Skip to main content
Loading market data...

DUSA holdings

Davis Select U.S. Equity ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 28 Sep 2026

Positions

29 stored of 29 reported, largest first by weight

DUSA holdings as of 31 Jul 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL CORP US14040H1059 14040H105 6.729% $85.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
2 US BANCORP US9029733048 902973304 6.111% $77.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
3 AMAZON.COM INC US0231351067 023135106 5.712% $72.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
4 DEVON ENERGY CORP US25179M1036 25179M103 5.553% $70.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
5 TYSON FOODS INC CL A TYSON FOODS INC CL A COMMON STOCK USD.1 US9024941034 902494103 5.493% $69.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
6 VIATRIS INC VIATRIS INC COMMON STOCK US92556V1061 92556V106 5.368% $68.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
7 CVS HEALTH CORP CVS HEALTH CORP COMMON STOCK USD.01 US1266501006 126650100 5.281% $67.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
8 ALPHABET INC CL C US02079K1079 02079K107 4.980% $63.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
9 MARKEL GROUP INC MARKEL CORP US5705351048 570535104 4.600% $58.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
10 META PLATFORMS INC CLASS A US30303M1027 30303M102 4.587% $58.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
11 MGM RESORTS INTERNATIONAL MGM RESORTS INTERNATIONAL COMMON STOCK USD.01 US5529531015 552953101 4.374% $55.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
12 TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC COMMON STOCK USD1.0 US8825081040 882508104 4.150% $52.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
13 BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC CL B US0846707026 084670702 4.105% $52.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
14 STONEX REPO Not reported ARP1KGV34 4.039% $51.4M Repurchase agreements US government agency United States USD
15 WELLS FARGO + CO US9497461015 949746101 3.206% $40.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
16 CIGNA GROUP CIGNA CORP COMMON STOCK USD.01 US1255231003 125523100 3.119% $39.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
17 RESTAURANT BRANDS INTERN RESTAURANT BRANDS INTERN COMMON STOCK CA76131D1033 76131D103 2.946% $37.5M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
18 LYONDELLBASELL INDU CL A NL0009434992 N53745100 2.919% $37.1M Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom USD
19 Nomura Repo Not reported ARP1KGV26 2.343% $29.8M Repurchase agreements US government agency United States USD
20 UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMMON STOCK USD.01 US91324P1021 91324P102 2.174% $27.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
21 SOLVENTUM CORP SOLVENTUM CORP COMMON STOCK US83444M1018 83444M101 2.111% $26.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
22 CONOCOPHILLIPS CONOCOPHILLIPS COMMON STOCK USD.01 US20825C1045 20825C104 1.690% $21.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
23 OWENS CORNING OWENS CORNING COMMON STOCK USD.001 US6907421019 690742101 1.530% $19.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
24 BREAN REPO Not reported ARP1KGV42 1.465% $18.6M Repurchase agreements US government agency United States USD
25 TOURMALINE OIL CORP TOURMALINE OIL CORP COMMON STOCK CA89156V1067 89156V957 1.405% $17.9M Equity (common) Corporate Canada CAD
26 PINTEREST INC CLASS A PINTEREST INC CLASS A COMMON STOCK USD.00001 US72352L1061 72352L106 1.385% $17.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
27 TECK RESOURCES LTD CLS B TECK RESOURCES LTD CLS B COMMON STOCK CA8787422044 878742204 0.959% $12.2M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
28 APPLIED MATERIALS INC US0382221051 038222105 0.943% $12.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
29 AGCO CORP AGCO CORP COMMON STOCK USD.01 US0010841023 001084102 0.713% $9.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme