Skip to main content
Loading market data...

TCV holdings

Towle Small-Cap Value ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 28 Jul 2026

Positions

42 stored of 42 reported, largest first by weight

TCV holdings as of 29 May 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 Oscar Health Inc Not reported 687793109 3.620% $7.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
2 TD SYNNEX Corp Not reported 87162W100 3.460% $7.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
3 BorgWarner Inc Not reported 099724106 3.390% $6.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
4 Arrow Electronics Inc Not reported 042735100 3.340% $6.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
5 United Natural Foods Inc Not reported 911163103 3.320% $6.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
6 Cleveland-Cliffs Inc Not reported 185899101 3.270% $6.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
7 Magna International Inc Not reported 559222401 2.880% $5.8M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
8 Molina Healthcare Inc Not reported 60855R100 2.790% $5.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
9 ArcBest Corp Not reported 03937C105 2.790% $5.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
10 Gold.com Inc Not reported 00181T107 2.780% $5.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
11 Lear Corp Not reported 521865204 2.780% $5.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
12 Methode Electronics Inc Not reported 591520200 2.740% $5.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
13 Five9 Inc Not reported 338307101 2.720% $5.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
14 Liberty Energy Inc Not reported 53115L104 2.690% $5.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
15 Progyny Inc Not reported 74340E103 2.660% $5.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
16 Alpha Metallurgical Resources Inc Not reported 020764106 2.630% $5.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
17 Insperity Inc Not reported 45778Q107 2.630% $5.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
18 Atkore Inc Not reported 047649108 2.590% $5.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
19 Ryerson Holding Corp Not reported 783754104 2.470% $5.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
20 PVH Corp Not reported 693656100 2.460% $5.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
21 Deluxe Corp Not reported 248019101 2.390% $4.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
22 Artisan Partners Asset Management Inc Not reported 04316A108 2.320% $4.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
23 ProPetro Holding Corp Not reported 74347M108 2.320% $4.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
24 Scholastic Corp Not reported 807066105 2.310% $4.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
25 NOV Inc Not reported 62955J103 2.300% $4.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
26 Compass Inc Not reported 20464U100 2.290% $4.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
27 Par Pacific Holdings Inc Not reported 69888T207 2.270% $4.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
28 Bunge Global SA Not reported Not reported 2.250% $4.5M Equity (common) Corporate Switzerland USD
29 Ingles Markets Inc Not reported 457030104 2.190% $4.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
30 Fox Factory Holding Corp Not reported 35138V102 2.090% $4.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
31 AdvanSix Inc Not reported 00773T101 2.070% $4.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
32 Healthcare Services Group Inc Not reported 421906108 2.070% $4.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
33 Zumiez Inc Not reported 989817101 2.050% $4.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
34 Stepan Co Not reported 858586100 1.950% $3.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
35 Fluor Corp Not reported 343412102 1.890% $3.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
36 PBF Energy Inc Not reported 69318G106 1.880% $3.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
37 Peabody Energy Corp Not reported 704551100 1.850% $3.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
38 Capitol Federal Financial Inc Not reported 14057J101 1.300% $2.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
39 First Busey Corp Not reported 319383204 1.220% $2.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
40 Eastern Bankshares Inc Not reported 27627N105 1.090% $2.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
41 Prosperity Bancshares Inc Not reported 743606105 1.080% $2.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
42 First American Government Obligations Fund Not reported 31846V336 0.810% $1.6M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme