Skip to main content
Loading market data...

NLR holdings

VanEck Uranium and Nuclear ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 26 Aug 2026

Positions

26 stored of 26 reported, largest first by weight

NLR holdings as of 30 Jun 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 Cameco Corp CA13321L1085 13321L108 8.408% $354.3M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
2 Constellation Energy Corp US21037T1097 21037T109 8.041% $338.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
3 Public Service Enterprise Group Inc US7445731067 744573106 7.088% $298.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
4 BWX Technologies Inc US05605H1005 05605H100 6.779% $285.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
5 Fortum Oyj FI0009007132 Not reported 5.751% $242.3M Equity (common) Corporate Finland EUR
6 Oklo Inc US02156V1098 02156V109 5.224% $220.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
7 Centrus Energy Corp US15643U1043 15643U104 5.052% $212.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
8 Uranium Energy Corp US9168961038 916896103 4.993% $210.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
9 NexGen Energy Ltd CA65340P1062 65340P106 4.966% $209.3M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
10 Denison Mines Corp CA2483561072 248356107 4.771% $201.1M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
11 NuScale Power Corp US67079K1007 67079K100 4.764% $200.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
12 Energy Fuels Inc/Canada CA2926717083 292671708 4.674% $197.0M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
13 NAC Kazatomprom JSC US63253R2013 63253R201 4.380% $184.6M Equity (common) Corporate Kazakhstan USD
14 Paladin Energy Ltd AU000000PDN8 Not reported 4.354% $183.5M Equity (common) Corporate Australia AUD
15 CGN Power Co Ltd CNE100001T80 Not reported 3.903% $164.5M Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
16 Yellow Cake PLC JE00BF50RG45 Not reported 2.789% $117.5M Equity (common) Corporate Jersey GBP
17 KEPCO Engineering & Construction Co Inc KR7052690005 Not reported 2.491% $105.0M Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
18 X-Energy Inc US98386P1021 98386P102 2.389% $100.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
19 CGN Mining Co Ltd KYG2029E1052 Not reported 2.321% $97.8M Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands HKD
20 State Street Global Advisors State Street Navigator Securities Lending Government Money Market Portfolio US8574927062 857492706 2.130% $89.8M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
21 NANO Nuclear Energy Inc US63010H1086 63010H108 1.920% $80.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
22 Silex Systems Ltd AU000000SLX4 Not reported 1.716% $72.3M Equity (common) Corporate Australia AUD
23 Deep Yellow Ltd AU000000DYL4 Not reported 1.338% $56.4M Equity (common) Corporate Australia AUD
24 IsoEnergy Ltd CA46500E8678 46500E867 0.831% $35.0M Equity (common) Corporate Canada CAD
25 Ur-Energy Inc CA91688R1082 91688R108 0.758% $32.0M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
26 Encore Energy Corp CA29259W7008 29259W700 0.472% $19.9M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme