NUKX holdings
Nicholas Nuclear Income ETF
Positions
59 stored of 59 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | First American Government Obli First American Government Obligations Fund | US31846V3362 | 31846V336 | 16.798% | $1.3M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 2 | Global X Uranium ETF | US37954Y8710 | 37954Y871 | 11.739% | $915K | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 3 | GE Vernova Inc | US36828A1016 | 36828A101 | 6.733% | $525K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Dominion Energy Inc | US25746U1097 | 25746U109 | 6.695% | $522K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | NextEra Energy Inc | US65339F1012 | 65339F101 | 6.609% | $515K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Duke Energy Corp | US26441C2044 | 26441C204 | 5.809% | $453K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | Vistra Corp | US92840M1027 | 92840M102 | 5.348% | $417K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | Centrus Energy Corp | US15643U1043 | 15643U104 | 5.191% | $405K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 9 | Constellation Energy Corp | US21037T1097 | 21037T109 | 4.877% | $380K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 10 | NexGen Energy Ltd | CA65340P1062 | 65340P106 | 4.215% | $329K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 11 | Cameco Corp | CA13321L1085 | 13321L108 | 4.189% | $327K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 12 | NuScale Power Corp | US67079K1007 | 67079K100 | 3.866% | $301K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Lightbridge Corp | US53224K3023 | 53224K302 | 3.856% | $301K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | Uranium Energy Corp | US9168961038 | 916896103 | 3.729% | $291K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 15 | Oklo Inc | US02156V1098 | 02156V109 | 3.682% | $287K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | NANO Nuclear Energy Inc | US63010H1086 | 63010H108 | 3.489% | $272K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | Energy Fuels Inc/Canada | CA2926717083 | 292671708 | 2.982% | $232K | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | UX 09/18/2026 28.01 P | Not reported | Not reported | -1.332% | -$104K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 19 | UX 09/18/2026 28.01 C | Not reported | Not reported | 0.882% | $69K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 20 | VST US 07/31/26 P157.5 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.328% | -$26K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 21 | D US 08/21/26 P72.5 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.303% | -$24K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 22 | NXE US 08/21/26 P10 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.294% | -$23K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 23 | OKLO US 07/31/26 P42 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.283% | -$22K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 24 | UUUU US 07/31/26 P12.5 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.264% | -$21K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 25 | SMR US 08/07/26 P8.5 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.263% | -$21K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 26 | DUK US 08/21/26 P130 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.234% | -$18K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 27 | CCJ US 08/07/26 P89 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.197% | -$15K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 28 | NNE US 08/07/26 P16 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.196% | -$15K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 29 | LTBR US 08/21/26 P7.5 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.187% | -$15K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 30 | LEU US 08/21/26 P150 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.168% | -$13K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 31 | NEE US 07/31/26 P90 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.159% | -$12K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 32 | D US 08/21/26 P70 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.152% | $12K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 33 | UEC US 08/07/26 P9.5 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.139% | -$11K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 34 | GEV US 07/31/26 P1007.5 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.114% | -$9K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 35 | NXE US 08/21/26 P9 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.099% | -$8K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 36 | SMR US 08/07/26 P7.5 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.085% | $7K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 37 | NNE US 08/07/26 P14.5 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.071% | $6K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 38 | CCJ US 08/07/26 P83 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.055% | $4K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 39 | LEU US 08/21/26 P130 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.051% | $4K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 40 | NXE US 08/21/26 P8 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.046% | $4K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 41 | GEV US 08/07/26 P915 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.045% | -$4K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 42 | DUK US 08/21/26 P120 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.039% | $3K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 43 | UUUU US 07/31/26 P11.5 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.035% | $3K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 44 | UEC US 08/07/26 P8.5 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.033% | $3K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 45 | GEV US 08/07/26 P890 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.025% | $2K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 46 | LTBR US 08/21/26 P5 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.019% | $1K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 47 | NXE US 08/21/26 P7 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.015% | $1K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 48 | DUK US 08/21/26 P125 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.013% | -$1K | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 49 | CEG US 07/31/26 P237.5 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.003% | $240 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 50 | DUK US 08/21/26 P115 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.002% | $160 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 51 | VST US 07/31/26 P147 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.002% | $154 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 52 | CEG US 07/31/26 P255 | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$48 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 53 | CEG US 07/31/26 P242.5 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 54 | CEG US 07/31/26 P257.5 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 55 | GEV US 07/31/26 P975 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 56 | NEE US 07/31/26 P86 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 57 | OKLO US 07/31/26 P38 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 58 | URA US 07/31/26 C40.5 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |
| 59 | URA US 07/31/26 C42 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.000% | $0 | Equity derivatives | Other | United States | USD |