SETM holdings
Sprott Critical Materials ETF
Positions
160 stored of 160 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Freeport-mcmoran Inc | US35671D8570 | 35671D857 | 5.371% | $30.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | Nac Kazatomprom Jsc | US63253R2013 | 63253R201 | 5.332% | $30.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Kazakhstan | USD |
| 3 | Lynas Rare Earths Ltd | AU000000LYC6 | Not reported | 5.082% | $29.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 4 | Cameco Corp | CA13321L1085 | 13321L108 | 5.072% | $29.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 5 | Pls Group Ltd | AU000000PLS0 | Not reported | 4.196% | $24.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 6 | Albemarle Corp | US0126531013 | 012653101 | 3.695% | $21.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Mp Materials Corp | US5533681012 | 553368101 | 3.424% | $19.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Uranium Energy Corp | US9168961038 | 916896103 | 3.332% | $19.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | Teck Resources Ltd | CA8787422044 | 878742204 | 3.263% | $18.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 10 | Sociedad Quimica Y Minera De Chile Sa | US8336351056 | 833635105 | 3.146% | $18.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Chile | USD |
| 11 | Cia De Minas Buenaventura Saa | US2044481040 | 204448104 | 2.927% | $16.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Peru | USD |
| 12 | Antofagasta Plc | GB0000456144 | Not reported | 2.784% | $16.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 13 | First Majestic Silver Corp | CA32076V1031 | 32076V103 | 2.694% | $15.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 14 | Paladin Energy Ltd | AU000000PDN8 | Not reported | 2.562% | $14.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 15 | Hecla Mining Co | US4227041062 | 422704106 | 2.537% | $14.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | Nexgen Energy Ltd | CA65340P1062 | 65340P106 | 2.422% | $13.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 17 | First Quantum Minerals Ltd | CA3359341052 | 335934105 | 2.415% | $13.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 18 | Denison Mines Corp | CA2483561072 | 248356107 | 2.281% | $13.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 19 | Lundin Mining Corp | CA5503721063 | 550372106 | 2.271% | $13.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 20 | Southern Copper Corp | US84265V1052 | 84265V105 | 2.144% | $12.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | Igo Ltd | AU000000IGO4 | Not reported | 1.619% | $9.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 22 | Liontown Ltd | AU000000LTR4 | Not reported | 1.575% | $9.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 23 | Kghm Polska Miedz Sa | PLKGHM000017 | Not reported | 1.514% | $8.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 24 | Aya Gold & Silver Inc | CA05466C1095 | 05466C109 | 1.505% | $8.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 25 | Energy Fuels Inc/canada | CA2926717083 | 292671708 | 1.396% | $8.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 26 | Capstone Copper Corp | CA14071L1085 | 14071L108 | 1.061% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 27 | Ganfeng Lithium Group Co Ltd | CNE1000031W9 | Not reported | 1.038% | $6.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 28 | Cgn Mining Co Ltd | KYG2029E1052 | Not reported | 0.900% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 29 | Hudbay Minerals Inc | CA4436281022 | 443628102 | 0.852% | $4.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 30 | Silvercorp Metals Inc | CA82835P1036 | 82835P103 | 0.836% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 31 | Endeavour Silver Corp | CA29258Y1034 | 29258Y103 | 0.742% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 32 | Elevra Lithium Ltd | AU0000421851 | Not reported | 0.709% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 33 | Sandfire Resources Ltd | AU000000SFR8 | Not reported | 0.703% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 34 | Tianqi Lithium Corp | CNE100005F09 | Not reported | 0.632% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 35 | Iluka Resources Ltd | AU000000ILU1 | Not reported | 0.624% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 36 | Americas Gold & Silver Corp | CA03062D8035 | 03062D803 | 0.573% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 37 | Mmg Ltd | HK1208013172 | Not reported | 0.530% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 38 | Sunrise Energy Metals Ltd | AU0000143729 | Not reported | 0.493% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 39 | Avino Silver & Gold Mines Ltd | CA0539061030 | 053906103 | 0.479% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 40 | Ivanhoe Mines Ltd | CA46579R1047 | 46579R104 | 0.452% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 41 | Sigma Lithium Corp | CA8265991023 | 826599102 | 0.434% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 42 | Nickel Industries Ltd | AU0000018236 | Not reported | 0.422% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 43 | Ur-energy Inc | CA91688R1082 | 91688R108 | 0.421% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 44 | Abrasilver Resource Corp | CA00379L3048 | 00379L304 | 0.416% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 45 | Lithium Americas Corp | CA53681J1030 | 53681J103 | 0.402% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 46 | Amman Mineral Internasional Pt | ID1000191109 | Not reported | 0.369% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Indonesia | IDR |
| 47 | Trekor Metals Ltd | CA89472Y1079 | 89472Y107 | 0.364% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 48 | Lithium Argentina Ag | CH1403212751 | H5012F103 | 0.363% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 49 | Antam Persero Tbk | ID1000106602 | Not reported | 0.339% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Indonesia | IDR |
| 50 | Ero Copper Corp | CA2960061091 | 296006109 | 0.320% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 51 | Hindustan Copper Ltd | INE531E01026 | Not reported | 0.313% | $1.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 52 | Vizsla Silver Corp | CA92859G6085 | 92859G608 | 0.303% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 53 | Deep Yellow Ltd | AU000000DYL4 | Not reported | 0.300% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 54 | Merdeka Battery Materials Tbk Pt | ID1000188303 | Not reported | 0.288% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Indonesia | IDR |
| 55 | Vale Indonesia Tbk Pt | ID1000109309 | Not reported | 0.284% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Indonesia | IDR |
| 56 | Critical Metals Corp | VGG2662B1031 | G2662B103 | 0.279% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | British Virgin Islands | USD |
| 57 | Gogold Resources Inc | CA38045Y1025 | 38045Y102 | 0.271% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 58 | Lindian Resources Ltd | AU000000LIN6 | Not reported | 0.270% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 59 | Vulcan Energy Resources Ltd | AU0000066086 | Not reported | 0.255% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 60 | Talon Metals Corp | VGG866592014 | Not reported | 0.238% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | British Virgin Islands | CAD |
| 61 | Ngex Minerals Ltd | CA62930A1021 | 62930A102 | 0.230% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 62 | Atalaya Mining Copper Sa | CY0106002112 | Not reported | 0.228% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cyprus | GBP |
| 63 | Boss Energy Ltd | AU000000BOE4 | Not reported | 0.222% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 64 | Eramet Sa | FR0000131757 | Not reported | 0.221% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 65 | Niocorp Developments Ltd | CA6544846091 | 654484609 | 0.221% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 66 | Arafura Rare Earths Ltd | AU000000ARU5 | Not reported | 0.210% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 67 | Encore Energy Corp | CA29259W7008 | 29259W700 | 0.209% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 68 | American Battery Technology Co | US02451V3096 | 02451V309 | 0.200% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 69 | Brazilian Rare Earths Ltd | AU0000305815 | Not reported | 0.194% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 70 | Standard Lithium Ltd | CA8536061010 | 853606101 | 0.187% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 71 | Isoenergy Ltd | CA46500E8678 | 46500E867 | 0.187% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 72 | Highlander Silver Corp | CA43087N2041 | 43087N204 | 0.186% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 73 | Minsur Sa | PEP622005002 | Not reported | 0.183% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Peru | PEN |
| 74 | Sociedad Minera Cerro Verde Saa | PEP646501002 | P87175108 | 0.176% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Peru | USD |
| 75 | Jupiter Mines Ltd | AU0000005159 | Not reported | 0.168% | $965K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 76 | Core Lithium Ltd | AU000000CXO2 | Not reported | 0.150% | $862K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 77 | Bannerman Energy Ltd | AU000000BMN9 | Not reported | 0.150% | $862K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 78 | European Lithium Ltd | AU000000EUR7 | Not reported | 0.148% | $854K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 79 | Q2 Metals Corp | CA74739G1072 | 74739G107 | 0.127% | $730K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 80 | Wildcat Resources Ltd | AU0000096828 | Not reported | 0.124% | $710K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 81 | New Pacific Metals Corp | CA64782A1075 | 64782A107 | 0.114% | $655K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 82 | Nickel Asia Corp | PHY6350R1069 | Not reported | 0.113% | $648K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 83 | Moil Ltd | INE490G01020 | Not reported | 0.111% | $635K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 84 | Atha Energy Corp | CA0468241082 | 046824108 | 0.108% | $622K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 85 | Sungeel Hitech Co Ltd | KR7365340009 | Not reported | 0.108% | $620K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 86 | Ivanhoe Electric Inc / Us | US46578C1080 | 46578C108 | 0.100% | $573K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 87 | Viridis Mining And Minerals Ltd | AU0000190829 | Not reported | 0.099% | $571K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 88 | Meteoric Resources Nl | AU000000MEI3 | Not reported | 0.095% | $546K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 89 | Global Atomic Corp | CA37957M1068 | 37957M106 | 0.095% | $545K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 90 | Amerigo Resources Ltd | CA03074G1090 | 03074G109 | 0.093% | $537K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 91 | Trimegah Bangun Persada Tbk Pt | ID1000188006 | Not reported | 0.092% | $529K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Indonesia | IDR |
| 92 | Faraday Copper Corp | CA3073571034 | 307357103 | 0.090% | $520K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 93 | Silver Tiger Metals Inc | CA82831T1093 | 82831T109 | 0.087% | $498K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 94 | Peninsula Energy Ltd | AU000000PEN6 | Not reported | 0.086% | $494K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 95 | Societe Metallurgique D'imiter | MA0000010068 | Not reported | 0.086% | $492K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Morocco | MAD |
| 96 | Pensana Plc | GB00BKM0ZJ18 | Not reported | 0.084% | $484K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 97 | Magna Mining Inc | CA55925F1027 | 55925F102 | 0.083% | $480K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 98 | Jain Resource Recycling Ltd | INE0YD401026 | Not reported | 0.082% | $471K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 99 | Ioneer Ltd | AU0000028946 | Not reported | 0.082% | $470K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 100 | Solaris Resources Inc | CA83419D2014 | 83419D201 | 0.081% | $464K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |