FGD holdings
First Trust DJ Global Select Dividend
Positions
100 stored of 100 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ROBERT HALF INC ROBERT HALF INC COM | US7703231032 | 770323103 | 2.035% | $28.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 2 | HYUNDAI ELEVATOR COMPANY LTD HYUNDAI ELEVATOR COMPANY LTD KRW5000 | KR7017800004 | Not reported | 1.857% | $26.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 3 | BANCO BPM SPA BANCO BPM SPA NPV | IT0005218380 | Not reported | 1.701% | $23.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 4 | CAL-MAINE FOODS INC CAL-MAINE FOODS INC COM NEW | US1280302027 | 128030202 | 1.520% | $21.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | LEGAL & GENERAL GROUP PLC LEGAL & GENERAL GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.025 | GB0005603997 | Not reported | 1.502% | $21.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 6 | ONEMAIN HOLDINGS INC ONEMAIN HOLDINGS INC COM | US68268W1036 | 68268W103 | 1.445% | $20.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 7 | WESTERN UNION COMPANY (THE) WESTERN UNION COMPANY (THE) COM | US9598021098 | 959802109 | 1.434% | $20.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 8 | STANDARD LIFE PLC STANDARD LIFE PLC ORD GBP0.10 | GB00BGXQNP29 | Not reported | 1.418% | $19.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 9 | TELEFONICA SA TELEFONICA SA EUR1 | ES0178430E18 | 879382109 | 1.413% | $19.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 10 | OMV AG OMV AG NPV | AT0000743059 | Not reported | 1.376% | $19.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Austria | EUR |
| 11 | ENAGAS SA ENAGAS SA EUR1.50 | ES0130960018 | Not reported | 1.350% | $18.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 12 | ABERDEEN GROUP PLC ABERDEEN GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.1396825396 | GB00BF8Q6K64 | Not reported | 1.339% | $18.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 13 | UNICAJA BANCO SA UNICAJA BANCO SA EUR0.25 | ES0180907000 | Not reported | 1.334% | $18.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 14 | NATURGY ENERGY GROUP SA NATURGY ENERGY GROUP SA EUR1 | ES0116870314 | Not reported | 1.325% | $18.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 15 | ZIGUP PLC ZIGUP PLC ORD GBP0.50 | GB00B41H7391 | Not reported | 1.317% | $18.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 16 | NORTHWEST BANCSHARES INC NORTHWEST BANCSHARES INC COM | US6673401039 | 667340103 | 1.301% | $18.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | HP INC HP INC COM | US40434L1052 | 40434L105 | 1.300% | $18.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | B&M EUROPEAN VALUE RETAIL PLC B&M EUROPEAN VALUE RETAIL PLC ORD GBP0.1 | JE00BVSYJW51 | Not reported | 1.286% | $18.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Jersey | GBP |
| 19 | AKER ASA AKER ASA SER'A'NOK28 | NO0010234552 | Not reported | 1.214% | $17.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 20 | TELUS CORP TELUS CORP COM NPV | CA87971M1032 | 87971M103 | 1.205% | $16.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 21 | H & R BLOCK INC H & R BLOCK INC COM | US0936711052 | 093671105 | 1.201% | $16.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | SIGNIFY NV SIGNIFY NV EUR0.01 | NL0011821392 | Not reported | 1.192% | $16.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 23 | T. ROWE PRICE GROUP INC T. ROWE PRICE GROUP INC COM | US74144T1088 | 74144T108 | 1.186% | $16.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 24 | COMPANIA DE DISTRIBUCION INTEGRAL LOGISTA HOLDINGS SA COMPANIA DE DISTRIBUCION INTEGRAL LOGISTA HOLDINGS SA EUR0.2 | ES0105027009 | Not reported | 1.173% | $16.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 25 | CARREFOUR SA CARREFOUR SA EUR2.50 | FR0000120172 | Not reported | 1.169% | $16.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 26 | BEST BUY CO INC BEST BUY CO INC COM | US0865161014 | 086516101 | 1.168% | $16.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 27 | ALTRIA GROUP INC ALTRIA GROUP INC COM | US02209S1033 | 02209S103 | 1.166% | $16.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 28 | TELEPERFORMANCE SE TELEPERFORMANCE SE EUR2.50 | FR0000051807 | Not reported | 1.145% | $16.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 29 | PAREX RESOURCES INC PAREX RESOURCES INC COM NPV | CA69946Q1046 | 69946Q104 | 1.134% | $15.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 30 | POSTE ITALIANE SPA POSTE ITALIANE SPA NPV | IT0003796171 | Not reported | 1.104% | $15.5M | Equity (common) | Non-US sovereign | Italy | EUR |
| 31 | AGEAS SA/NV AGEAS SA/NV NPV | BE0974264930 | Not reported | 1.095% | $15.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Belgium | EUR |
| 32 | NN GROUP NV NN GROUP NV EUR0.12 | NL0010773842 | Not reported | 1.086% | $15.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 33 | BNP PARIBAS SA BNP PARIBAS SA EUR2 | FR0000131104 | Not reported | 1.076% | $15.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 34 | ASR NEDERLAND NV ASR NEDERLAND NV EUR0.16 | NL0011872643 | Not reported | 1.054% | $14.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 35 | CREDIT AGRICOLE SA CREDIT AGRICOLE SA EUR3 | FR0000045072 | Not reported | 1.051% | $14.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 36 | FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC COM | US3546131018 | 354613101 | 1.051% | $14.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 37 | UNIVERSAL CORP UNIVERSAL CORP COM | US9134561094 | 913456109 | 1.042% | $14.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 38 | PRUDENTIAL FINANCIAL INC PRUDENTIAL FINANCIAL INC COM | US7443201022 | 744320102 | 1.041% | $14.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 39 | SWEDBANK AB SWEDBANK AB SER'A'NPV | SE0000242455 | Not reported | 1.041% | $14.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 40 | PCCW LTD PCCW LTD NPV | HK0008011667 | Not reported | 1.036% | $14.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 41 | GLOBAL SHIP LEASE INC GLOBAL SHIP LEASE INC COM CL A | MHY271836006 | Not reported | 1.022% | $14.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | MH | USD |
| 42 | GREAT-WEST LIFECO INC GREAT-WEST LIFECO INC COM NPV | CA39138C1068 | 39138C106 | 1.020% | $14.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 43 | ENI SPA ENI SPA NPV | IT0003132476 | Not reported | 1.009% | $14.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 44 | REPSOL SA REPSOL SA EUR1 | ES0173516115 | Not reported | 1.007% | $14.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 45 | ARKEMA SA ARKEMA SA EUR10 | FR0010313833 | Not reported | 0.997% | $14.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 46 | DNB BANK ASA DNB BANK ASA NOK12.50 | NO0010161896 | Not reported | 0.995% | $13.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 47 | ZURICH INSURANCE GROUP AG ZURICH INSURANCE GROUP AG CHF0.10 | CH0011075394 | Not reported | 0.986% | $13.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 48 | INVESTEC PLC INVESTEC PLC ORD GBP0.0002 | GB00B17BBQ50 | Not reported | 0.984% | $13.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 49 | EQUINOR ASA EQUINOR ASA NOK2.50 | NO0010096985 | Not reported | 0.976% | $13.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 50 | FIRST INTERSTATE BANCSYSTEM INC FIRST INTERSTATE BANCSYSTEM INC COM | US32055Y2019 | 32055Y201 | 0.969% | $13.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 51 | BRITISH AMERICAN TOBACCO PLC BRITISH AMERICAN TOBACCO PLC ORD GBP0.25 | GB0002875804 | Not reported | 0.968% | $13.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 52 | UNITED PARCEL SERVICE INC UNITED PARCEL SERVICE INC CL B | US9113121068 | 911312106 | 0.962% | $13.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 53 | FORTESCUE LTD FORTESCUE LTD NPV | AU000000FMG4 | Not reported | 0.953% | $13.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 54 | BOC HONG KONG (HOLDINGS) LTD BOC HONG KONG (HOLDINGS) LTD NPV | HK2388011192 | Not reported | 0.936% | $13.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 55 | SVENSKA HANDELSBANKEN AB SVENSKA HANDELSBANKEN AB SER'A'NPV | SE0007100599 | Not reported | 0.927% | $13.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 56 | TOTALENERGIES SE TOTALENERGIES SE EUR2.5 | FR0000120271 | Not reported | 0.913% | $12.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 57 | DOMINO'S PIZZA GROUP PLC DOMINO'S PIZZA GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.00520833 | GB00BYN59130 | Not reported | 0.909% | $12.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 58 | MAPFRE SA MAPFRE SA EUR0.10 | ES0124244E34 | Not reported | 0.898% | $12.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 59 | OSB GROUP PLC OSB GROUP PLC ORD GBP0.01 | GB00BLDRH360 | Not reported | 0.897% | $12.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 60 | SPAREBANK 1 SOR-NORGE ASA SPAREBANK 1 SOR-NORGE ASA NOK25 | NO0010631567 | Not reported | 0.892% | $12.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Norway | NOK |
| 61 | CAIXABANK SA CAIXABANK SA EUR1 | ES0140609019 | Not reported | 0.875% | $12.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 62 | REDEIA CORPORACION SA REDEIA CORPORACION SA EUR0.5 | ES0173093024 | Not reported | 0.868% | $12.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 63 | BANK OF QUEENSLAND LTD BANK OF QUEENSLAND LTD ORD NPV | AU000000BOQ8 | Not reported | 0.858% | $12.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 64 | BANK OF NOVA SCOTIA (THE) BANK OF NOVA SCOTIA (THE) COM NPV | CA0641491075 | 064149107 | 0.856% | $12.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 65 | COGECO COMMUNICATIONS INC COGECO COMMUNICATIONS INC SUB VTG SHS | CA19239C1068 | 19239C106 | 0.846% | $11.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 66 | CHEIL WORLDWIDE INC CHEIL WORLDWIDE INC KRW200 | KR7030000004 | Not reported | 0.845% | $11.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 67 | APERAM SA APERAM SA NPV | LU0569974404 | Not reported | 0.843% | $11.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Luxembourg | EUR |
| 68 | FREENET AG FREENET AG NPV (REGD) | DE000A0Z2ZZ5 | Not reported | 0.842% | $11.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 69 | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COM | US92343V1044 | 92343V104 | 0.836% | $11.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 70 | BUDWEISER BREWING CO APAC LTD BUDWEISER BREWING CO APAC LTD USD0.00001 | KYG1674K1013 | Not reported | 0.819% | $11.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | HKD |
| 71 | FORD MOTOR CO FORD MOTOR CO COM | US3453708600 | 345370860 | 0.818% | $11.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 72 | BASF SE BASF SE NPV | DE000BASF111 | Not reported | 0.806% | $11.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 73 | VOLKSWAGEN AG VOLKSWAGEN AG NON VTG PRF NPV | DE0007664039 | Not reported | 0.796% | $11.1M | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 74 | MERCEDES-BENZ GROUP AG MERCEDES-BENZ GROUP AG ORD NPV(REGD) | DE0007100000 | Not reported | 0.793% | $11.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 75 | LAURENTIAN BANK OF CANADA LAURENTIAN BANK OF CANADA COM NPV | CA51925D1069 | 51925D106 | 0.790% | $11.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 76 | BANKINTER SA BANKINTER SA EUR0.30(REGD) | ES0113679I37 | Not reported | 0.787% | $11.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 77 | SWISS RE AG SWISS RE AG USD0.12 | CH0126881561 | Not reported | 0.782% | $10.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 78 | TELIA COMPANY AB TELIA COMPANY AB NPV | SE0000667925 | Not reported | 0.781% | $10.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 79 | GENERAL MILLS INC GENERAL MILLS INC COM | US3703341046 | 370334104 | 0.769% | $10.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 80 | LABRADOR IRON ORE ROYALTY CORP LABRADOR IRON ORE ROYALTY CORP COM NPV | CA5054401073 | 505440107 | 0.757% | $10.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 81 | PEYTO EXPLORATION AND DEVELOPMENT CORP PEYTO EXPLORATION AND DEVELOPMENT CORP COM NPV | CA7170461064 | 717046106 | 0.753% | $10.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 82 | TC ENERGY CORP TC ENERGY CORP COM NPV | CA87807B1076 | 87807B107 | 0.747% | $10.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 83 | JAPAN TOBACCO INC JAPAN TOBACCO INC NPV | JP3726800000 | Not reported | 0.740% | $10.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 84 | LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV SHS - A - | NL0009434992 | Not reported | 0.729% | $10.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 85 | RIO TINTO PLC RIO TINTO PLC ORD GBP0.10 | GB0007188757 | Not reported | 0.724% | $10.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 86 | NORTHERN OIL & GAS INC NORTHERN OIL & GAS INC COM | US6655313079 | 665531307 | 0.720% | $10.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 87 | GS HOLDINGS CORP GS HOLDINGS CORP KRW5000 | KR7078930005 | Not reported | 0.718% | $10.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 88 | BELL CANADA ENTERPRISES INC BELL CANADA ENTERPRISES INC COM NPV | CA05534B7604 | 05534B760 | 0.711% | $10.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 89 | PORSCHE AUTOMOBIL HOLDING SE PORSCHE AUTOMOBIL HOLDING SE NON VTG PRF NPV | DE000PAH0038 | Not reported | 0.707% | $9.9M | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 90 | SINO LAND CO LTD SINO LAND CO LTD NPV | HK0083000502 | Not reported | 0.707% | $9.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 91 | A2A SPA A2A SPA EUR0.52 | IT0001233417 | Not reported | 0.693% | $9.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 92 | HENDERSON LAND DEVELOPMENT CO LTD HENDERSON LAND DEVELOPMENT CO LTD NPV | HK0012000102 | Not reported | 0.692% | $9.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 93 | SUPER RETAIL GROUP LTD SUPER RETAIL GROUP LTD NPV | AU000000SUL0 | Not reported | 0.680% | $9.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 94 | CK INFRASTRUCTURE HOLDINGS LTD CK INFRASTRUCTURE HOLDINGS LTD HKD1 | BMG2178K1009 | Not reported | 0.653% | $9.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | HKD |
| 95 | HARVEY NORMAN HOLDINGS LTD HARVEY NORMAN HOLDINGS LTD NPV | AU000000HVN7 | Not reported | 0.628% | $8.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 96 | SWIRE PROPERTIES LTD SWIRE PROPERTIES LTD HKD1 | HK0000063609 | Not reported | 0.628% | $8.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 97 | KIA CORP KIA CORP KRW5000 | KR7000270009 | Not reported | 0.584% | $8.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 98 | BMW - BAYERISCHE MOTOREN WERKE AG BMW - BAYERISCHE MOTOREN WERKE AG NON VTG PREF EUR1 | DE0005190037 | Not reported | 0.567% | $7.9M | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 99 | DB INSURANCE CO LTD DB INSURANCE CO LTD KRW500 | KR7005830005 | Not reported | 0.506% | $7.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 100 | MORGAN STANLEY INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY FUNDS MORGAN STANLEY INSTITUTIONAL LIQUIDITY FUNDS TREAS PTF INST | US61747C5821 | 61747C582 | 0.043% | $596K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |