ESIM holdings
Eventide International ETF
Positions
118 stored of 118 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Limited TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTURING CO LTD | US8740391003 | 874039100 | 5.558% | $1.0M | Other | Corporate | Taiwan | USD |
| 2 | Grupo Financiero Banorte, S.A.B. de C.V. | US40052P1075 | 40052P107 | 2.344% | $423K | Other | Corporate | Mexico | USD |
| 3 | SK hynix Inc. | US78392B1070 | 78392B107 | 2.325% | $419K | Other | Corporate | South Korea | EUR |
| 4 | SINGAPORE EXCHANGE LIMITED SINGAPORE EXCHANGE LTD | SG1J26887955 | Not reported | 2.272% | $410K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 5 | Hannover Rueck SE | DE0008402215 | Not reported | 2.185% | $394K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 6 | Sampo Oyj SAMPO PLC NPV | FI4000552500 | Not reported | 2.167% | $391K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 7 | MAPLETREE LOGISTICS TRUST | SG1S03926213 | Not reported | 2.061% | $372K | Other | Registered fund | Singapore | SGD |
| 8 | ASML Holding N.V. | USN070592100 | N07059210 | 2.051% | $370K | Other | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 9 | Sekisui House, Ltd. | JP3420600003 | Not reported | 1.956% | $353K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 10 | POWER CORPORATION OF CANADA POWER CORP OF CANADA | CA7392391016 | 739239101 | 1.925% | $347K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 11 | ABB Ltd | CH0012221716 | Not reported | 1.924% | $347K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 12 | HALMA PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY HALMA PLC | GB0004052071 | Not reported | 1.878% | $339K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 13 | Yokohama Financial Group, Inc. | JP3305990008 | Not reported | 1.851% | $334K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 14 | VENTURE CORPORATION LIMITED VENTURE CORP LTD | SG0531000230 | Not reported | 1.803% | $325K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 15 | TERNA - RETE ELETTRICA NAZIONALE SOCIETA PER AZIONI TERNA RETE ELETTRICA NAZIONALE SPA | IT0003242622 | Not reported | 1.741% | $314K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 16 | DBS GROUP HOLDINGS LTD | SG1L01001701 | Not reported | 1.599% | $288K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 17 | GJENSIDIGE FORSIKRING ASA | NO0010582521 | Not reported | 1.569% | $283K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 18 | NEXI SPA | IT0005366767 | Not reported | 1.512% | $273K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 19 | RECORDATI INDUSTRIA CHIMICA E FARMACEUTICA S.P.A. | IT0003828271 | Not reported | 1.493% | $269K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 20 | MERIDIAN ENERGY LIMITED MERIDIAN ENERGY LTD | NZMELE0002S7 | Not reported | 1.389% | $250K | Equity (common) | Corporate | New Zealand | NZD |
| 21 | SSE PLC | GB0007908733 | Not reported | 1.387% | $250K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 22 | REDEIA CORPORACION, S.A. REDEIA CORPORATION SA AMERICAN | ES0173093024 | Not reported | 1.343% | $242K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 23 | IPSEN SA | FR0010259150 | Not reported | 1.284% | $231K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 24 | Daiichi Life Group, Inc. | JP3476480003 | Not reported | 1.283% | $231K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 25 | SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC SE | FR0000121972 | Not reported | 1.279% | $231K | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 26 | ASSA ABLOY AB | SE0007100581 | Not reported | 1.263% | $228K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 27 | KONE Oyj | FI0009013403 | Not reported | 1.200% | $216K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 28 | AerCap Holdings N.V. | NL0000687663 | N00985106 | 1.189% | $214K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 29 | Atlas Copco Aktiebolag ATLAS COPCO AB SER A NPV | SE0017486889 | Not reported | 1.166% | $210K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 30 | United Microelectronics Corporation | US9108734057 | 910873405 | 1.155% | $208K | Other | Corporate | Taiwan | USD |
| 31 | SANTOS LIMITED SANTOS LTD | AU000000STO6 | Not reported | 1.137% | $205K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 32 | Schindler Holding AG | CH0024638196 | Not reported | 1.131% | $204K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 33 | LEG Immobilien SE | DE000LEG1110 | Not reported | 1.106% | $199K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 34 | ISUZU MOTORS LIMITED ISUZU MOTORS LTD | JP3137200006 | Not reported | 1.105% | $199K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 35 | RELX PLC | GB00B2B0DG97 | Not reported | 1.048% | $189K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 36 | AURIZON HOLDINGS LIMITED AURIZON HOLDINGS LTD | AU000000AZJ1 | Not reported | 1.016% | $183K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 37 | ELIA GROUP SA ELIA GROUP SA NV | BE0003822393 | Not reported | 1.011% | $182K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 38 | NIPPON SANSO HOLDINGS CORPORATION | JP3711600001 | Not reported | 1.007% | $182K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 39 | FISHER & PAYKEL HEALTHCARE CORPORATION LIMITED FISHER PAYKEL HEALTHCARE CORP LTD | NZFAPE0001S2 | Not reported | 0.942% | $170K | Equity (common) | Corporate | New Zealand | NZD |
| 40 | RINNAI CORPORATION | JP3977400005 | Not reported | 0.935% | $169K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 41 | TC Energy Corporation | CA87807B1076 | 87807B107 | 0.915% | $165K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 42 | COLOPLAST A/S | DK0060448595 | Not reported | 0.909% | $164K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 43 | Murata Manufacturing Co., Ltd. | JP3914400001 | Not reported | 0.878% | $158K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 44 | WILLIS TOWERS WATSON PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY WILLIS TOWERS WATSON PLC | IE00BDB6Q211 | G96629103 | 0.868% | $157K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 45 | KION GROUP AG | DE000KGX8881 | Not reported | 0.856% | $154K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 46 | BeOne Medicines AG BEIGENE LTD | US07725L1026 | 07725L102 | 0.824% | $149K | Other | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 47 | SEEK LIMITED SEEK LTD | AU000000SEK6 | Not reported | 0.820% | $148K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 48 | AUTOLIV, INC. | US0528001094 | 052800109 | 0.816% | $147K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 49 | SPIRAX GROUP PLC | GB00BWFGQN14 | Not reported | 0.815% | $147K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 50 | Makita Corporation | JP3862400003 | Not reported | 0.812% | $146K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 51 | WEG S.A. | US94858P2092 | 94858P209 | 0.811% | $146K | Other | Corporate | Brazil | USD |
| 52 | Bechtle AG | DE0005158703 | Not reported | 0.795% | $143K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 53 | CAPITEC BANK HOLDINGS LIMITED CAPITEC BANK HOLDINGS LTD | US14056U1079 | 14056U107 | 0.770% | $139K | Other | Corporate | South Africa | USD |
| 54 | WOODSIDE ENERGY GROUP LTD | US9802283088 | 980228308 | 0.729% | $131K | Other | Corporate | Australia | USD |
| 55 | T&D Holdings, Inc. | JP3539220008 | Not reported | 0.727% | $131K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 56 | argenx SE | US04016X1019 | 04016X101 | 0.720% | $130K | Other | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 57 | On Holding AG | CH1134540470 | H5919C104 | 0.713% | $129K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 58 | ROHM COMPANY LIMITED ROHM CO LTD | JP3982800009 | Not reported | 0.709% | $128K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 59 | USS Co., Ltd. | JP3944130008 | Not reported | 0.682% | $123K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 60 | ADVANTEST CORPORATION | JP3122400009 | Not reported | 0.679% | $122K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 61 | SAP SE | US8030542042 | 803054204 | 0.678% | $122K | Other | Corporate | Germany | USD |
| 62 | PEMBINA PIPELINE CORPORATION | CA7063271034 | 706327103 | 0.664% | $120K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 63 | PRIO S.A. PRIO SA BRAZIL | US71677D3026 | 71677D302 | 0.649% | $117K | Other | Corporate | Brazil | USD |
| 64 | Renesas Electronics Corporation | JP3164720009 | Not reported | 0.612% | $110K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 65 | Tokyo Electron Limited TOKYO ELECTRON LTD | JP3571400005 | Not reported | 0.580% | $105K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 66 | SILICON MOTION TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION | US82706C1080 | 82706C108 | 0.564% | $102K | Other | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 67 | Infineon Technologies AG | DE0006231004 | Not reported | 0.548% | $99K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 68 | SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS, INC. | US8669661048 | 866966104 | 0.547% | $99K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | GBP |
| 69 | GOODMAN GROUP | AU000000GMG2 | Not reported | 0.532% | $96K | Other | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 70 | MAGNA INTERNATIONAL INC. | CA5592224011 | 559222401 | 0.521% | $94K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 71 | NXP Semiconductors N.V. | NL0009538784 | N6596X109 | 0.521% | $94K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 72 | DAIFUKU CO., LTD. | JP3497400006 | Not reported | 0.521% | $94K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 73 | BioNTech SE | US09075V1026 | 09075V102 | 0.513% | $93K | Other | Corporate | Germany | USD |
| 74 | HIROSE ELECTRIC CO., LTD. | JP3799000009 | Not reported | 0.477% | $86K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 75 | Geberit AG | CH0030170408 | Not reported | 0.456% | $82K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 76 | TOURMALINE OIL CORP. | CA89156V1067 | 89156V106 | 0.455% | $82K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 77 | FUJI ELECTRIC CO., LTD. | JP3820000002 | Not reported | 0.448% | $81K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 78 | Demant A/S | DK0060738599 | Not reported | 0.427% | $77K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 79 | NICE LTD | US6536561086 | 653656108 | 0.420% | $76K | Other | Corporate | Israel | USD |
| 80 | TOTO LTD. | JP3596200000 | Not reported | 0.415% | $75K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 81 | TECHNIPFMC PLC | GB00BDSFG982 | G87110105 | 0.353% | $64K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 82 | SUMCO CORPORATION | JP3322930003 | Not reported | 0.351% | $63K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 83 | COMPUTERSHARE LIMITED COMPUTERSHARE LTD | AU000000CPU5 | Not reported | 0.350% | $63K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 84 | COCHLEAR LIMITED COCHLEAR LTD | AU000000COH5 | Not reported | 0.348% | $63K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 85 | West Fraser Timber Co. Ltd. | CA9528451052 | 952845105 | 0.346% | $62K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 86 | WISE GROUP PLC | JE00BQKY0816 | Not reported | 0.340% | $61K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Jersey | GBP |
| 87 | NIBE Industrier AB | SE0015988019 | Not reported | 0.339% | $61K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 88 | REECE LIMITED REECE LTD | AU000000REH4 | Not reported | 0.298% | $54K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 89 | Nippon Shinyaku Co., Ltd. | JP3717600005 | Not reported | 0.296% | $53K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 90 | ASCENDIS PHARMA A/S | DK0060615755 | K08588103 | 0.292% | $53K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | USD |
| 91 | NIPPON EXPRESS HOLDINGS, INC. NIPPON EXPRESS HOLDINGS CO LTD | JP3688370000 | Not reported | 0.276% | $50K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 92 | M3, Inc. | JP3435750009 | Not reported | 0.273% | $49K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 93 | ASM International N.V. | NL0000334118 | Not reported | 0.256% | $46K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 94 | SMC CORPORATION SMC CORP JAPAN | JP3162600005 | Not reported | 0.246% | $44K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 95 | Nokia Oyj NOKIA CORP OYJ | US6549022043 | 654902204 | 0.237% | $43K | Other | Corporate | Finland | USD |
| 96 | Alcon AG ALCON INC | CH0432492467 | Not reported | 0.233% | $42K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 97 | GARRETT MOTION INC. | US3665051054 | 366505105 | 0.232% | $42K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 98 | JAMES HARDIE INDUSTRIES PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY JAMES HARDIE INDUSTRIES PLC | IE000R94NGM2 | G4253H101 | 0.219% | $39K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 99 | DISCO CORPORATION | JP3548600000 | Not reported | 0.204% | $37K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 100 | Shionogi & Co., Ltd. | JP3347200002 | Not reported | 0.203% | $37K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |