Skip to main content
Loading market data...

GINX holdings

SGI Enhanced Global Income ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 28 Jul 2026

Positions

135 stored of 135 reported, largest first by weight

GINX holdings as of 31 May 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
101 Canon Inc US1380063099 138006309 0.251% $239K Equity (common) Corporate Japan USD
102 Honda Motor Co Ltd US4381283088 438128308 0.250% $238K Equity (common) Corporate Japan USD
103 Amcor PLC JE00BV7DQ550 Not reported 0.247% $235K Equity (common) Corporate Switzerland USD
104 Fortescue Ltd US34959A2069 34959A206 0.244% $232K Equity (common) Corporate Australia USD
105 Bunge Global SA CH1300646267 Not reported 0.242% $231K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
106 Novartis AG US66987V1098 66987V109 0.241% $229K Equity (common) Corporate Switzerland USD
107 CIBC Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce CA1360691010 136069101 0.233% $222K Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
108 Commerzbank AG US2025976059 202597605 0.230% $219K Equity (common) Corporate Germany USD
109 Glencore PLC US37827X1000 37827X100 0.212% $202K Equity (common) Corporate Switzerland USD
110 Canadian Natural Resources Ltd CA1363851017 136385101 0.211% $201K Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
111 Best Buy Co Inc US0865161014 086516101 0.210% $200K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
112 UPM-Kymmene Oyj US9154362084 915436208 0.204% $194K Equity (common) Corporate Finland USD
113 Gilead Sciences Inc US3755581036 375558103 0.201% $191K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
114 PING AN Ping An Insurance Group Co of China Ltd US72341E3045 72341E304 0.188% $179K Equity (common) Corporate China USD
115 China Merchants Bank Co Ltd US16950T1025 16950T102 0.176% $168K Equity (common) Corporate China USD
116 Aena SME SA US00774W1036 00774W103 0.171% $163K Equity (common) Corporate Spain USD
117 Tapestry Inc US8760301072 876030107 0.163% $155K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
118 AP Moller - Maersk A/S US00202F1021 00202F102 0.160% $152K Equity (common) Corporate Denmark USD
119 CK Hutchison Holdings Ltd US12562Y1001 12562Y100 0.153% $146K Equity (common) Corporate Hong Kong USD
120 Public Service Enterprise Grou Public Service Enterprise Group Inc US7445731067 744573106 0.152% $145K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
121 Mercedes-Benz Group AG US2338252073 233825207 0.152% $145K Equity (common) Corporate Germany USD
122 Danske Bank A/S US2363632066 236363206 0.151% $144K Equity (common) Corporate Denmark USD
123 Toyota Motor Corp US8923313071 892331307 0.151% $144K Equity (common) Corporate Japan USD
124 General Mills Inc US3703341046 370334104 0.150% $143K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
125 Itau Unibanco Holding SA US4655621062 465562106 0.145% $138K Equity (common) Corporate Brazil USD
126 E.ON SE US2687801033 268780103 0.143% $136K Equity (common) Corporate Germany USD
127 Wilmar International Ltd US9714331074 971433107 0.141% $135K Equity (common) Corporate Singapore USD
128 Sekisui House Ltd US8160783077 816078307 0.139% $132K Equity (common) Corporate Japan USD
129 Volkswagen AG US9286626000 928662600 0.137% $130K Equity (common) Corporate Germany USD
130 Prudential Financial Inc US7443201022 744320102 0.136% $129K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
131 Carrefour SA US1444302046 144430204 0.135% $128K Equity (common) Corporate France USD
132 3i Group PLC US88579N1054 88579N105 0.084% $79K Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom USD
133 Great-West Lifeco Inc CA39138C1068 39138C106 0.080% $76K Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
134 Thales SA US8832192061 883219206 0.073% $69K Equity (common) Corporate France USD
135 CMS Energy Corp US1258961002 125896100 0.068% $65K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme