BDIV holdings
AAM Brentview Dividend Growth ETF
Positions
38 stored of 38 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Microsoft Corp | US5949181045 | 594918104 | 6.767% | $452K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | Apple Inc | US0378331005 | 037833100 | 5.873% | $392K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | Lam Research Corp | US5128073062 | 512807306 | 4.460% | $298K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Alphabet Inc | US02079K3059 | 02079K305 | 4.236% | $283K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | Mount Vernon Liquid Assets Portfolio, LLC | Not reported | Not reported | 4.231% | $282K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 6 | JPMorgan Chase & Co | US46625H1005 | 46625H100 | 3.984% | $266K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Trane Technologies PLC | IE00BK9ZQ967 | Not reported | 3.544% | $237K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 8 | Chevron Corp | US1667641005 | 166764100 | 3.503% | $234K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | Philip Morris International In Philip Morris International Inc | US7181721090 | 718172109 | 3.473% | $232K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | Johnson & Johnson | US4781601046 | 478160104 | 3.237% | $216K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | Broadcom Inc | US11135F1012 | 11135F101 | 3.149% | $210K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Eli Lilly & Co | US5324571083 | 532457108 | 2.926% | $195K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Morgan Stanley | US6174464486 | 617446448 | 2.919% | $195K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | Union Pacific Corp | US9078181081 | 907818108 | 2.617% | $175K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | Mueller Industries Inc | US6247561029 | 624756102 | 2.595% | $173K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | Targa Resources Corp | US87612G1013 | 87612G101 | 2.572% | $172K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | NextEra Energy Inc | US65339F1012 | 65339F101 | 2.524% | $168K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | Visa Inc | US92826C8394 | 92826C839 | 2.518% | $168K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | Linde PLC | IE000S9YS762 | Not reported | 2.515% | $168K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | TJX Cos Inc/The | US8725401090 | 872540109 | 2.482% | $166K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 21 | Parker-Hannifin Corp | US7010941042 | 701094104 | 2.458% | $164K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | McKesson Corp | US58155Q1031 | 58155Q103 | 2.424% | $162K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | Invesco Government & Agency Po Invesco Government & Agency Portfolio | US8252528851 | 825252885 | 2.413% | $161K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 24 | Waste Management Inc | US94106L1098 | 94106L109 | 2.203% | $147K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Welltower Inc | US95040Q1040 | 95040Q104 | 2.160% | $144K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | WEC Energy Group Inc | US92939U1060 | 92939U106 | 2.159% | $144K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | GSK PLC | US37733W2044 | 37733W204 | 2.155% | $144K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 28 | Costco Wholesale Corp | US22160K1051 | 22160K105 | 1.968% | $131K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | CME Group Inc | US12572Q1058 | 12572Q105 | 1.950% | $130K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | Lowe's Cos Inc | US5486611073 | 548661107 | 1.933% | $129K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 31 | Blackrock Inc | US09290D1019 | 09290D101 | 1.764% | $118K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 32 | TSMC Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd | US8740391003 | 874039100 | 1.756% | $117K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | USD |
| 33 | Constellation Energy Corp | US21037T1097 | 21037T109 | 1.700% | $114K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | CRH PLC | IE0001827041 | Not reported | 1.460% | $97K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 35 | Marsh & McLennan Cos Inc | US5717481023 | 571748102 | 1.458% | $97K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 36 | PepsiCo Inc | US7134481081 | 713448108 | 1.411% | $94K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | Realty Income Corp | US7561091049 | 756109104 | 1.369% | $91K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | T-Mobile US Inc | US8725901040 | 872590104 | 1.345% | $90K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |