DTRE holdings
First Trust Alerian Disruptive Technology Real Estate ETF
Positions
32 stored of 32 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | EQUINIX INC EQUINIX INC COM | US29444U7000 | 29444U700 | 6.701% | $950K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | PROLOGIS INC PROLOGIS INC COM | US74340W1036 | 74340W103 | 6.509% | $922K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | DIGITAL REALTY TRUST INC DIGITAL REALTY TRUST INC COM | US2538681030 | 253868103 | 6.329% | $897K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | AMERICAN TOWER CORP AMERICAN TOWER CORP COM | US03027X1000 | 03027X100 | 6.028% | $854K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | CROWN CASTLE INC CROWN CASTLE INC COM | US22822V1017 | 22822V101 | 5.801% | $822K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST INC AMERICOLD REALTY TRUST INC COM | US03064D1081 | 03064D108 | 5.436% | $770K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP CL A | US78410G1040 | 78410G104 | 5.356% | $759K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | SEGRO PLC SEGRO PLC ORD GBP0.10 | GB00B5ZN1N88 | Not reported | 5.099% | $723K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 9 | LINEAGE INC LINEAGE INC COM | US53566V1061 | 53566V106 | 4.662% | $661K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | EASTGROUP PROPERTIES INC EASTGROUP PROPERTIES INC COM | US2772761019 | 277276101 | 4.364% | $619K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | LXP INDUSTRIAL TRUST LXP INDUSTRIAL TRUST COM | US5290434084 | 529043408 | 4.231% | $600K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | FIRST INDUSTRIAL REALTY TRUST INC FIRST INDUSTRIAL REALTY TRUST INC COM | US32054K1034 | 32054K103 | 4.211% | $597K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | STAG INDUSTRIAL INC STAG INDUSTRIAL INC COM | US85254J1025 | 85254J102 | 4.171% | $591K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | TERRENO REALTY CORP TERRENO REALTY CORP COM | US88146M1018 | 88146M101 | 4.120% | $584K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | REXFORD INDUSTRIAL REALTY INC REXFORD INDUSTRIAL REALTY INC COM | US76169C1009 | 76169C100 | 4.058% | $575K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | KEPPEL DC REIT KEPPEL DC REIT NPV | SG1AF6000009 | Not reported | 2.623% | $372K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 17 | MAPLETREE LOGISTIC TRUST MANAGEMENT LTD MAPLETREE LOGISTIC TRUST MANAGEMENT LTD NPV (REIT) | SG1S03926213 | Not reported | 1.923% | $273K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 18 | LONDONMETRIC PROPERTY PLC LONDONMETRIC PROPERTY PLC ORD GBP0.10 | GB00B4WFW713 | Not reported | 1.869% | $265K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 19 | GLP J-REIT GLP J-REIT REIT | JP3047510007 | Not reported | 1.681% | $238K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 20 | TRITAX BIG BOX REIT PLC TRITAX BIG BOX REIT PLC ORD GBP0.01 | GB00BG49KP99 | Not reported | 1.534% | $217K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 21 | MAPLETREE INDUSTRIAL TRUST MAPLETREE INDUSTRIAL TRUST NPV (REIT) | SG2C32962814 | Not reported | 1.338% | $190K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 22 | WAREHOUSE DE PAUW NV WAREHOUSE DE PAUW NV NPV | BE0974349814 | Not reported | 1.329% | $188K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 23 | NIPPON PROLOGIS REIT INC NIPPON PROLOGIS REIT INC REIT | JP3047550003 | Not reported | 1.220% | $173K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 24 | MITSUI FUDOSAN LOGISTICS PARK INC MITSUI FUDOSAN LOGISTICS PARK INC REIT | JP3048300002 | Not reported | 1.165% | $165K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 25 | DAIWA HOUSE REIT INVESTMENT CORP DAIWA HOUSE REIT INVESTMENT CORP REIT | JP3046390005 | Not reported | 1.156% | $164K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 26 | FRASERS LOGISTICS & COMMERCIAL TRUST FRASERS LOGISTICS & COMMERCIAL TRUST NPV UNITS (REIT) | SG1CI9000006 | Not reported | 1.135% | $161K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 27 | GRANITE REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUST GRANITE REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUST TR UNIT NEW | CA3874372053 | 387437205 | 1.124% | $159K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 28 | SAGAX AB SAGAX AB SER'B'NPV | SE0005127818 | Not reported | 1.104% | $156K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 29 | INDUSTRIAL AND INFRASTRUCTURE FUND INVESTMENT CORP INDUSTRIAL AND INFRASTRUCTURE FUND INVESTMENT CORP REIT | JP3046500009 | Not reported | 0.979% | $139K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 30 | DREAM INDUSTRIAL REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUST DREAM INDUSTRIAL REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUST TRUST UNIT | CA26153W1095 | 26153W109 | 0.882% | $125K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 31 | LASALLE LOGIPORT REIT LASALLE LOGIPORT REIT REIT | JP3048180008 | Not reported | 0.716% | $101K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 32 | MORGAN STANLEY INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY FUNDS MORGAN STANLEY INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY FUNDS TREAS PTF INST | US61747C5821 | 61747C582 | 0.059% | $8K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |