IWLG holdings
NYLIM Winslow Large Cap Growth ETF
Positions
41 stored of 41 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ALPHABET INC ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL C | US02079K1079 | 02079K107 | 11.873% | $37.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | NVIDIA CORP NVIDIA CORP COM | US67066G1040 | 67066G104 | 11.526% | $36.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC COM | US11135F1012 | 11135F101 | 6.295% | $19.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP COM | US5949181045 | 594918104 | 5.327% | $16.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | APPLE INC APPLE INC COM | US0378331005 | 037833100 | 5.241% | $16.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | ARISTA NETWORKS INC ARISTA NETWORKS INC COM SHS | US0404132054 | 040413205 | 3.519% | $11.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | AMAZON.COM INC AMAZON.COM INC COM | US0231351067 | 023135106 | 3.497% | $10.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | ELI LILLY & COMPANY ELI LILLY & COMPANY COM | US5324571083 | 532457108 | 2.956% | $9.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | VISA INC VISA INC COM CL A | US92826C8394 | 92826C839 | 2.946% | $9.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC CL A | US30303M1027 | 30303M102 | 2.614% | $8.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | HILTON WORLDWIDE HOLDINGS INC HILTON WORLDWIDE HOLDINGS INC COM | US43300A2033 | 43300A203 | 2.453% | $7.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | ASML HOLDING NV ASML HOLDING NV N Y REGISTRY SHS | USN070592100 | Not reported | 2.363% | $7.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 13 | GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE COM NEW | US3696043013 | 369604301 | 2.335% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COM | US0079031078 | 007903107 | 2.226% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | AMPHENOL CORP AMPHENOL CORP CL A | US0320951017 | 032095101 | 2.037% | $6.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | LUMENTUM HOLDINGS INC LUMENTUM HOLDINGS INC COM | US55024U1097 | 55024U109 | 2.002% | $6.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HOLDINGS PLC SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HOLDINGS PLC ORD SHS | IE00BKVD2N49 | Not reported | 1.968% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 18 | NASDAQ INC NASDAQ INC COM | US6311031081 | 631103108 | 1.777% | $5.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATIONAL PLC JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATIONAL PLC SHS | IE00BY7QL619 | Not reported | 1.710% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 20 | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COM | US5951121038 | 595112103 | 1.500% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | MASTERCARD INC MASTERCARD INC CL A | US57636Q1040 | 57636Q104 | 1.480% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | ELANCO ANIMAL HEALTH INC ELANCO ANIMAL HEALTH INC COM | US28414H1032 | 28414H103 | 1.475% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | SANDISK CORP SANDISK CORP COM | US80004C2008 | 80004C200 | 1.455% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC HOWMET AEROSPACE INC COM | US4432011082 | 443201108 | 1.391% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | MCKESSON CORP MCKESSON CORP COM | US58155Q1031 | 58155Q103 | 1.388% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC COM | US36828A1016 | 36828A101 | 1.359% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | AFFIRM HOLDINGS INC AFFIRM HOLDINGS INC COM CL A | US00827B1061 | 00827B106 | 1.353% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | ECOLAB INC ECOLAB INC COM | US2788651006 | 278865100 | 1.246% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC COM | US1491231015 | 149123101 | 1.205% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP COM | US7010941042 | 701094104 | 1.193% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY SA SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY SA SHS | LU1778762911 | Not reported | 1.178% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Luxembourg | USD |
| 32 | AXON ENTERPRISE INC AXON ENTERPRISE INC COM | US05464C1018 | 05464C101 | 1.058% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 33 | KKR & CO. INC KKR & CO. INC COM | US48251W1045 | 48251W104 | 1.023% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | MORGAN STANLEY MORGAN STANLEY COM NEW | US6174464486 | 617446448 | 0.998% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | TESLA INC TESLA INC COM | US88160R1014 | 88160R101 | 0.960% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | WOODWARD INC WOODWARD INC COM | US9807451037 | 980745103 | 0.920% | $2.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL A | US69608A1088 | 69608A108 | 0.888% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | SHOPIFY INC SHOPIFY INC CL A SUB VTG SHS | CA82509L1076 | 82509L107 | 0.887% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 39 | ANALOG DEVICES INC ANALOG DEVICES INC COM | US0326541051 | 032654105 | 0.881% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 40 | QUANTA SERVICES INC QUANTA SERVICES INC COM | US74762E1029 | 74762E102 | 0.855% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 41 | BNY Dreyfus Institutional Preferred Government Money Market Fund DREY INST PREF GOV MM INS | Not reported | Not reported | 0.703% | $2.2M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |