CHAT holdings
Roundhill Generative AI & Technology ETF
Positions
48 stored of 48 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NVIDIA Corp | US67066G1040 | 67066G104 | 6.427% | $114.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | Alphabet Inc | US02079K3059 | 02079K305 | 5.915% | $105.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | Broadcom Inc | US11135F1012 | 11135F101 | 4.310% | $76.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | SK hynix Inc | KR7000660001 | Not reported | 4.181% | $74.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 5 | Advanced Micro Devices Inc | US0079031078 | 007903107 | 3.395% | $60.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Samsung Electronics Co Ltd | KR7005930003 | Not reported | 3.309% | $58.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 7 | Micron Technology Inc | US5951121038 | 595112103 | 3.223% | $57.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Nebius Group NV | NL0009805522 | Not reported | 2.918% | $51.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 9 | Amazon.com Inc | US0231351067 | 023135106 | 2.810% | $49.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | Microsoft Corp | US5949181045 | 594918104 | 2.778% | $49.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | ASML Holding NV | USN070592100 | Not reported | 2.708% | $48.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 12 | CoreWeave Inc | US21873S1087 | 21873S108 | 2.580% | $45.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Astera Labs Inc | US04626A1034 | 04626A103 | 2.561% | $45.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | SoftBank Group Corp | JP3436100006 | Not reported | 2.527% | $44.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 15 | ARM Holdings PLC | US0420682058 | 042068205 | 2.353% | $41.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 16 | TSMC Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd | TW0002330008 | Not reported | 2.306% | $41.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 17 | SK Telecom Co Ltd | US78440P3064 | 78440P306 | 2.239% | $39.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | USD |
| 18 | Arista Networks Inc | US0404132054 | 040413205 | 2.165% | $38.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | Advantest Corp | JP3122400009 | Not reported | 2.096% | $37.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 20 | Z AI Co Ltd | CNE100007DH9 | Not reported | 2.077% | $36.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 21 | Oracle Corp | US68389X1054 | 68389X105 | 2.019% | $35.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | Meta Platforms Inc | US30303M1027 | 30303M102 | 1.962% | $34.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | Credo Technology Group Holding Credo Technology Group Holding Ltd | KYG254571055 | Not reported | 1.855% | $32.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | Vertiv Holdings Co | US92537N1081 | 92537N108 | 1.727% | $30.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Unimicron Technology Corp | TW0003037008 | Not reported | 1.692% | $30.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 26 | Celestica Inc | CA15101Q2071 | 15101Q207 | 1.662% | $29.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 27 | Super Micro Computer Inc | US86800U3023 | 86800U302 | 1.647% | $29.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | Snowflake Inc | US8334451098 | 833445109 | 1.614% | $28.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | Crowdstrike Holdings Inc | US22788C1053 | 22788C105 | 1.507% | $26.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | Marvell Technology Inc | US5738741041 | 573874104 | 1.506% | $26.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | Dell Technologies Inc | US24703L2025 | 24703L202 | 1.439% | $25.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | Schneider Electric SE | FR0000121972 | Not reported | 1.433% | $25.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 33 | Lumentum Holdings Inc | US55024U1097 | 55024U109 | 1.369% | $24.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | Coherent Corp | US19247G1076 | 19247G107 | 1.353% | $24.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | Hewlett Packard Enterprise Co | US42824C1099 | 42824C109 | 1.329% | $23.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | Baidu Inc | US0567521085 | 056752108 | 1.309% | $23.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | USD |
| 37 | BE Semiconductor Industries NV | NL0012866412 | Not reported | 1.262% | $22.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 38 | Minimax Group Inc | KYG6181S1093 | Not reported | 1.233% | $21.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 39 | Zhongji Innolight Co Ltd | CNE100001CY9 | Not reported | 1.222% | $21.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 40 | Wistron Corp | TW0003231007 | Not reported | 1.053% | $18.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 41 | Intel Corp | US4581401001 | 458140100 | 1.039% | $18.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 42 | Monolithic Power Systems Inc | US6098391054 | 609839105 | 0.995% | $17.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 43 | Hanmi Semiconductor Co Ltd | KR7042700005 | Not reported | 0.971% | $17.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 44 | Cerebras Systems Inc | US15675D1037 | 15675D103 | 0.932% | $16.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | Ibiden Co Ltd | JP3148800000 | Not reported | 0.914% | $16.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 46 | Quanta Computer Inc | TW0002382009 | Not reported | 0.881% | $15.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 47 | Disco Corp | JP3548600000 | Not reported | 0.835% | $14.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 48 | First American Government Obli First American Government Obligations Fund | US31846V3362 | 31846V336 | 0.754% | $13.4M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |