JEMA holdings
JPMorgan ActiveBuilders Emerging Markets Equity ETF
Positions
543 stored of 543 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | BYD Co. Ltd. BYD Co. Ltd., Class H | CNE100000296 | Not reported | 0.100% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 202 | International Container Terminal Services, Inc. | PHY411571011 | Not reported | 0.100% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 203 | China Yangtze Power Co. Ltd. China Yangtze Power Co. Ltd., Class A | CNE000001G87 | Not reported | 0.100% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 204 | Wal-Mart de Mexico SAB de CV | MX01WA000038 | Not reported | 0.100% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 205 | Loncin Motor Co. Ltd. Loncin Motor Co. Ltd., Class A | CNE100001JP2 | Not reported | 0.100% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 206 | Standard Bank Group Ltd. | ZAE000109815 | Not reported | 0.098% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 207 | Bid Corp. Ltd. | ZAE000216537 | Not reported | 0.098% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 208 | Delhivery Ltd. | INE148O01028 | Not reported | 0.097% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 209 | WuXi AppTec Co. Ltd. WuXi AppTec Co. Ltd., Class H | CNE100003F19 | Not reported | 0.096% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 210 | ExlService Holdings, Inc. | US3020811044 | 302081104 | 0.095% | $1.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 211 | Blue Star Ltd. | INE472A01039 | Not reported | 0.095% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 212 | NAC Kazatomprom JSC | US63253R2013 | 63253R201 | 0.094% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Kazakhstan | USD |
| 213 | Focus Media Information Technology Co. Ltd. Focus Media Information Technology Co. Ltd., Class A | CNE000001KK2 | Not reported | 0.094% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 214 | Nedbank Group Ltd. | ZAE000004875 | Not reported | 0.094% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 215 | Raia Drogasil SA | BRRADLACNOR0 | Not reported | 0.092% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 216 | Eurobank SA | GRS829003003 | Not reported | 0.092% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Greece | EUR |
| 217 | LG Chem Ltd. | KR7051910008 | Not reported | 0.091% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 218 | People's Insurance Co. Group of China Ltd. (The) People's Insurance Co. Group of China Ltd. (The), Class H | CNE100001MK7 | Not reported | 0.091% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 219 | Monolithic Power Systems, Inc. | US6098391054 | 609839105 | 0.090% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 220 | Benefit Systems SA | PLBNFTS00018 | Not reported | 0.090% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 221 | Sungrow Power Supply Co. Ltd. Sungrow Power Supply Co. Ltd., Class A | CNE1000018M7 | Not reported | 0.089% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 222 | Taiwan Mobile Co. Ltd. | TW0003045001 | Not reported | 0.088% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 223 | Dr Reddy's Laboratories Ltd. | US2561352038 | 256135203 | 0.088% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | USD |
| 224 | CG Power & Industrial Solutions Ltd. | INE067A01029 | Not reported | 0.088% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 225 | Tata Motors Ltd. | INE1TAE01010 | Not reported | 0.088% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 226 | NU Holdings Ltd. NU Holdings Ltd., Class A | KYG6683N1034 | Not reported | 0.088% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 227 | Haier Smart Home Co. Ltd. Haier Smart Home Co. Ltd., Class H | CNE1000048K8 | Not reported | 0.087% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 228 | Vanguard International Semiconductor Corp. | TW0005347009 | Not reported | 0.087% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 229 | PDD Holdings, Inc. | US7223041028 | 722304102 | 0.087% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 230 | Sasol Ltd. | ZAE000006896 | 803866102 | 0.086% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 231 | Banco do Brasil SA | BRBBASACNOR3 | Not reported | 0.086% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 232 | Suzhou Dongshan Precision Manufacturing Co. Ltd. Suzhou Dongshan Precision Manufacturing Co. Ltd., Class A | CNE100000N79 | Not reported | 0.085% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 233 | ICICI Bank Ltd. | US45104G1040 | 45104G104 | 0.085% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | USD |
| 234 | Poya International Co. Ltd. | TW0005904007 | Not reported | 0.085% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 235 | China Life Insurance Co. Ltd. China Life Insurance Co. Ltd., Class H | CNE1000002L3 | Not reported | 0.084% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 236 | Grand Process Technology Corp. | TW0003131009 | Not reported | 0.084% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 237 | Saudi Telecom Co. | SA0007879543 | Not reported | 0.083% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 238 | Tube Investments of India Ltd. | INE974X01010 | Not reported | 0.082% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 239 | China CITIC Bank Corp. Ltd. China CITIC Bank Corp. Ltd., Class H | CNE1000001Q4 | Not reported | 0.081% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 240 | Hyosung Heavy Industries Corp. | KR7298040007 | Not reported | 0.080% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 241 | Harmony Gold Mining Co. Ltd. | ZAE000015228 | Not reported | 0.080% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 242 | Korea Aerospace Industries Ltd. | KR7047810007 | Not reported | 0.080% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 243 | PDD Holdings, Inc. | US7223041028 | 722304102 | 0.080% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 244 | China Minsheng Banking Corp. Ltd. China Minsheng Banking Corp. Ltd., Class H | CNE100000HF9 | Not reported | 0.080% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 245 | Emirates NBD Bank PJSC | AEE000801010 | Not reported | 0.079% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 246 | Sea Ltd. | US81141R1005 | 81141R100 | 0.079% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 247 | Chunghwa Precision Test Tech Co. Ltd. | TW0006510001 | Not reported | 0.079% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 248 | Industrial & Commercial Bank of China Ltd. Industrial & Commercial Bank of China Ltd., Class H | CNE1000003G1 | Not reported | 0.079% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 249 | Gentera SAB de CV | MX01GE0E0004 | Not reported | 0.078% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 250 | Tencent Music Entertainment Group Tencent Music Entertainment Group, Class A | KYG875771134 | Not reported | 0.078% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 251 | ITC Ltd. | INE154A01025 | Not reported | 0.078% | $1.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 252 | Aldar Properties PJSC | AEA002001013 | Not reported | 0.076% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Arab Emirates | AED |
| 253 | Axia Energia SA Axia Energia SA (Preference) | BRAXIAACNPC9 | Not reported | 0.076% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 254 | Grupo Cibest SA Grupo Cibest SA (Preference) | COTK7PA00028 | Not reported | 0.076% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Colombia | COP |
| 255 | Havells India Ltd. | INE176B01034 | Not reported | 0.075% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 256 | Computer Age Management Services Ltd. | INE596I01020 | Not reported | 0.075% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 257 | Bidvest Group Ltd. | ZAE000117321 | Not reported | 0.074% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 258 | Korea Electric Power Corp. | KR7015760002 | Not reported | 0.073% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 259 | Tingyi Cayman Islands Holding Corp. | KYG8878S1030 | Not reported | 0.072% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 260 | PTT Exploration & Production PCL | TH0355010R16 | Not reported | 0.072% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | THB |
| 261 | Alpha Bank SA | GRS830003000 | Not reported | 0.072% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Greece | EUR |
| 262 | Foshan Haitian Flavouring & Food Co. Ltd. Foshan Haitian Flavouring & Food Co. Ltd., Class H | CNE100006Z53 | Not reported | 0.071% | $1.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 263 | Ta Liang Technology Co. Ltd. | TW0003167003 | Not reported | 0.071% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 264 | Jiangsu Hengli Hydraulic Co. Ltd. Jiangsu Hengli Hydraulic Co. Ltd., Class A | CNE1000019R4 | Not reported | 0.070% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 265 | Visual Photonics Epitaxy Co. Ltd. | TW0002455003 | Not reported | 0.069% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 266 | Naspers Ltd. Naspers Ltd., Class N | ZAE000351946 | Not reported | 0.069% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 267 | Hwatsing Technology Co. Ltd. Hwatsing Technology Co. Ltd., Class A | CNE100005QL7 | Not reported | 0.069% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 268 | Coupang, Inc. | US22266T1097 | 22266T109 | 0.067% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 269 | Vodacom Group Ltd. | ZAE000132577 | Not reported | 0.064% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 270 | UltraTech Cement Ltd. | INE481G01011 | Not reported | 0.064% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 271 | Eo Technics Co. Ltd. | KR7039030002 | Not reported | 0.063% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 272 | Public Bank Bhd. | MYL1295OO004 | Not reported | 0.063% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 273 | Triveni Turbine Ltd. | INE152M01016 | Not reported | 0.063% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 274 | Polycab India Ltd. | INE455K01017 | Not reported | 0.062% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 275 | DFI Retail Group Holdings Ltd. | BMG2624N1535 | Not reported | 0.062% | $1.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 276 | Huaming Power Equipment Co. Ltd. Huaming Power Equipment Co. Ltd., Class A | CNE100000CR5 | Not reported | 0.061% | $997K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | CNY |
| 277 | Ultrapar Participacoes SA | BRUGPAACNOR8 | Not reported | 0.061% | $996K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | BRL |
| 278 | Daeduck Electronics Co. Ltd. | KR7353200009 | Not reported | 0.060% | $983K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 279 | Nien Made Enterprise Co. Ltd. | TW0008464009 | Not reported | 0.060% | $973K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 280 | Full Truck Alliance Co. Ltd. | US35969L1089 | 35969L108 | 0.060% | $973K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 281 | Valterra Platinum Ltd. | ZAE000013181 | Not reported | 0.059% | $967K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Africa | ZAR |
| 282 | AP Memory Technology Corp. | TW0006531007 | Not reported | 0.059% | $963K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 283 | MercadoLibre, Inc. | US58733R1023 | 58733R102 | 0.059% | $958K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 284 | Bank of Cyprus Holdings plc | IE00BD5B1Y92 | Not reported | 0.059% | $956K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | EUR |
| 285 | YPF SA | US9842451000 | 984245100 | 0.058% | $946K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Argentina | USD |
| 286 | Bank Polska Kasa Opieki SA | PLPEKAO00016 | Not reported | 0.057% | $933K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 287 | Cia de Minas Buenaventura SAA | US2044481040 | 204448104 | 0.057% | $930K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Peru | USD |
| 288 | Zhuzhou CRRC Times Electric Co. Ltd. Zhuzhou CRRC Times Electric Co. Ltd., Class H | CNE1000004X4 | Not reported | 0.057% | $927K | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 289 | Hugel, Inc. | KR7145020004 | Not reported | 0.057% | $926K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 290 | Xinyi Solar Holdings Ltd. | KYG9829N1025 | Not reported | 0.056% | $907K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 291 | eMemory Technology, Inc. | TW0003529004 | Not reported | 0.055% | $902K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 292 | Regional SAB de CV | MX01R0000006 | Not reported | 0.055% | $895K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 293 | SITC International Holdings Co. Ltd. | KYG8187G1055 | Not reported | 0.055% | $887K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 294 | PSK, Inc. | KR7319660007 | Not reported | 0.054% | $886K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 295 | WinWay Technology Co. Ltd. | TW0006515000 | Not reported | 0.054% | $878K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 296 | KIWOOM Securities Co. Ltd. | KR7039490008 | Not reported | 0.054% | $876K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 297 | State Bank of India | INE062A01020 | Not reported | 0.054% | $876K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 298 | Biocon Ltd. | INE376G01013 | Not reported | 0.053% | $863K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 299 | Maruti Suzuki India Ltd. | INE585B01010 | Not reported | 0.052% | $848K | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | INR |
| 300 | Elm Co. | SA15GG53GHH3 | Not reported | 0.052% | $845K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |