Skip to main content
Loading market data...

IDRV holdings

iShares Self-Driving EV and Tech ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 23 Sep 2026

Positions

70 stored of 70 reported, largest first by weight

IDRV holdings as of 31 Jul 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Institutional; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS INSTITUTIONAL FUND SL AGENCY US0669225197 066922519 8.956% $11.9M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
2 BYD COMPANY LIMITED BYD CO LTD CNE100000296 Not reported 4.841% $6.4M Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
3 Li Auto Inc. KYG5479M1050 G5479M105 4.366% $5.8M Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands HKD
4 RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE, INC. US76954A1034 76954A103 4.314% $5.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
5 NIO INC. KYG6525F1028 G6525F102 4.050% $5.4M Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands HKD
6 Contemporary Amperex Technology Co., Ltd. CNE100006WS8 Y1R48E113 4.042% $5.4M Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
7 VOLKSWAGEN AKTIENGESELLSCHAFT VOLKSWAGEN AG DE0007664039 Not reported 3.943% $5.2M Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
8 LG ENERGY SOLUTION, LTD. KR7373220003 Y5S5CG102 3.902% $5.2M Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
9 TESLA, INC. US88160R1014 88160R101 3.689% $4.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
10 ABB Ltd CH0012221716 Not reported 3.660% $4.9M Equity (common) Corporate Switzerland CHF
11 XPENG INC. KYG982AW1003 G982AW100 3.626% $4.8M Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands HKD
12 LG CHEM LTD KR7051910008 Not reported 3.625% $4.8M Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
13 ALBEMARLE CORPORATION US0126531013 012653101 3.505% $4.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
14 AUTOLIV, INC. US0528001094 052800109 3.497% $4.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
15 SAMSUNG SDI CO., LTD. KR7006400006 Not reported 3.426% $4.6M Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
16 Continental Aktiengesellschaft CONTINENTAL AG DE0005439004 Not reported 3.421% $4.5M Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
17 RENAULT SA FR0000131906 Not reported 3.319% $4.4M Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
18 PLS GROUP LIMITED PLS GROUP LTD AU000000PLS0 Not reported 3.220% $4.3M Equity (common) Corporate Australia AUD
19 AURORA INNOVATION, INC. US0517741072 051774107 3.167% $4.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
20 Porsche Automobil Holding SE DE000PAH0038 Not reported 2.838% $3.8M Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
21 HYUNDAI MOBIS CO.,LTD KR7012330007 Y3849A109 2.776% $3.7M Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
22 LEAR CORPORATION US5218652049 521865204 2.480% $3.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
23 Zhejiang Leapmotor Technology Co Ltd CNE100005K77 Not reported 1.949% $2.6M Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
24 GENTEX CORPORATION US3719011096 371901109 1.888% $2.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
25 GS Yuasa Corporation JP3385820000 Not reported 1.735% $2.3M Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
26 QUANTUMSCAPE CORPORATION US74767V1098 74767V109 1.443% $1.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
27 BLUE BIRD CORPORATION US0953061068 095306106 1.297% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
28 Ganfeng Lithium Group Co., Ltd. CNE1000031W9 Y2690M105 1.266% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
29 NFI Group Inc. CA62910L1022 62910L102 1.189% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate Canada CAD
30 VISTEON CORPORATION US92839U2069 92839U206 1.046% $1.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
31 AUMOVIO SE DE000AUM0V10 D0R9B8108 0.897% $1.2M Equity (common) Corporate Germany EUR
32 Ouster Inc US68989M2026 68989M202 0.892% $1.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
33 Hesai Group KYG4417G1148 Not reported 0.826% $1.1M Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands HKD
34 LIONTOWN LIMITED AU000000LTR4 Not reported 0.800% $1.1M Equity (common) Corporate Australia AUD
35 WeRide Inc KYG9560F1028 G9560F102 0.794% $1.1M Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands HKD
36 Amprius Technologies Inc US03214Q1085 03214Q108 0.679% $903K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
37 FORVIA SE FR0000121147 Not reported 0.629% $837K Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
38 ADIENT PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY ADIENT PLC IE00BD845X29 G0084W101 0.616% $819K Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
39 POLESTAR AUTOMOTIVE HOLDING UK PLC US7311054099 731105409 0.611% $812K Other Corporate United Kingdom USD
40 CALB Group Co., Ltd. CNE100005LL8 G2168A104 0.579% $770K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
41 LUCID GROUP, INC. US5494982029 549498202 0.549% $731K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
42 ELEVRA LITHIUM LIMITED ELEVRA LITHIUM LTD AU0000421851 Q8329N306 0.508% $676K Equity (common) Corporate Australia AUD
43 Advanced Energy Solution Holding Co Ltd KYG0097V1086 G0097V108 0.484% $644K Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands TWD
44 RoboSense Technology Co Ltd KYG7611S1075 G7611S107 0.404% $537K Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands HKD
45 TS TECH CO., LTD. JP3539230007 Not reported 0.372% $494K Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
46 Seres Group Co.,Ltd. CNE1000076H5 Y7T8FY109 0.309% $411K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
47 REPT BATTERO Energy Co., Ltd. CNE1000069Z2 Not reported 0.307% $409K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
48 TIANNENG POWER INTERNATIONAL LIMITED TIANNENG POWER INTERNATIONAL LTD KYG8655K1094 Not reported 0.238% $317K Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands HKD
49 Solid Power, Inc US83422N1054 83422N105 0.234% $311K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
50 COOPER-STANDARD HOLDINGS INC. US21676P1030 21676P103 0.187% $249K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
51 Serve Robotics Inc US81758H1068 81758H106 0.180% $239K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
52 American Battery Technology Co US02451V3096 02451V309 0.153% $203K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
53 STRATTEC SECURITY CORPORATION US8631111007 863111100 0.135% $179K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
54 EVgo Inc US30052F1003 30052F100 0.117% $155K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
55 HONG KONG DOLLAR Not reported Not reported 0.055% $74K Other Other Hong Kong HKD
56 BlackRock Funds III: BlackRock Cash Funds: Treasury; SL Agency Shares BLACKROCK CASH FUNDS TREASURY US0669224778 066922477 0.049% $65K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
57 EURO Not reported Not reported 0.027% $36K Other Other Not stated or supranational EUR
58 NEW TAIWAN DOLLAR Not reported Not reported 0.004% $5K Other Other Taiwan TWD
59 EURO STOXX 50 SEP26 Not reported Not reported 0.004% $5K Equity derivatives Other Germany EUR
60 KOREAN WON Not reported Not reported 0.001% $2K Other Other South Korea KRW
61 S P500 EMINI FUT SEP26 Not reported Not reported <0.001% $1K Equity derivatives Other United States USD
62 SWISS FRANC Not reported Not reported <0.001% $379 Other Other Switzerland CHF
63 AUSTRALIAN DOLLAR Not reported Not reported <0.001% $333 Other Other Australia AUD
64 CANADIAN DOLLAR Not reported Not reported <0.001% $53 Other Other Canada CAD
65 GREAT BRITISH POUND Not reported Not reported <0.001% $52 Other Other United Kingdom GBP
66 SWEDISH KRONE Not reported Not reported <0.001% $50 Other Other Sweden SEK
67 ISRAELI SHEKEL Not reported Not reported <0.001% $50 Other Other Israel ILS
68 CHILEAN PESO Not reported Not reported <0.001% $49 Other Other Chile CLP
69 JAPANESE YEN Not reported Not reported <0.001% $47 Other Other Japan JPY
70 MEXICAN NUEVO PESO Not reported Not reported <0.001% $42 Other Other Mexico MXN
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme