Skip to main content
Loading market data...

ASD holdings

Defiance Autism Impact ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 28 Aug 2026

Positions

39 stored of 39 reported, largest first by weight

ASD holdings as of 30 Jun 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 Definium Therapeutics Inc CA24477V1058 24477V105 4.770% $64K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
2 Neuren Pharmaceuticals Ltd NZNEUE0001S8 Not reported 3.235% $44K Equity (common) Corporate Australia AUD
3 LifeStance Health Group Inc US53228F1012 53228F101 3.043% $41K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
4 Otsuka Holdings Co Ltd JP3188220002 Not reported 2.953% $40K Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
5 Acadia Healthcare Co Inc US00404A1097 00404A109 2.903% $39K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
6 ACADIA Pharmaceuticals Inc US0042251084 004225108 2.891% $39K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
7 MapLight Therapeutics Inc US56565P1030 56565P103 2.886% $39K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
8 AbbVie Inc US00287Y1091 00287Y109 2.719% $37K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
9 BrightSpring Health Services I BrightSpring Health Services Inc US10950A1060 10950A106 2.705% $37K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
10 Revvity Inc US7140461093 714046109 2.685% $36K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
11 Bright Horizons Family Solutio Bright Horizons Family Solutions Inc US1091941005 109194100 2.655% $36K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
12 Medicover AB SE0009778848 W56135101 2.632% $36K Equity (common) Corporate Sweden SEK
13 Ipsen SA FR0010259150 Not reported 2.600% $35K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
14 Sumitomo Pharma Co Ltd JP3495000006 Not reported 2.598% $35K Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
15 Johnson & Johnson US4781601046 478160104 2.594% $35K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
16 Brainsway Ltd US10501L1061 10501L106 2.583% $35K Equity (common) Corporate Israel USD
17 Pearson PLC GB0006776081 Not reported 2.564% $35K Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom GBP
18 Anavex Life Sciences Corp US0327973006 032797300 2.534% $34K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
19 Novartis AG CH0012005267 Not reported 2.532% $34K Equity (common) Corporate Switzerland CHF
20 Life Healthcare Group Holdings Life Healthcare Group Holdings Ltd ZAE000145892 Not reported 2.519% $34K Equity (common) Corporate South Africa ZAR
21 BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc US09061G1013 09061G101 2.516% $34K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
22 KPJ Healthcare Bhd MYL5878OO003 Not reported 2.513% $34K Equity (common) Corporate Malaysia MYR
23 Repligen Corp US7599161095 759916109 2.505% $34K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
24 Roche Holding AG CH1499059983 Not reported 2.504% $34K Equity (common) Corporate Switzerland CHF
25 Supernus Pharmaceuticals Inc US8684591089 868459108 2.499% $34K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
26 Jazz Pharmaceuticals PLC IE00B4Q5ZN47 Not reported 2.497% $34K Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
27 Eli Lilly & Co US5324571083 532457108 2.486% $34K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
28 Bristol-Myers Squibb Co US1101221083 110122108 2.474% $33K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
29 GSK PLC GB00BN7SWP63 Not reported 2.460% $33K Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom GBP
30 Vanda Pharmaceuticals Inc US9216591084 921659108 2.453% $33K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
31 Graham Holdings Co US3846371041 384637104 2.366% $32K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
32 Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Teva Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd IL0006290147 Not reported 2.351% $32K Equity (common) Corporate Israel ILS
33 Takeda Pharmaceutical Co Ltd JP3463000004 Not reported 2.348% $32K Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
34 Grand Canyon Education Inc US38526M1062 38526M106 2.309% $31K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
35 H Lundbeck A/S DK0061804770 Not reported 2.293% $31K Equity (common) Corporate Denmark DKK
36 Shionogi & Co Ltd JP3347200002 Not reported 2.286% $31K Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
37 Pfizer Inc US7170811035 717081103 2.249% $30K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
38 Stride Inc US86333M1080 86333M108 2.119% $29K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
39 First American Government Obli First American Government Obligations Fund US31846V3362 31846V336 0.214% $3K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme