QLV holdings
Northern Trust US Quality Low Volatility ETF
Positions
126 stored of 126 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 101 | Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc | IE00B4Q5ZN47 | Not reported | 0.247% | $404K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 102 | Appfolio, Inc. Appfolio, Inc., Class A | US03783C1009 | 03783C100 | 0.240% | $394K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 103 | Labcorp Holdings, Inc. | US5049221055 | 504922105 | 0.238% | $390K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 104 | JPMorgan Chase & Co. | US46625H1005 | 46625H100 | 0.235% | $384K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 105 | Kroger Co. (The) | US5010441013 | 501044101 | 0.213% | $349K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 106 | Lockheed Martin Corp. | US5398301094 | 539830109 | 0.209% | $343K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 107 | Marathon Petroleum Corp. | US56585A1025 | 56585A102 | 0.200% | $327K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 108 | Everest Group Ltd. | BMG3223R1088 | Not reported | 0.154% | $251K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 109 | Chord Energy Corp | US6742152076 | 674215207 | 0.151% | $248K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 110 | Royalty Pharma plc Royalty Pharma plc, Class A | GB00BMVP7Y09 | Not reported | 0.141% | $231K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 111 | United Therapeutics Corp. | US91307C1027 | 91307C102 | 0.117% | $192K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 112 | Micron Technology, Inc. | US5951121038 | 595112103 | 0.117% | $191K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 113 | Cencora, Inc. | US03073E1055 | 03073E105 | 0.065% | $107K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 114 | Dropbox, Inc. Dropbox, Inc., Class A | US26210C1045 | 26210C104 | 0.060% | $98K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 115 | United States of America U.S. Treasury Bills | US912797UK13 | 912797UK1 | 0.047% | $77K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | US Treasury | United States | USD |
| 116 | Texas Roadhouse, Inc. Texas Roadhouse, Inc., Class A | US8826811098 | 882681109 | 0.044% | $71K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 117 | Veralto Corp. | US92338C1036 | 92338C103 | 0.044% | $71K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 118 | TFDXX LEX BLACKROCK FED FUND BLACKROCK LIQUIDITY FEDFUND OPEN-END FUND USD | Not reported | 09248U700 | 0.039% | $64K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 119 | DREYFUS TREASURY & AGENCY LEX DREYFUS TREASURY OBLIGATIONS CASH MANAGEMENT FUND OPEN-END FUND USD | Not reported | 261908107 | 0.039% | $64K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 120 | INVESCO GOVT AND AGCY LEX INVESCO GOVERNMENT & AGENCY PORTFOLIO OPEN-END FUND USD | Not reported | 825252885 | 0.039% | $64K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 121 | MS GOVT US LEX MSILF GOVERNMENT PORTFOLIO OPEN-END FUND USD | Not reported | 61747C707 | 0.039% | $64K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 122 | Cadence Design Systems, Inc. | US1273871087 | 127387108 | 0.035% | $57K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 123 | Trimble, Inc. | US8962391004 | 896239100 | 0.035% | $57K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 124 | McKesson Corp. | US58155Q1031 | 58155Q103 | 0.019% | $31K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 125 | S&P 500 E-Mini Index | Not reported | Not reported | 0.002% | $4K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 126 | S&P 500 Micro E-Mini Index | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $443 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |