MGV holdings
Vanguard Morningstar Mega Cap Value ETF
Positions
129 stored of 129 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | KKR & Co Inc | US48251W1045 | 48251W104 | 0.309% | $39.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 102 | Regeneron Pharmaceuticals Inc | US75886F1075 | 75886F107 | 0.307% | $38.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 103 | Travelers Cos Inc/The | US89417E1091 | 89417E109 | 0.304% | $38.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 104 | Air Products and Chemicals Inc AIR PRODS & CHEM | US0091581068 | 009158106 | 0.298% | $37.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 105 | S&P Global Inc | US78409V1044 | 78409V104 | 0.296% | $37.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 106 | Truist Financial Corp | US89832Q1094 | 89832Q109 | 0.290% | $36.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 107 | Newmont Corp | US6516391066 | 651639106 | 0.287% | $36.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 108 | HCA Healthcare Inc | US40412C1018 | 40412C101 | 0.285% | $36.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 109 | NIKE Inc NIKE INC -CL B | US6541061031 | 654106103 | 0.265% | $33.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 110 | Adobe Inc | US00724F1012 | 00724F101 | 0.256% | $32.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 111 | Williams Cos Inc/The | US9694571004 | 969457100 | 0.210% | $26.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 112 | FedEx Corp | US31428X1063 | 31428X106 | 0.210% | $26.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 113 | T-Mobile US Inc | US8725901040 | 872590104 | 0.199% | $25.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 114 | Johnson Controls International plc | IE00BY7QL619 | G51502105 | 0.197% | $25.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 115 | Republic Services Inc REPUBLIC SVCS | US7607591002 | 760759100 | 0.194% | $24.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 116 | Sherwin-Williams Co/The | US8243481061 | 824348106 | 0.172% | $21.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 117 | Simon Property Group Inc | US8288061091 | 828806109 | 0.152% | $19.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 118 | Kinder Morgan Inc | US49456B1017 | 49456B101 | 0.141% | $17.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 119 | Sempra | US8168511090 | 816851109 | 0.140% | $17.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 120 | Aflac Inc | US0010551028 | 001055102 | 0.126% | $15.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 121 | Apollo Global Management Inc | US03769M1062 | 03769M106 | 0.125% | $15.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 122 | TRS:JPMORGAN CHASE & CO USD 2027-Aug-31 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.005% | -$677K | Equity derivatives | Other | Not stated | USD |
| 123 | TRS:GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC USD 2027-Aug-31 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.002% | $271K | Equity derivatives | Other | Not stated | USD |
| 124 | S&P500 EMINI FUT Jun26 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.002% | $263K | Equity derivatives | Other | Not stated | USD |
| 125 | TRS:CITIGROUP INC USD 2027-Jan-29 | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $42K | Equity derivatives | Other | Not stated | USD |
| 126 | TRS:CITIGROUP INC USD 2027-Aug-31 | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$36K | Equity derivatives | Other | Not stated | USD |
| 127 | TRS:JPMORGAN CHASE & CO USD 2027-Jan-29 | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$30K | Equity derivatives | Other | Not stated | USD |
| 128 | TRS:ELEVANCE HEALTH INC USD 2027-Jan-29 | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$9K | Equity derivatives | Other | Not stated | USD |
| 129 | Vanguard Cmt Funds-Vanguard Market Liquidity Fund Vanguard Market Liquidity Fund | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $2K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Corporate | United States | USD |