M105 | 0.444% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | Clearpoint Neuro Inc | US18507C1036 | 18507C103 | 0.428% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 44 | Benitec Biopharma Inc | US08205P2092 | 08205P209 | 0.423% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | Prothena Corporation PLC PROTHENA CORP PLC | IE00B91XRN20 | G72800108 | 0.408% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 46 | OVID THERAPEUTICS INC. | US6904691010 | 690469101 | 0.396% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | MicroPort NeuroScientific Corp | KYG6083E1098 | Not reported | 0.395% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 48 | Neuropace Inc | US6412881053 | 641288105 | 0.363% | $20K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | SanBio Company Limited SANBIO CO LTD | JP3336750009 | Not reported | 0.356% | $20K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 50 | Zylox-Tonbridge Medical Technology Co Ltd | CNE100004JD2 | Not reported | 0.354% | $19K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 51 | VANDA PHARMACEUTICALS INC. | US9216591084 | 921659108 | 0.311% | $17K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 52 | Newron Pharmaceuticals SpA | IT0004147952 | T6916C102 | 0.280% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | CHF |
| 53 | Anavex Life Sciences Corp | US0327973006 | 032797300 | 0.268% | $15K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 54 | PEIJIA MEDICAL LIMITED PEIJIA MEDICAL LTD | KYG6981F1090 | G6981F109 | 0.261% | $14K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 55 | Santhera Pharmaceuticals Holding AG | CH1276028821 | H7155R142 | 0.246% | $14K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 56 | Inhibikase Therapeutics Inc | US45719W2052 | 45719W205 | 0.226% | $12K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | Capricor Therapeutics Inc | US14070B3096 | 14070B309 | 0.216% | $12K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 58 | Larimar Therapeutics Inc | US5171251003 | 517125100 | 0.209% | $11K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 59 | TONIX PHARMACEUTICALS HOLDING CORP. | US8902608392 | 890260839 | 0.174% | $10K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 60 | Voyager Therapeutics Inc | US92915B1061 | 92915B106 | 0.170% | $9K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 61 | Entrada Therapeutics Inc | US29384C1080 | 29384C108 | 0.164% | $9K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | AC Immune SA | CH0329023102 | H00263105 | 0.151% | $8K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 63 | Acumen Pharmaceuticals Inc | US00509G2093 | 00509G209 | 0.148% | $8K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 64 | Alector Inc | US0144421072 | 014442107 | 0.131% | $7K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 65 | Neumora Therapeutics Inc | US6409791000 | 640979100 | 0.129% | $7K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 66 | Myung In Pharm Co Ltd MYUNG IN PHARMA CO LTD | KR7317450005 | Y6S5DX102 | 0.114% | $6K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 67 | PepGen Inc | US7133171055 | 713317105 | 0.112% | $6K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 68 | BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Treasury; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS TREASURY | US0669224778 | 066922477 | 0.108% | $6K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 69 | MapLight Therapeutics Inc | US56565P1030 | 56565P103 | 0.106% | $6K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 70 | Cognition Therapeutics Inc | US19243B1026 | 19243B102 | 0.074% | $4K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 71 | HONG KONG DOLLAR | Not reported | Not reported | 0.018% | $962 | Other | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 72 | KOREAN WON | Not reported | Not reported | 0.010% | $575 | Other | Other | South Korea | KRW |
| 73 | EURO | Not reported | Not reported | 0.005% | $293 | Other | Other | Not stated or supranational | EUR |
| 74 | DANISH KRONER | Not reported | Not reported | 0.004% | $214 | Other | Other | Denmark | DKK |
| 75 | SWEDISH KRONE | Not reported | Not reported | 0.003% | $183 | Other | Other | Sweden | SEK |
| 76 | SWISS FRANC | Not reported | Not reported | 0.002% | $137 | Other | Other | Switzerland | CHF |
| 77 | JAPANESE YEN | Not reported | Not reported | 0.002% | $91 | Other | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 78 | AUSTRALIAN DOLLAR | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $47 | Other | Other | Australia | AUD |