Skip to main content
Loading market data...

FBCG holdings

Fidelity Blue Chip Growth ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 23 Sep 2026

Positions

230 stored of 230 reported, largest first by weight

FBCG holdings as of 31 Jul 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
201 WAYFAIR INC US94419L1017 94419L101 0.011% $754K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
202 KAILERA THERAPEUTICS INC US4829311020 482931102 0.011% $746K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
203 ASCENDIS PHARMA A/S DK0060615755 Not reported 0.006% $426K Equity (common) Corporate Denmark USD
204 HEMAB THERAPEUTICS HOLDINGS INC US4234941031 423494103 0.003% $222K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
205 ZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INC ZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INC CL A US98980L1017 98980L101 0.003% $214K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
206 EATON CORP PLC IE00B8KQN827 Not reported 0.003% $188K Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
207 TERAWULF INC US88080T1043 88080T104 0.002% $168K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
208 SANMINA CORP US8010561020 801056102 0.002% $148K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
209 CHEESECAKE FACTORY (THE) CHEESECAKE FACTORY INC US1630721017 163072101 0.002% $148K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
210 KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC US49338L1035 49338L103 0.002% $144K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
211 CHEVRON CORP NEW US1667641005 166764100 0.002% $139K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
212 AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC US00971T1016 00971T101 0.002% $120K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
213 PROCTER and GAMBLE CO US7427181091 742718109 0.002% $113K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
214 KROGER CO US5010441013 501044101 0.002% $111K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
215 BOBS DISCOUNT FURNITURE INC US09681N1063 09681N106 0.001% $97K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
216 SOLV ENERGY INC US78475V1035 78475V103 <0.001% $33K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
217 OKTA INC OKTA INC CL A US6792951054 679295105 <0.001% $24K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
218 FIVE BELOW INC US33829M1018 33829M101 <0.001% $16K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
219 ECHOSTAR CORP ECHOSTAR CORP CL A US2787681061 278768106 <0.001% $15K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
220 PEPSICO INC US7134481081 713448108 <0.001% $15K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
221 NIKE INC NIKE INC CL B US6541061031 654106103 <0.001% $12K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
222 HERBALIFE LTD KYG4412G1010 Not reported <0.001% $12K Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands USD
223 CENTURY ALUMINUM COMPANY US1564311082 156431108 <0.001% $11K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
224 VISTRA CORP US92840M1027 92840M102 <0.001% $11K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
225 REALREAL (THE) REALREAL INC US88339P1012 88339P101 <0.001% $10K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
226 INTUIT INC US4612021034 461202103 <0.001% $10K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
227 FEDEX CORP US31428X1063 31428X106 <0.001% $10K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
228 PONY AI INC PONY AI INC ADR US7329081084 732908108 <0.001% $9K Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands USD
229 NOKIA CORP NOKIA CORP SPON ADR US6549022043 654902204 <0.001% $8K Equity (common) Corporate Finland USD
230 ENPHASE ENERGY INC US29355A1079 29355A107 <0.001% $3K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme