SLTY holdings
YieldMax Ultra Short Option Income Strategy ETF
Positions
98 stored of 98 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | TREASURY BILL United States Treasury Bill | US912797RG48 | 912797RG4 | 29.857% | $5.5M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 2 | TREASURY BILL United States Treasury Bill | US912797TV96 | 912797TV9 | 29.150% | $5.4M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 3 | TREASURY BILL United States Treasury Bill | US912797RS85 | 912797RS8 | 22.233% | $4.1M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 4 | TREASURY BILL United States Treasury Bill | US912797VG91 | 912797VG9 | 8.057% | $1.5M | Debt | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 5 | First American Government Obli First American Government Obligations Fund | US31846V3362 | 31846V336 | 7.774% | $1.4M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 6 | Target Corp Short position | US87612E1064 | 87612E106 | -5.429% | -$997K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | KKR & Co Inc Short position | US48251W1045 | 48251W104 | -5.081% | -$933K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Salesforce Inc Short position | US79466L3024 | 79466L302 | -5.010% | -$920K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | Etsy Inc Short position | US29786A1060 | 29786A106 | -4.759% | -$874K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | Starbucks Corp Short position | US8552441094 | 855244109 | -4.699% | -$863K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | Marathon Petroleum Corp Short position | US56585A1025 | 56585A102 | -4.653% | -$854K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Centene Corp Short position | US15135B1017 | 15135B101 | -4.574% | -$840K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Lyft Inc Short position | US55087P1049 | 55087P104 | -4.404% | -$809K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | NIKE Inc Short position | US6541061031 | 654106103 | -4.133% | -$759K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | Invesco QQQ Trust Series 1 Short position | US46090E1038 | 46090E103 | -4.121% | -$757K | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 16 | Live Nation Entertainment Inc Short position | US5380341090 | 538034109 | -3.982% | -$731K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | Lennar Corp Short position | US5260571048 | 526057104 | -3.811% | -$700K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | Carrier Global Corp Short position | US14448C1045 | 14448C104 | -3.702% | -$680K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | Eaton Corp PLC Short position | IE00B8KQN827 | Not reported | -3.391% | -$623K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 20 | Rivian Automotive Inc Short position | US76954A1034 | 76954A103 | -3.033% | -$557K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | Conagra Brands Inc Short position | US2058871029 | 205887102 | -2.844% | -$522K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | Align Technology Inc Short position | US0162551016 | 016255101 | -2.763% | -$507K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | Pegasystems Inc Short position | US7055731035 | 705573103 | -2.578% | -$474K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | Tesla Inc Short position | US88160R1014 | 88160R101 | -2.372% | -$436K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | GameStop Corp Short position | US36467W1099 | 36467W109 | -2.365% | -$434K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | T-Mobile US Inc Short position | US8725901040 | 872590104 | -2.351% | -$432K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | Simon Property Group Inc Short position | US8288061091 | 828806109 | -2.123% | -$390K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | Oklo Inc Short position | US02156V1098 | 02156V109 | -2.114% | -$388K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | Rocket Lab Corp Short position | US7731211089 | 773121108 | -1.874% | -$344K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | VF Corp Short position | US9182041080 | 918204108 | -1.786% | -$328K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | Cava Group Inc Short position | US1489291021 | 148929102 | -1.634% | -$300K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | MPC US 08/21/26 C310 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.250% | -$46K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 33 | ETN US 08/07/26 C395 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.188% | $35K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 34 | PEGA US 08/21/26 C30 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.158% | $29K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 35 | MPC US 08/21/26 C340 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.157% | $29K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 36 | LYFT US 08/07/26 P15 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.149% | -$27K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 37 | LYFT US 08/07/26 C17 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.139% | $26K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 38 | OKLO US 08/07/26 P39 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.135% | -$25K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 39 | CAG US 07/31/26 P15 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.096% | -$18K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 40 | KKR US 08/07/26 C103 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.090% | -$17K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 41 | RKLB US 08/07/26 C68 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.060% | $11K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 42 | VFC US 08/07/26 P14.5 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.055% | -$10K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 43 | SBUX US 08/07/26 P104 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.052% | -$10K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 44 | CAVA US 07/31/26 C64 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.052% | -$10K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 45 | KKR US 08/07/26 P98 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.046% | -$9K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 46 | ETSY US 07/31/26 P82 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.040% | -$7K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 47 | ALGN US 07/31/26 P162.5 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.039% | -$7K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 48 | CAVA US 08/07/26 P64 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.037% | -$7K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 49 | CNC US 07/31/26 P61 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.037% | -$7K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 50 | OKLO US 08/07/26 C45 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.036% | $7K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 51 | MPC US 08/21/26 P280 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.035% | -$6K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 52 | TSLA US 08/07/26 C320 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.034% | -$6K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 53 | TSLA US 08/07/26 C330 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.033% | $6K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 54 | LEN US 07/31/26 C85 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.030% | -$6K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 55 | CARR US 07/31/26 C67 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.027% | $5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 56 | CAVA US 07/31/26 C68 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.027% | $5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 57 | NKE US 07/31/26 P42 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.025% | -$5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 58 | KKR & Co Inc | Not reported | Not reported | 0.025% | $5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 59 | LYV US 07/31/26 C195 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.025% | $5K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 60 | RKLB US 08/07/26 P58 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.024% | -$4K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 61 | GME US 08/07/26 P21.5 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.021% | -$4K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 62 | SPG US 08/21/26 P220 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.019% | -$4K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 63 | PEGA US 08/21/26 P25 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.019% | -$3K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 64 | ALGN US 07/31/26 C175 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.013% | -$2K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 65 | CARR US 07/31/26 P62 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.011% | -$2K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 66 | SPG US 08/21/26 C250 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.011% | $2K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 67 | GME US 08/07/26 C22.5 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.010% | -$2K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 68 | TSLA US 08/07/26 P290 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.010% | -$2K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 69 | ETN US 08/07/26 P350 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.010% | -$2K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 70 | VFC US 08/07/26 C16.5 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.009% | $2K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 71 | CAVA US 08/07/26 C75 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.008% | $2K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 72 | TMUS US 07/31/26 P172.5 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.007% | -$1K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 73 | LYV US 07/31/26 P172.5 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.005% | -$945 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 74 | VFC US 08/07/26 C16 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.005% | -$916 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 75 | CAG US 07/31/26 C16 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.005% | $900 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 76 | SBUX US 08/07/26 C116 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.004% | $820 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 77 | GME US 08/07/26 C24 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.004% | $800 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 78 | GME US 08/07/26 C25 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.004% | $700 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 79 | NKE US 07/31/26 C44 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.003% | $546 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 80 | TMUS US 07/31/26 C195 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.002% | $375 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 81 | RIVN US 07/31/26 C17.5 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.002% | $366 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 82 | TGT US 07/31/26 P142 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.001% | -$242 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 83 | LEN US 07/31/26 P81 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.001% | -$213 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 84 | SBUX US 07/31/26 C112 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.001% | $205 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 85 | CRM US 07/31/26 C195 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.001% | $200 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 86 | RIVN US 07/31/26 C16.5 | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$183 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 87 | RIVN US 07/31/26 P15 | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$183 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 88 | SBUX US 07/31/26 C107 | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$164 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 89 | ETSY US 07/31/26 C89 | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $107 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 90 | TGT US 07/31/26 C152.5 | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $104 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 91 | CRM US 07/31/26 P177.5 | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$25 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 92 | QQQ US 07/31/26 C710 | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $6 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 93 | QQQ US 07/31/26 P674 | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$6 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 94 | ALGN US 07/31/26 C187.5 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 95 | CNC US 07/31/26 C71 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 96 | ETSY US 07/31/26 C83 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 97 | LEN US 07/31/26 C90 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 98 | NKE US 07/31/26 C42 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |