Skip to main content
Loading market data...

FFOG holdings

Franklin Focused Growth ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 27 Aug 2026

Positions

42 stored of 42 reported, largest first by weight

FFOG holdings as of 30 Jun 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 NVIDIA CORP NVIDIA CORP COM US67066G1040 67066G104 9.964% $31.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
2 ALPHABET INC ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL A US02079K3059 02079K305 8.501% $26.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
3 AMAZON.COM INC AMAZON.COM INC COM US0231351067 023135106 8.256% $25.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
4 SANDISK CORP SANDISK CORP COM US80004C2008 80004C200 5.324% $16.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
5 MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP COM US5949181045 594918104 5.088% $15.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
6 APPLE INC APPLE INC COM US0378331005 037833100 4.893% $15.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
7 TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTURING COMPANY LTD TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTURING COMPANY LTD SPONSORED ADS US8740391003 874039100 4.415% $13.8M Equity (common) Corporate Taiwan USD
8 BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC COM US11135F1012 11135F101 4.206% $13.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
9 META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC CL A US30303M1027 30303M102 3.359% $10.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
10 KLA CORP KLA CORP COM NEW US4824801009 482480100 3.318% $10.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
11 ASML HOLDING NV ASML HOLDING NV N Y REGISTRY SHS USN070592100 Not reported 2.557% $8.0M Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands USD
12 CELESTICA INC CELESTICA INC COM CA15101Q2071 15101Q207 2.516% $7.8M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
13 TESLA INC TESLA INC COM US88160R1014 88160R101 2.499% $7.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
14 MASTERCARD INC MASTERCARD INC CL A US57636Q1040 57636Q104 2.496% $7.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
15 BLOOM ENERGY CORP BLOOM ENERGY CORP COM CL A US0937121079 093712107 2.360% $7.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
16 LAM RESEARCH CORP LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEW US5128073062 512807306 2.274% $7.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
17 ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COM US0079031078 007903107 2.176% $6.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
18 ELI LILLY & COMPANY ELI LILLY & COMPANY COM US5324571083 532457108 2.164% $6.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
19 SK HYNIX INC SK HYNIX INC KRW5000 KR7000660001 Not reported 2.139% $6.7M Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
20 GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC COM US36828A1016 36828A101 1.650% $5.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
21 CLOUDFLARE INC CLOUDFLARE INC CL A COM US18915M1071 18915M107 1.568% $4.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
22 QUANTA SERVICES INC QUANTA SERVICES INC COM US74762E1029 74762E102 1.523% $4.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
23 NATERA INC NATERA INC COM US6323071042 632307104 1.399% $4.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
24 LUMENTUM HOLDINGS INC LUMENTUM HOLDINGS INC COM US55024U1097 55024U109 1.349% $4.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
25 ARISTA NETWORKS INC ARISTA NETWORKS INC COM SHS US0404132054 040413205 1.231% $3.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
26 ASCENDIS PHARMA A/S ASCENDIS PHARMA A/S ORD SHS DK0060615755 Not reported 1.122% $3.5M Equity (common) Corporate Denmark USD
27 AMPHENOL CORP AMPHENOL CORP CL A US0320951017 032095101 1.104% $3.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
28 APPLOVIN CORP APPLOVIN CORP COM CL A US03831W1080 03831W108 1.075% $3.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
29 SHOPIFY INC SHOPIFY INC CL A SUB VTG SHS CA82509L1076 82509L107 1.019% $3.2M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
30 ADVANCED ENERGY INDUSTRIES INC ADVANCED ENERGY INDUSTRIES INC COM US0079731008 007973100 1.016% $3.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
31 MONOLITHIC POWER SYSTEMS INC MONOLITHIC POWER SYSTEMS INC COM US6098391054 609839105 0.933% $2.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
32 CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEMS INC CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEMS INC COM US1273871087 127387108 0.905% $2.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
33 JAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS PLC JAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS PLC SHS USD IE00B4Q5ZN47 Not reported 0.817% $2.5M Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
34 TECHNIPFMC PLC TECHNIPFMC PLC COM GB00BDSFG982 Not reported 0.723% $2.3M Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom USD
35 INSTITUTIONAL FIDUCIARY TRUST INSTITUTIONAL FIDUCIARY TRUST US GOVT MNY MRKT US4577565009 457756500 0.687% $2.1M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
36 INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM NEW US46120E6023 46120E602 0.656% $2.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
37 ROCKET LAB CORP ROCKET LAB CORP COM US7731211089 773121108 0.598% $1.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
38 NETFLIX INC NETFLIX INC COM US64110L1061 64110L106 0.558% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
39 MERCADOLIBRE INC MERCADOLIBRE INC COM US58733R1023 58733R102 0.447% $1.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
40 CARVANA COMPANY CARVANA COMPANY CL A US1468691027 146869102 0.418% $1.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
41 PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL A US69608A1088 69608A108 0.380% $1.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
42 ELBIT SYSTEMS LTD ELBIT SYSTEMS LTD ORD IL0010811243 Not reported 0.346% $1.1M Equity (common) Corporate Israel USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme