GDMA holdings
Gadsden Dynamic Multi-Asset ETF
Positions
29 stored of 29 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Vanguard Short-Term Inflation-Protected Securities ETF | Not reported | 922020805 | 29.730% | $63.2M | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 2 | Alpha Architect 1-3 Month Box ETF | Not reported | 02072L565 | 29.140% | $61.9M | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 3 | MOUNT VERNON LIQUID ASSETS PORTFOLIO | Not reported | Not reported | 4.060% | $8.6M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Private fund | United States | USD |
| 4 | Roundhill Memory ETF | Not reported | 77926X320 | 3.330% | $7.1M | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 5 | State Street SPDR S&P Bank ETF | Not reported | 78464A797 | 2.990% | $6.3M | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 6 | State Street SPDR Bloomberg Short Term International Treasury Bond ETF | Not reported | 78464A334 | 2.970% | $6.3M | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 7 | abrdn Physical Gold Shares ETF | Not reported | 00326A104 | 2.960% | $6.3M | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 8 | iShares AI Innovation and Tech Active ETF | Not reported | 09290C780 | 2.680% | $5.7M | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 9 | Schwab Fundamental International Equity ETF | Not reported | 808524755 | 2.470% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 10 | First Trust NASDAQ Clean Edge Smart Grid Infrastructure Index Fund | Not reported | 33737A108 | 2.000% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 11 | Sandisk Corp | Not reported | 80004C200 | 1.980% | $4.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Micron Technology Inc | Not reported | 595112103 | 1.880% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | KLA CORP | Not reported | 482480100 | 1.740% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 14 | Applied Materials Inc | Not reported | 038222105 | 1.650% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | Intel Corp | Not reported | 458140100 | 1.590% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | Direxion Daily Gold Miners Index Bear 2X ETF | Not reported | 25461A189 | 1.530% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 17 | Lam Research Corp | Not reported | 512807306 | 1.310% | $2.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | Teradyne Inc | Not reported | 880770102 | 1.260% | $2.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | Western Digital Corp | Not reported | 958102105 | 1.150% | $2.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd | Not reported | 874039100 | 1.100% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | USD |
| 21 | Advanced Micro Devices Inc | Not reported | 007903107 | 1.090% | $2.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | Seagate Technology Holdings PLC | Not reported | Not reported | 1.040% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 23 | iShares MSCI Taiwan ETF | Not reported | 46434G772 | 1.010% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 24 | Caterpillar Inc | Not reported | 149123101 | 1.000% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Global X US Infrastructure Development ETF | Not reported | 37954Y673 | 0.980% | $2.1M | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 26 | Penguin Solutions Inc | Not reported | 706915105 | 0.890% | $1.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | Global X Copper Miners ETF | Not reported | 37954Y830 | 0.250% | $527K | Equity (common) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 28 | Cameco Corp | Not reported | 13321L108 | 0.240% | $515K | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 29 | First American Government Obligations Fund | Not reported | 31846V336 | 0.080% | $180K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |