IWV holdings
iShares Russell 3000 Fund
Positions
2,000 stored of 2,596 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1901 | MECHANICS BANCORP MECHANICS BANCORP CL A | US43785V1026 | 43785V102 | 0.001% | $271K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1902 | WILLIS LEASE FINANCE CORP WILLIS LEASE FINANCE CORP COM | US9706461053 | 970646105 | 0.001% | $271K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1903 | CALEDONIA MINING CORP PLC CALEDONIA MINING CORP PLC SHS NEW | JE00BF0XVB15 | Not reported | 0.001% | $271K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Jersey | USD |
| 1904 | TFS FINANCIAL CORP TFS FINANCIAL CORP COM | US87240R1077 | 87240R107 | 0.001% | $270K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1905 | BIOLIFE SOLUTIONS INC BIOLIFE SOLUTIONS INC COM NEW | US09062W2044 | 09062W204 | 0.001% | $270K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1906 | KOPIN CORP KOPIN CORP COM | US5006001011 | 500600101 | 0.001% | $270K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1907 | PENNYMAC MORTGAGE INVESTMENT TRUST PENNYMAC MORTGAGE INVESTMENT TRUST COM | US70931T1034 | 70931T103 | 0.001% | $269K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1908 | DAKTRONICS INC DAKTRONICS INC COM | US2342641097 | 234264109 | 0.001% | $269K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1909 | CHIMERA INVESTMENT CORP CHIMERA INVESTMENT CORP COM SHS | US16934Q8024 | 16934Q802 | 0.001% | $268K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1910 | C3.AI INC C3.AI INC CL A | US12468P1049 | 12468P104 | 0.001% | $268K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1911 | AZENTA INC AZENTA INC COM | US1143401024 | 114340102 | 0.001% | $268K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1912 | LENNAR CORP LENNAR CORP CL B | US5260573028 | 526057302 | 0.001% | $268K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1913 | CEVA INC CEVA INC COM | US1572101053 | 157210105 | 0.001% | $268K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1914 | ZEVRA THERAPEUTICS INC ZEVRA THERAPEUTICS INC COM NEW | US4884452065 | 488445206 | 0.001% | $267K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1915 | CLARIVATE PLC CLARIVATE PLC COM NPV | JE00BJJN4441 | Not reported | 0.001% | $267K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Jersey | USD |
| 1916 | UNUSUAL MACHINES INC UNUSUAL MACHINES INC COM SHS | US91532F1021 | 91532F102 | 0.001% | $267K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1917 | JBG SMITH PROPERTIES LP JBG SMITH PROPERTIES LP COM | US46590V1008 | 46590V100 | 0.001% | $267K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1918 | ORRSTOWN FINANCIAL SERVICES INC ORRSTOWN FINANCIAL SERVICES INC COM | US6873801053 | 687380105 | 0.001% | $266K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1919 | EMPLOYERS HOLDINGS INC EMPLOYERS HOLDINGS INC COM | US2922181043 | 292218104 | 0.001% | $266K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1920 | KAILERA THERAPEUTICS INC KAILERA THERAPEUTICS INC COMMON STOCK | US4829311020 | 482931102 | 0.001% | $266K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1921 | OMADA HEALTH INC OMADA HEALTH INC COM | US68170A1088 | 68170A108 | 0.001% | $266K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1922 | IOVANCE BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC IOVANCE BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC COM | US4622601007 | 462260100 | 0.001% | $265K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1923 | LIQUIDITY SERVICES INC LIQUIDITY SERVICES INC COM | US53635B1070 | 53635B107 | 0.001% | $265K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1924 | IVANHOE ELECTRIC INC IVANHOE ELECTRIC INC COM | US46578C1080 | 46578C108 | 0.001% | $265K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1925 | IRADIMED CORP IRADIMED CORP COM | US46266A1097 | 46266A109 | 0.001% | $264K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1926 | KOSMOS ENERGY LTD KOSMOS ENERGY LTD COM | US5006881065 | 500688106 | 0.001% | $263K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1927 | CENTERSPACE REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUST CENTERSPACE REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUST COM | US15202L1070 | 15202L107 | 0.001% | $263K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1928 | WORTHINGTON STEEL INC WORTHINGTON STEEL INC COM SHS | US9821041012 | 982104101 | 0.001% | $263K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1929 | THERAVANCE BIOPHARMA INC THERAVANCE BIOPHARMA INC COM USD0.00001 WHEN ISSUED | KYG8807B1068 | Not reported | 0.001% | $263K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 1930 | GROCERY OUTLET HOLDING CORP GROCERY OUTLET HOLDING CORP COM | US39874R1014 | 39874R101 | 0.001% | $262K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1931 | ARRIVENT BIOPHARMA INC ARRIVENT BIOPHARMA INC COM | US04272N1028 | 04272N102 | 0.001% | $262K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1932 | DELUXE CORP DELUXE CORP COM | US2480191012 | 248019101 | 0.001% | $261K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1933 | MERCHANTS BANCORP (INDIANA) MERCHANTS BANCORP (INDIANA) COM | US58844R1086 | 58844R108 | 0.001% | $261K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1934 | EASTERLY GOVERNMENT PROPERTIES INC EASTERLY GOVERNMENT PROPERTIES INC COM SHS | US27616P3010 | 27616P301 | 0.001% | $261K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1935 | BORR DRILLING LTD BORR DRILLING LTD SHS | BMG1466R1732 | Not reported | 0.001% | $261K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 1936 | PULSE BIOSCIENCES INC PULSE BIOSCIENCES INC COM | US74587B1017 | 74587B101 | 0.001% | $259K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1937 | SAVARA INC SAVARA INC COM | US8051111016 | 805111101 | 0.001% | $259K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1938 | HYPERLIQUID STRATEGIES INC HYPERLIQUID STRATEGIES INC COM | US44916Y1064 | 44916Y106 | 0.001% | $259K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1939 | CBL & ASSOCIATES PROPERTIES INC CBL & ASSOCIATES PROPERTIES INC COMMON STOCK | US1248308785 | 124830878 | 0.001% | $259K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1940 | PAGERDUTY INC PAGERDUTY INC COM | US69553P1003 | 69553P100 | 0.001% | $258K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1941 | ADTRAN HOLDINGS INC ADTRAN HOLDINGS INC COM | US00486H1059 | 00486H105 | 0.001% | $258K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1942 | RUSH ENTERPRISES INC RUSH ENTERPRISES INC CL B | US7818463082 | 781846308 | 0.001% | $258K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1943 | CONMED CORP CONMED CORP COM | US2074101013 | 207410101 | 0.001% | $258K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1944 | BRISTOW GROUP INC BRISTOW GROUP INC COM | US11040G1031 | 11040G103 | 0.001% | $257K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1945 | PERELLA WEINBERG PARTNERS PERELLA WEINBERG PARTNERS CLASS A COM | US71367G1022 | 71367G102 | 0.001% | $256K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1946 | INDUSTRIAL LOGISTICS PROPERTIES TRUST INDUSTRIAL LOGISTICS PROPERTIES TRUST COM SHS BEN INT | US4562371066 | 456237106 | 0.001% | $256K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1947 | SCHRODINGER INC SCHRODINGER INC COM | US80810D1037 | 80810D103 | 0.001% | $256K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1948 | UPWORK INC UPWORK INC COM | US91688F1049 | 91688F104 | 0.001% | $255K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1949 | STAGWELL INC STAGWELL INC COM CL A | US85256A1097 | 85256A109 | 0.001% | $253K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1950 | VIRTUS INVESTMENT PARTNERS INC VIRTUS INVESTMENT PARTNERS INC COM | US92828Q1094 | 92828Q109 | 0.001% | $252K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1951 | DEL MONTE CORP DEL MONTE CORP COM USD0.01 | KYG367381053 | Not reported | 0.001% | $251K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 1952 | GUARDIAN PHARMACY SERVICES INC GUARDIAN PHARMACY SERVICES INC CL A | US40145W1018 | 40145W101 | 0.001% | $251K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1953 | VIA TRANSPORTATION INC VIA TRANSPORTATION INC COM CL A | US92556W1045 | 92556W104 | 0.001% | $251K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1954 | REPLIMUNE GROUP INC REPLIMUNE GROUP INC COM | US76029N1063 | 76029N106 | 0.001% | $250K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1955 | RIGEL PHARMACEUTICALS INC RIGEL PHARMACEUTICALS INC COM | US7665597024 | 766559702 | 0.001% | $250K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1956 | PAYSIGN INC PAYSIGN INC COM | US70451A1043 | 70451A104 | 0.001% | $250K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1957 | AMERICAN PUBLIC EDUCATION INC AMERICAN PUBLIC EDUCATION INC COM | US02913V1035 | 02913V103 | 0.001% | $249K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1958 | CNA FINANCIAL CORP CNA FINANCIAL CORP COM | US1261171003 | 126117100 | 0.001% | $249K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1959 | BARRETT BUSINESS SERVICES INC BARRETT BUSINESS SERVICES INC COM | US0684631080 | 068463108 | 0.001% | $248K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1960 | TANDEM DIABETES CARE INC TANDEM DIABETES CARE INC COM NEW | US8753722037 | 875372203 | 0.001% | $248K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1961 | MCEWEN INC MCEWEN INC COM NEW | US58039P3055 | 58039P305 | 0.001% | $248K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1962 | INNOVEX INTERNATIONAL INC INNOVEX INTERNATIONAL INC COM | US4576511079 | 457651107 | 0.001% | $248K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1963 | CLEAR CHANNEL OUTDOOR HOLDINGS INC CLEAR CHANNEL OUTDOOR HOLDINGS INC COM | US18453H1068 | 18453H106 | 0.001% | $248K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1964 | CRA INTERNATIONAL INC CRA INTERNATIONAL INC COM | US12618T1051 | 12618T105 | 0.001% | $248K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1965 | UNITED PARKS & RESORTS INC UNITED PARKS & RESORTS INC COM | US81282V1008 | 81282V100 | 0.001% | $247K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1966 | FIRSTSUN CAPITAL BANCORP FIRSTSUN CAPITAL BANCORP COM | US33767U1079 | 33767U107 | 0.001% | $246K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1967 | MARTEN TRANSPORT LTD MARTEN TRANSPORT LTD COM | US5730751089 | 573075108 | 0.001% | $246K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1968 | WINNEBAGO INDUSTRIES INC WINNEBAGO INDUSTRIES INC COM | US9746371007 | 974637100 | 0.001% | $245K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1969 | METROPOLITAN BANK HOLDING CORP METROPOLITAN BANK HOLDING CORP COM | US5917741044 | 591774104 | 0.001% | $244K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1970 | PARK AEROSPACE CORP PARK AEROSPACE CORP COM | US70014A1043 | 70014A104 | 0.001% | $244K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1971 | U.S. PHYSICAL THERAPY INC U.S. PHYSICAL THERAPY INC COM | US90337L1089 | 90337L108 | 0.001% | $244K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1972 | TRANSCAT INC TRANSCAT INC COM | US8935291075 | 893529107 | 0.001% | $243K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1973 | BACKBLAZE INC BACKBLAZE INC COM CL A | US05637B1052 | 05637B105 | 0.001% | $243K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1974 | ZOOMINFO TECHNOLOGIES INC ZOOMINFO TECHNOLOGIES INC COMMON STOCK | US98980F1049 | 98980F104 | 0.001% | $243K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1975 | CANNAE HOLDINGS INC CANNAE HOLDINGS INC COM | US13765N1072 | 13765N107 | 0.001% | $243K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1976 | WESHOP HOLDINGS LTD WESHOP HOLDINGS LTD ORD NPV CL A | VGG1472N1252 | Not reported | 0.001% | $242K | Equity (common) | Corporate | British Virgin Islands | USD |
| 1977 | XENCOR INC XENCOR INC COM | US98401F1057 | 98401F105 | 0.001% | $241K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1978 | F&G ANNUITIES & LIFE INC F&G ANNUITIES & LIFE INC COMMON STOCK | US30190A1043 | 30190A104 | 0.001% | $240K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1979 | LSI INDUSTRIES INC LSI INDUSTRIES INC COM | US50216C1080 | 50216C108 | 0.001% | $240K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1980 | SOLID BIOSCIENCES INC SOLID BIOSCIENCES INC COM NEW | US83422E2046 | 83422E204 | 0.001% | $240K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1981 | TRUPANION INC TRUPANION INC COM | US8982021060 | 898202106 | 0.001% | $239K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1982 | FIGS INC FIGS INC CL A | US30260D1037 | 30260D103 | 0.001% | $239K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1983 | NEXTDECADE CORP NEXTDECADE CORP COM | US65342K1051 | 65342K105 | 0.001% | $239K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1984 | KFORCE INC KFORCE INC COM | US4937321010 | 493732101 | 0.001% | $238K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1985 | DAILY JOURNAL CORP (THE) DAILY JOURNAL CORP (THE) COM | US2339121046 | 233912104 | 0.001% | $238K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1986 | ARTIVION INC ARTIVION INC COM | US2289031005 | 228903100 | 0.001% | $238K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1987 | DRIVEN BRANDS HOLDINGS INC DRIVEN BRANDS HOLDINGS INC COM | US26210V1026 | 26210V102 | 0.001% | $238K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1988 | APPIAN CORP APPIAN CORP CL A | US03782L1017 | 03782L101 | 0.001% | $237K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1989 | UMH PROPERTIES INC UMH PROPERTIES INC COM | US9030021037 | 903002103 | 0.001% | $236K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1990 | SHARPLINK INC SHARPLINK INC COM NEW | US8200144058 | 820014405 | 0.001% | $236K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1991 | SAILPOINT INC SAILPOINT INC COM | US78781J1097 | 78781J109 | 0.001% | $236K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1992 | KOPPERS HOLDINGS INC KOPPERS HOLDINGS INC COM | US50060P1066 | 50060P106 | 0.001% | $236K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1993 | HERITAGE INSURANCE HOLDINGS INC HERITAGE INSURANCE HOLDINGS INC COM | US42727J1025 | 42727J102 | 0.001% | $234K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1994 | THIRD COAST BANCSHARES INC THIRD COAST BANCSHARES INC COM | US88422P1093 | 88422P109 | 0.001% | $234K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1995 | AMALGAMATED FINANCIAL CORP AMALGAMATED FINANCIAL CORP COM | US0226711010 | 022671101 | 0.001% | $233K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1996 | ARBUTUS BIOPHARMA CORP ARBUTUS BIOPHARMA CORP COM | CA03879J1003 | 03879J100 | 0.001% | $233K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 1997 | AEVA TECHNOLOGIES INC AEVA TECHNOLOGIES INC COM NEW | US00835Q2021 | 00835Q202 | 0.001% | $233K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1998 | ENOVIX CORP ENOVIX CORP COM | US2935941078 | 293594107 | 0.001% | $233K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 1999 | MEIRAGTX HOLDINGS PLC MEIRAGTX HOLDINGS PLC COM USD0.00003881 | KYG596651029 | Not reported | 0.001% | $232K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 2000 | BLACKSKY TECHNOLOGY INC BLACKSKY TECHNOLOGY INC CL A NEW | US09263B2079 | 09263B207 | 0.001% | $231K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |