JPMorgan Managed Futures Plus ETF JPFP
Source: Yahoo Finance (opens in a new tab) Observed · 2 days ago Quotes may be delayed
- Expense ratio
- Unavailable
- Net assets
- $33.4M
- Holdings
- 545
- 12-month distribution yield
- Unavailable
- Asset class
- Derivatives-based
JPMorgan Managed Futures Plus ETF (JPFP) is an exchange-traded fund listed on the Nasdaq in the United States, issued by JPMorgan. Its category is Derivatives-based. Its last price was US$49.82 on 19 Oct 2026. It reported net assets of US$33.36 million as of 31 Jul 2026. Its latest holdings report lists 545 holdings as of 31 Jul 2026. No distributions are recorded for it over the last 12 months.
Fees
No expense ratio found
Size and reporting
- Net assets
- $33,355,440
- Total assets
- $33,583,330
- Holdings as of
- 31 Jul 2026
- Report made public
- 28 Sep 2026 (59 days after the month end)
Top holdings
Largest 25 of 545 positions, as of 31 Jul 2026. Weight is the percent of net assets the fund reported.
| # | Holding | Identifier | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | JPMorgan U.S. Government Money Market Fund JPMorgan U.S. Government Money Market Fund, Class IM | US4812C22704 | 17.39% | $5.8M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | United States | USD |
| 2 | JPMorgan Prime Money Market Fund JPMorgan Prime Money Market Fund, Class IM | US46637K8449 | 6.98% | $2.3M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | United States | USD |
| 3 | NVIDIA Corp. | US67066G1040 | 4.44% | $1.5M | Equity (common) | United States | USD |
| 4 | Apple, Inc. | US0378331005 | 4.14% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | United States | USD |
| 5 | Microsoft Corp. | US5949181045 | 3.15% | $1.1M | Equity (common) | United States | USD |
| 6 | Alphabet, Inc. Alphabet, Inc., Class A | US02079K3059 | 2.58% | $860K | Equity (common) | United States | USD |
| 7 | Amazon.com, Inc. | US0231351067 | 2.46% | $820K | Equity (common) | United States | USD |
| 8 | Alphabet, Inc. Alphabet, Inc., Class C | US02079K1079 | 2.09% | $695K | Equity (common) | United States | USD |
| 9 | ExxonMobil Holdings Corp. | US30233Q1085 | 1.74% | $582K | Equity (common) | United States | USD |
| 10 | Broadcom, Inc. | US11135F1012 | 1.68% | $559K | Equity (common) | United States | USD |
| 11 | Meta Platforms, Inc. Meta Platforms, Inc., Class A | US30303M1027 | 1.51% | $503K | Equity (common) | United States | USD |
| 12 | Chevron Corp. | US1667641005 | 1.00% | $333K | Equity (common) | United States | USD |
| 13 | Berkshire Hathaway, Inc. Berkshire Hathaway, Inc., Class B | US0846707026 | 0.99% | $329K | Equity (common) | United States | USD |
| 14 | Micron Technology, Inc. | US5951121038 | 0.85% | $285K | Equity (common) | United States | USD |
| 15 | Tesla, Inc. | US88160R1014 | 0.81% | $269K | Equity (common) | United States | USD |
| 16 | Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. | US0079031078 | 0.71% | $237K | Equity (common) | United States | USD |
| 17 | Visa, Inc. Visa, Inc., Class A | US92826C8394 | 0.64% | $213K | Equity (common) | United States | USD |
| 18 | Eli Lilly & Co. | US5324571083 | 0.62% | $207K | Equity (common) | United States | USD |
| 19 | GE Aerospace | US3696043013 | 0.49% | $163K | Equity (common) | United States | USD |
| 20 | Mastercard, Inc. Mastercard, Inc., Class A | US57636Q1040 | 0.49% | $162K | Equity (common) | United States | USD |
| 21 | Caterpillar, Inc. | US1491231015 | 0.48% | $161K | Equity (common) | United States | USD |
| 22 | Bank of America Corp. | US0605051046 | 0.43% | $142K | Equity (common) | United States | USD |
| 23 | Johnson & Johnson | US4781601046 | 0.42% | $139K | Equity (common) | United States | USD |
| 24 | Cisco Systems, Inc. | US17275R1023 | 0.41% | $138K | Equity (common) | United States | USD |
| 25 | ConocoPhillips | US20825C1045 | 0.40% | $134K | Equity (common) | United States | USD |
Breakdowns
Sums of reported weights over every position in the report. Totals can differ from 100% because of derivatives, borrowing and cash.
Warning: Uses derivatives
Asset type
| Type | Weight | Bar |
|---|---|---|
| Equity (common) | 59.64% | |
| Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | 24.88% | |
| Interest rate derivatives | 0.80% | |
| Equity derivatives | 0.73% | |
| Commodity derivatives | 0.19% | |
| Foreign exchange derivatives | 0.15% |
Country
| Country | Weight | Bar |
|---|---|---|
| United States | 83.41% | |
| Ireland | 1.02% | |
| Germany | 0.42% | |
| United Kingdom | 0.35% | |
| Curaçao | 0.20% | |
| Switzerland | 0.18% | |
| Australia | 0.15% | |
| Not stated or supranational | 0.14% | |
| Bermuda | 0.11% | |
| Japan | 0.10% | |
| LR | 0.08% | |
| Netherlands | 0.05% | |
| Other (7) | 0.05% | |
| Not stated | 0.15% |
Currency exposure
| Currency | Weight | Bar |
|---|---|---|
| US dollar (USD) | 85.20% | |
| Euro (EUR) | 0.62% | |
| British pound (GBP) | 0.21% | |
| Australian dollar (AUD) | 0.15% | |
| Japanese yen (JPY) | 0.04% | |
| Swedish krona (SEK) | 0.02% | |
| Singapore dollar (SGD) | 0.02% | |
| Canadian dollar (CAD) | -0.02% | |
| Hong Kong dollar (HKD) | <0.01% | |
| Not stated | 0.15% |
Sector
| Sector | Weight | Bar |
|---|---|---|
| Technology | 25.63% | |
| Consumer Discretionary | 7.41% | |
| Industrials | 5.88% | |
| Energy | 5.01% | |
| Finance | 4.77% | |
| Health Care | 3.55% | |
| Telecommunications | 1.32% | |
| Financial Services | 0.99% | |
| Utilities | 0.85% | |
| Real Estate | 0.09% | |
| Consumer Staples | 0.09% | |
| Consumer Services | 0.08% | |
| Technology Services | 0.06% |
Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of
Distributions
No distributions in the last five years
Filings and sources
Compare with
Largest funds in the same category:
- JPFP and TQQQ ProShares UltraPro QQQ
- JPFP and SOXL Direxion Daily Semiconductor Bull 3X ETF
- JPFP and BBJP JPMorgan BetaBuilders Japan ETF
- JPFP and QLD ProShares Ultra QQQ