Skip to main content
Loading market data...

FMET holdings

Fidelity Metaverse ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 24 Aug 2026

Positions

53 stored of 53 reported, largest first by weight

FMET holdings as of 30 Jun 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC US0079031078 007903107 5.410% $2.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
2 ALPHABET INC ALPHABET INC CL A US02079K3059 02079K305 4.679% $2.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
3 EQUINIX INC US29444U7000 29444U700 4.664% $2.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
4 APPLE INC US0378331005 037833100 4.531% $2.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
5 NVIDIA CORP US67066G1040 67066G104 4.459% $2.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
6 META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC CL A US30303M1027 30303M102 4.373% $1.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
7 MICROSOFT CORP US5949181045 594918104 4.247% $1.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
8 Fidelity Revere Street Trust Fidelity Securities Lending Cash Central Fund US31635A3032 31635A303 3.866% $1.7M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
9 ADOBE INC US00724F1012 00724F101 3.854% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
10 QUALCOMM INC US7475251036 747525103 3.712% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
11 DIGITAL REALTY TRUST INC US2538681030 253868103 3.577% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
12 MONOLITHIC POWER SYSTEMS INC MONOLITHIC POWER SYS INC US6098391054 609839105 3.573% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
13 TAKE-TWO INTERACTV SOFTWR INC US8740541094 874054109 3.495% $1.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
14 ROBLOX CORP US7710491033 771049103 3.368% $1.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
15 NETEASE INC KYG6427A1022 Not reported 3.336% $1.5M Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands HKD
16 ELECTRONIC ARTS INC US2855121099 285512109 3.330% $1.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
17 BAIDU INC BAIDU INC CL A KYG070341048 Not reported 2.527% $1.1M Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands HKD
18 COREWEAVE INC US21873S1087 21873S108 2.374% $1.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
19 REDDIT INC REDDIT INC A US75734B1008 75734B100 2.329% $1.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
20 NAVER CORP KR7035420009 Not reported 1.848% $814K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
21 PINTEREST INC PINTEREST INC CL A US72352L1061 72352L106 1.843% $811K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
22 DASSAULT SYSTEMES SA FR0014003TT8 Not reported 1.786% $786K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
23 PTC INC US69370C1009 69370C100 1.733% $763K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
24 UNITY SOFTWARE INC US91332U1016 91332U101 1.660% $731K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
25 SKYWORKS SOLUTIONS INC US83088M1027 83088M102 1.571% $692K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
26 SUPER MICRO COMPUTER INC US86800U3023 86800U302 1.543% $679K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
27 CIRRUS LOGIC INC. US1727551004 172755100 1.387% $610K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
28 NEXON CO LTD JP3758190007 Not reported 1.295% $570K Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
29 AMBARELLA INC KYG037AX1015 Not reported 1.250% $550K Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands USD
30 KRAFTON INC KR7259960003 Not reported 1.175% $517K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
31 BENTLEY SYSTEMS INC BENTLEY SYS INC CL B US08265T2087 08265T208 1.163% $512K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
32 SUNNY OPTICAL TECHNOLOGY (GROUP) COMPANY LIMITED SUNNY OPTICAL TEC(GROUP)CO LTD KYG8586D1097 Not reported 1.092% $481K Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands HKD
33 EPAM SYSTEMS INC US29414B1044 29414B104 1.085% $478K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
34 SNAP INC SNAP INC - A US83304A1060 83304A106 1.066% $469K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
35 NCSOFT CORPORATION NC CORPORATION KR7036570000 Not reported 0.895% $394K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
36 NAGARRO SE DE000A3H2200 Not reported 0.830% $365K Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
37 WIX.COM LTD IL0011301780 Not reported 0.753% $331K Equity (common) Corporate Israel USD
38 GRINDR INC US39854F1012 39854F101 0.706% $311K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
39 VNET GROUP INC US90138A1034 90138A103 0.676% $298K Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands USD
40 MODERN TIMES GRP MTG AB MODERN TIMES GRP MTG AB SER B SE0018012494 Not reported 0.666% $293K Equity (common) Corporate Sweden SEK
41 SHIFT INC JP3355400007 Not reported 0.608% $267K Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
42 UBISOFT ENTERTAINMENT SA FR0000054470 Not reported 0.579% $255K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
43 WEIBO CORP KYG9515T1085 Not reported 0.578% $254K Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands HKD
44 PEARLABYSS CORP KR7263750002 Not reported 0.573% $252K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
45 HELLO GROUP INC HELLO GROUP INC ADR US4234031049 423403104 0.565% $249K Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands USD
46 NEWBORN TOWN INC KYG6464H1011 Not reported 0.560% $246K Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands HKD
47 COWELL E HOLDINGS INC KYG248141163 Not reported 0.550% $242K Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands HKD
48 NETMARBLE CORP KR7251270005 Not reported 0.521% $229K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
49 SAKURA INTERNET INC JP3317300006 Not reported 0.500% $220K Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
50 PLAYTIKA HOLDING CORP US72815L1070 72815L107 0.445% $196K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
51 TURTLE BEACH CORP US9004502061 900450206 0.362% $159K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
52 Fidelity Revere Street Trust Fidelity Cash Central Fund US31635A1051 31635A105 0.152% $67K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
53 CHICAGO MERCANTILE EXCH INC NASD100 MICRO FUT EMINSEP26 HWBU6 Not reported Not reported 0.002% $954 Equity derivatives Corporate United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme