Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
TUBORG BOULEVARD 12, HELLERUP
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
14 Aug 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Ascendis Pharma A/S.

15 May 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Ascendis Pharma A/S.

14 May 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Ascendis Pharma A/S.

7 May 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Ascendis Pharma A/S.

7 May 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Ascendis Pharma A/S.

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Verified Capital Structure Unavailable
Balance-sheet, credit-rating, debt, and capital-activity data require sourced financial statement ingestion.

Peer Comparison - Health Care

Company Price Market Cap
LLY - Eli Lilly and Company $1,276.13
Yahoo Finance
$1.20T
JNJ - Johnson & Johnson $256.74
Yahoo Finance
$618.71B
ABBV - AbbVie Inc. $284.80
Yahoo Finance
$503.28B
UNH - UnitedHealth Group Incorporated $418.43
Yahoo Finance
$375.58B
MRK - Merck & Co., Inc. $148.55
Yahoo Finance
$366.50B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
Verified Financial Statements Unavailable
Verified financial statement data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Analyst Consensus

Analyst Consensus Unavailable
No reliable analyst consensus source returned data for this stock.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
8
Sep 2026
Bodenhoff Mads
SVP & PAO
Option exercise
$110.00 per share
3,000 shares
SEC Form 4
8
Sep 2026
Bodenhoff Mads
SVP & PAO
Open-market sale
$270.19 per share
3,000 shares
SEC Form 4
2
Sep 2026
HOLTUG LARS
Director
Open-market sale
$264.13 per share
236 shares
SEC Form 4
14
Aug 2026
BIENAIME JEAN JACQUES
Director
Open-market purchase
$246.33 per share
2,000 shares
SEC Form 4
2
Jun 2026
SMITH SCOTT THOMAS
EVP & Chief Financial Officer
Open-market purchase
$219.00 per share
100 shares
SEC Form 4
29
May 2026
BIENAIME JEAN JACQUES
Director
Open-market purchase
$223.12 per share
500 shares
SEC Form 4
29
May 2026
SMITH SCOTT THOMAS
EVP & Chief Financial Officer
Open-market purchase
$223.32 per share
250 shares
SEC Form 4
26
May 2026
BIENAIME JEAN JACQUES
Director
Open-market purchase
$237.80 per share
400 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Ra Capital Management, L.P.
10,281,496 shares
0% change
6/30/2026
T. Rowe Price Investment Management, Inc.
6,754,846 shares
9.62% change
6/30/2026
Avoro Capital Advisors Llc
5,111,111 shares
0.96% change
6/30/2026
Westfield Capital Management Co Lp
4,798,267 shares
-0.315% change
6/30/2026
Jupiter Topco Llc
3,648,772 shares
New% change
6/30/2026
Fmr Llc
3,545,575 shares
-8.539% change
6/30/2026
Artisan Partners Limited Partnership
2,634,024 shares
-18.456% change
6/30/2026
Blackrock, Inc.
2,211,833 shares
234.592% change
6/30/2026
Capital International Investors
1,988,614 shares
1.52% change
6/30/2026
Massachusetts Financial Services Co /Ma/
1,875,301 shares
0.786% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 1 day ago