PSWD holdings
Xtrackers Cybersecurity Select Equity ETF
Positions
55 stored of 55 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CROWDSTRIKE HOLDINGS INC CROWDSTRIKE HOLDINGS INC CL A | US22788C1053 | 22788C105 | 6.184% | $548K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | OKTA INC OKTA INC CL A | US6792951054 | 679295105 | 6.076% | $539K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | FORTINET INC FORTINET INC COM | US34959E1091 | 34959E109 | 5.714% | $507K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | RUBRIK INC RUBRIK INC CL A | US7811541090 | 781154109 | 5.686% | $504K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC COM | US6974351057 | 697435105 | 5.639% | $500K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | NEXTDC LTD NEXTDC LTD NPV | AU000000NXT8 | Not reported | 4.766% | $423K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 7 | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC COM | US00971T1016 | 00971T101 | 4.557% | $404K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | F5 INC F5 INC COM | US3156161024 | 315616102 | 4.351% | $386K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | SENTINELONE INC SENTINELONE INC CL A | US81730H1095 | 81730H109 | 4.329% | $384K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | QUALYS INC QUALYS INC COM | US74758T3032 | 74758T303 | 4.246% | $377K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | VARONIS SYSTEMS INC VARONIS SYSTEMS INC COM | US9222801022 | 922280102 | 4.215% | $374K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | ZSCALER INC ZSCALER INC COM | US98980G1022 | 98980G102 | 3.819% | $339K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | TREND MICRO INC TREND MICRO INC NPV | JP3637300009 | Not reported | 3.751% | $333K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 14 | TENABLE HOLDINGS INC TENABLE HOLDINGS INC COM | US88025T1025 | 88025T102 | 3.516% | $312K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | CHECK POINT SOFTWARE TECHNOLOGIES LTD CHECK POINT SOFTWARE TECHNOLOGIES LTD ORD ILS0.01 | IL0010824113 | Not reported | 3.180% | $282K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | USD |
| 16 | BLACKBERRY LTD BLACKBERRY LTD NPV | CA09228F1036 | 09228F103 | 2.896% | $257K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 17 | GDS HOLDINGS LTD GDS HOLDINGS LTD USD0.00005 A CLASS | KYG3902L1095 | Not reported | 2.730% | $242K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 18 | FASTLY INC FASTLY INC CL A | US31188V1008 | 31188V100 | 2.014% | $179K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | DATADOG INC DATADOG INC CL A COM | US23804L1035 | 23804L103 | 1.674% | $148K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | ZETRIX AI BHD ZETRIX AI BHD NPV | MYQ0138OO006 | Not reported | 1.269% | $112K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 21 | VNET GROUP INC VNET GROUP INC SPONSORED ADS A | US90138A1034 | 90138A103 | 1.265% | $112K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 22 | NETCOMPANY GROUP A/S NETCOMPANY GROUP A/S DKK1 | DK0060952919 | Not reported | 1.138% | $101K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Denmark | DKK |
| 23 | A10 NETWORKS INC A10 NETWORKS INC COM | US0021211018 | 002121101 | 1.073% | $95K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | TEAMVIEWER SE TEAMVIEWER SE NPV | DE000A2YN900 | Not reported | 1.027% | $91K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 25 | NETSCOUT SYSTEMS INC NETSCOUT SYSTEMS INC COM | US64115T1043 | 64115T104 | 0.946% | $84K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | DYNATRACE INC DYNATRACE INC COM NEW | US2681501092 | 268150109 | 0.929% | $82K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | CLEAR SECURE INC CLEAR SECURE INC COM CL A | US18467V1098 | 18467V109 | 0.835% | $74K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | ALARM.COM HOLDINGS INC ALARM.COM HOLDINGS INC COM | US0116421050 | 011642105 | 0.764% | $68K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 29 | ARLO TECHNOLOGIES INC ARLO TECHNOLOGIES INC COM | US04206A1016 | 04206A101 | 0.755% | $67K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 30 | NEC CORP NEC CORP NPV | JP3733000008 | Not reported | 0.741% | $66K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 31 | OTSUKA CORP OTSUKA CORP NPV | JP3188200004 | Not reported | 0.702% | $62K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 32 | AL MOAMMAR INFORMATION SYSTEMS COMPANY AL MOAMMAR INFORMATION SYSTEMS COMPANY SAR10 | SA14PGMJGG18 | Not reported | 0.656% | $58K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Saudi Arabia | SAR |
| 33 | RAPID7 INC RAPID7 INC COM | US7534221046 | 753422104 | 0.591% | $52K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 34 | ONESPAN INC ONESPAN INC COM | US68287N1000 | 68287N100 | 0.549% | $49K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 35 | NCC GROUP PLC NCC GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.01 | GB00B01QGK86 | Not reported | 0.544% | $48K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 36 | INTERDIGITAL INC INTERDIGITAL INC COM | US45867G1013 | 45867G101 | 0.532% | $47K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | SUNEVISION HOLDINGS LTD SUNEVISION HOLDINGS LTD HKD0.10 | KYG857001054 | Not reported | 0.527% | $47K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 38 | GB GROUP PLC GB GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.025 | GB0006870611 | Not reported | 0.518% | $46K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 39 | RADWARE LTD RADWARE LTD COM ILS0.05 | IL0010834765 | Not reported | 0.507% | $45K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | USD |
| 40 | TECHMATRIX CORP TECHMATRIX CORP NPV | JP3545130001 | Not reported | 0.464% | $41K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 41 | SYSTEX CORP SYSTEX CORP TWD10 | TW0006214000 | Not reported | 0.464% | $41K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | TWD |
| 42 | FUTURE CORP FUTURE CORP NPV | JP3826200002 | Not reported | 0.435% | $39K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 43 | SYSTENA CORP SYSTENA CORP NPV | JP3351050004 | Not reported | 0.417% | $37K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 44 | ITMAX SYSTEM BHD ITMAX SYSTEM BHD NPV | MYL5309OO009 | Not reported | 0.363% | $32K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Malaysia | MYR |
| 45 | DIGITAL ARTS INC DIGITAL ARTS INC NPV | JP3549020000 | Not reported | 0.293% | $26K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 46 | TELOS CORP TELOS CORP COM | US87969B1017 | 87969B101 | 0.271% | $24K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 47 | N-ABLE INC N-ABLE INC COMMON STOCK | US62878D1000 | 62878D100 | 0.260% | $23K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 48 | DWS GOVERNMENT MONEY MARKET SERIES INSTITUTIONAL SHARES | Not reported | Not reported | 0.252% | $22K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 49 | AHNLAB INC AHNLAB INC KRW500 | KR7053800009 | Not reported | 0.245% | $22K | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 50 | CHANGE HOLDINGS INC CHANGE HOLDINGS INC NPV | JP3507750002 | Not reported | 0.206% | $18K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 51 | QORIA LTD QORIA LTD NPV | AU0000278491 | Not reported | 0.190% | $17K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 52 | AMPLIFY ETF TRUST AMPLIFY ETF TRUST AMPLIFY CYBERSECURITY ETF | US0321086649 | 032108664 | 0.168% | $15K | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 53 | GLOBAL X FUNDS GLOBAL X FUNDS CYBRSCURTY ETF | US37954Y3844 | 37954Y384 | 0.123% | $11K | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 54 | DWS GOVERNMENT AND AGENCY SECURITIES PORTFOLIO DWS GOVERNMENT CASH INSTITUTIONAL SHARES | US1475396701 | 147539670 | 0.078% | $7K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 55 | CHICAGO MERCANTILE EXCHANGE MICRO E-MINI S&P 500 INDEX FUTURES, Jun-2026,ETH | Not reported | Not reported | 0.058% | $5K | Equity derivatives | Corporate | United States | USD |