Skip to main content
Loading market data...

FDND holdings

FT Vest Dow Jones Internet & Target Income ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 24 Sep 2026

Positions

43 stored of 43 reported, largest first by weight

FDND holdings as of 31 Jul 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 AMAZON.COM INC AMAZON.COM INC COM US0231351067 023135106 10.915% $1.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
2 META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC CL A US30303M1027 30303M102 9.327% $910K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
3 CISCO SYSTEMS INC CISCO SYSTEMS INC COM US17275R1023 17275R102 8.100% $790K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
4 ALPHABET INC ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL A US02079K3059 02079K305 5.313% $518K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
5 BOOKING HOLDINGS INC BOOKING HOLDINGS INC COM US09857L1089 09857L108 5.170% $504K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
6 ARISTA NETWORKS INC ARISTA NETWORKS INC COM SHS US0404132054 040413205 4.747% $463K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
7 SALESFORCE INC SALESFORCE INC COM US79466L3024 79466L302 4.634% $452K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
8 ALPHABET INC ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL C US02079K1079 02079K107 4.289% $418K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
9 SNOWFLAKE INC SNOWFLAKE INC COM SHS US8334451098 833445109 3.993% $389K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
10 ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP COM US68389X1054 68389X105 3.906% $381K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
11 NETFLIX INC NETFLIX INC COM US64110L1061 64110L106 3.764% $367K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
12 CLOUDFLARE INC CLOUDFLARE INC CL A COM US18915M1071 18915M107 3.515% $343K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
13 DATADOG INC DATADOG INC CL A COM US23804L1035 23804L103 3.489% $340K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
14 DOORDASH INC DOORDASH INC CL A US25809K1051 25809K105 2.930% $286K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
15 AIRBNB INC AIRBNB INC COM CL A US0090661010 009066101 2.493% $243K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
16 CIENA CORP CIENA CORP COM NEW US1717793095 171779309 2.103% $205K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
17 EBAY INC EBAY INC COM US2786421030 278642103 1.995% $195K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
18 PAYPAL HOLDINGS INC PAYPAL HOLDINGS INC COM US70450Y1038 70450Y103 1.991% $194K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
19 CARVANA COMPANY CARVANA COMPANY CL A US1468691027 146869102 1.760% $172K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
20 WORKDAY INC WORKDAY INC CL A US98138H1014 98138H101 1.291% $126K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
21 VEEVA SYSTEMS INC VEEVA SYSTEMS INC CL A COM US9224751084 922475108 1.208% $118K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
22 COPART INC COPART INC COM US2172041061 217204106 1.017% $99K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
23 ZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INC ZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INC CL A US98980L1017 98980L101 1.008% $98K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
24 ROBLOX CORP ROBLOX CORP CL A US7710491033 771049103 0.943% $92K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
25 OKTA INC OKTA INC CL A US6792951054 679295105 0.937% $91K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
26 VERISIGN INC VERISIGN INC COM US92343E1029 92343E102 0.937% $91K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
27 F5 INC F5 INC COM US3156161024 315616102 0.896% $87K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
28 COREWEAVE INC COREWEAVE INC COM CL A US21873S1087 21873S108 0.747% $73K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
29 FLUTTER ENTERTAINMENT PLC FLUTTER ENTERTAINMENT PLC ORD EUR0.09 (DI) IE00BWT6H894 Not reported 0.714% $70K Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
30 AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC COM US00971T1016 00971T101 0.659% $64K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
31 ATLASSIAN CORP ATLASSIAN CORP CL A US0494681010 049468101 0.636% $62K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
32 NUTANIX INC NUTANIX INC CL A US67059N1081 67059N108 0.615% $60K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
33 SAMSARA INC SAMSARA INC COM CL A US79589L1061 79589L106 0.548% $53K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
34 HUBSPOT INC HUBSPOT INC COM US4435731009 443573100 0.479% $47K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
35 DRAFTKINGS INC DRAFTKINGS INC COM CL A US26142V1052 26142V105 0.464% $45K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
36 GODADDY INC GODADDY INC CL A US3802371076 380237107 0.433% $42K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
37 DOCUSIGN INC DOCUSIGN INC COM US2561631068 256163106 0.421% $41K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
38 DREYFUS GOVERNMENT CASH MANAGEMENT FUNDS DREYFUS GOVERNMENT CASH MANAGEMENT FUNDS SH BEN INT US2620062081 262006208 0.341% $33K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
39 PAYCOM SOFTWARE INC PAYCOM SOFTWARE INC COM US70432V1026 70432V102 0.277% $27K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
40 DUOLINGO INC DUOLINGO INC CL A COM US26603R1068 26603R106 0.213% $21K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
41 MARA HOLDINGS INC MARA HOLDINGS INC COM US5657881067 565788106 0.170% $17K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
42 CIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INC CIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INC COM CL A US1725731079 172573107 0.142% $14K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
43 CBOE GLOBAL MARKETS, INC. Nasdaq-100 Micro Index Not reported Not reported -0.139% -$14K Equity derivatives Corporate United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme