BULD holdings
Pacer BlueStar Engineering the Future ETF
Positions
62 stored of 62 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Autodesk Inc | US0527691069 | 052769106 | 8.623% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | Proto Labs Inc | US7437131094 | 743713109 | 8.281% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | Applied Materials Inc | US0382221051 | 038222105 | 7.985% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | ASML Holding NV | USN070592100 | Not reported | 7.661% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 5 | Dassault Systemes SE | FR0014003TT8 | Not reported | 7.085% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 6 | Lam Research Corp | US5128073062 | 512807306 | 7.075% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Mount Vernon Liquid Assets Portfolio, LLC | Not reported | Not reported | 6.187% | $920K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 8 | Nano Dimension Ltd | US63008G2030 | 63008G203 | 4.521% | $672K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | USD |
| 9 | PTC Inc | US69370C1009 | 69370C100 | 4.468% | $664K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | Stratasys Ltd | IL0011267213 | Not reported | 4.234% | $629K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | 3D Systems Corp | US88554D2053 | 88554D205 | 4.185% | $622K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | KLA Corp | US4824801009 | 482480100 | 3.926% | $584K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Bentley Systems Inc | US08265T2087 | 08265T208 | 2.577% | $383K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | Keyence Corp | JP3236200006 | Not reported | 2.527% | $376K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 15 | Nemetschek SE | DE0006452907 | Not reported | 2.364% | $351K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 16 | Tokyo Electron Ltd | JP3571400005 | Not reported | 2.345% | $349K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 17 | Materialise NV | US57667T1007 | 57667T100 | 1.861% | $277K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | USD |
| 18 | Emerson Electric Co | US2910111044 | 291011104 | 1.857% | $276K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | Advantest Corp | JP3122400009 | Not reported | 1.668% | $248K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 20 | BICO Group AB | SE0013647385 | Not reported | 1.366% | $203K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 21 | Argo Graphics Inc | JP3126110000 | Not reported | 1.330% | $198K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 22 | Teradyne Inc | US8807701029 | 880770102 | 1.229% | $183K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | Rockwell Automation Inc | US7739031091 | 773903109 | 1.221% | $181K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | ASM International NV | NL0000334118 | Not reported | 1.023% | $152K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 25 | FANUC Corp | JP3802400006 | Not reported | 0.851% | $126K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 26 | Disco Corp | JP3548600000 | Not reported | 0.815% | $121K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 27 | Lasertec Corp | JP3979200007 | Not reported | 0.465% | $69K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 28 | BE Semiconductor Industries NV | NL0012866412 | Not reported | 0.436% | $65K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 29 | Lincoln Electric Holdings Inc | US5339001068 | 533900106 | 0.425% | $63K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | SCREEN Holdings Co Ltd | JP3494600004 | Not reported | 0.393% | $58K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 31 | Onto Innovation Inc | US6833441057 | 683344105 | 0.378% | $56K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | Daifuku Co Ltd | JP3497400006 | Not reported | 0.359% | $53K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 33 | IMI PLC | GB00BGLP8L22 | Not reported | 0.345% | $51K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 34 | Yokogawa Electric Corp | JP3955000009 | Not reported | 0.308% | $46K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 35 | Konecranes Oyj | FI0009005870 | Not reported | 0.297% | $44K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 36 | Nova Ltd | IL0010845571 | Not reported | 0.289% | $43K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | USD |
| 37 | ANDRITZ AG | AT0000730007 | Not reported | 0.277% | $41K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Austria | EUR |
| 38 | Kokusai Electric Corp | JP3293330001 | Not reported | 0.271% | $40K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 39 | Omron Corp | JP3197800000 | Not reported | 0.250% | $37K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 40 | Oceaneering International Inc | US6752321025 | 675232102 | 0.239% | $35K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | Yaskawa Electric Corp | JP3932000007 | Not reported | 0.236% | $35K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 42 | Amada Co Ltd | JP3122800000 | Not reported | 0.234% | $35K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 43 | Azbil Corp | JP3937200008 | Not reported | 0.225% | $33K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 44 | Belden Inc | US0774541066 | 077454106 | 0.219% | $33K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 45 | ACM Research Inc | US00108J1097 | 00108J109 | 0.218% | $32K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 46 | Fuji Corp/Aichi | JP3809200003 | Not reported | 0.208% | $31K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 47 | Kulicke & Soffa Industries Inc | US5012421013 | 501242101 | 0.206% | $31K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | USD |
| 48 | Rorze Corp | JP3982200002 | Not reported | 0.204% | $30K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 49 | Amkor Technology Inc | US0316521006 | 031652100 | 0.198% | $29K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 50 | AIXTRON SE | DE000A0WMPJ6 | Not reported | 0.197% | $29K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 51 | Tokyo Seimitsu Co Ltd | JP3580200008 | Not reported | 0.195% | $29K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 52 | ASMPT Ltd | KYG0535Q1331 | Not reported | 0.192% | $29K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | HKD |
| 53 | Kadant Inc | US48282T1043 | 48282T104 | 0.188% | $28K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 54 | Symbotic Inc | US87151X1019 | 87151X101 | 0.188% | $28K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 55 | Renishaw PLC | GB0007323586 | Not reported | 0.187% | $28K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 56 | Ultra Clean Holdings Inc | US90385V1070 | 90385V107 | 0.187% | $28K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 57 | Camtek Ltd/Israel | IL0010952641 | Not reported | 0.183% | $27K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | USD |
| 58 | ATS Corp | CA00217Y1043 | 00217Y104 | 0.174% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 59 | Krones AG | DE0006335003 | Not reported | 0.172% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 60 | UBTech Robotics Corp Ltd | CNE100006CQ4 | Not reported | 0.170% | $25K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 61 | Axcelis Technologies Inc | US0545402085 | 054540208 | 0.169% | $25K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 62 | U.S. Bank Money Market Deposit Account | Not reported | 8AMMF0A84 | 0.057% | $9K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |