Skip to main content
Loading market data...

CDIG holdings

City Different Investments Global Equity ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 28 Sep 2026

Positions

25 stored of 25 reported, largest first by weight

CDIG holdings as of 31 Jul 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 Talen Energy Corp Not reported 87422Q109 10.870% $5.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
2 Tidewater Inc Not reported 88642R109 9.730% $4.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
3 MercadoLibre Inc Not reported 58733R102 7.920% $3.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
4 Carvana Co Not reported 146869102 7.430% $3.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
5 ICON PLC Not reported Not reported 6.220% $3.0M Equity (common) Corporate Ireland USD
6 Amazon.com Inc Not reported 023135106 5.160% $2.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
7 Lloyds Banking Group PLC Not reported 539439109 4.770% $2.3M Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom USD
8 Warrior Met Coal Inc Not reported 93627C101 4.560% $2.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
9 Rolls-Royce Holdings PLC Not reported 775781206 4.280% $2.1M Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom USD
10 Alpha Metallurgical Resources Inc Not reported 020764106 4.210% $2.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
11 Controladora Vuela Cia de Aviacion SAB de CV Not reported 21240E105 4.200% $2.0M Equity (common) Corporate Mexico USD
12 Seadrill Ltd Not reported Not reported 4.130% $2.0M Equity (common) Corporate Bermuda USD
13 Imperial Petroleum Inc Not reported Not reported 4.070% $2.0M Equity (common) Corporate MH USD
14 Somnigroup International Inc Not reported 88023U101 3.590% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
15 Uber Technologies Inc Not reported 90353T100 3.520% $1.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
16 First American Government Obligations Fund Not reported 31846V336 3.310% $1.6M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
17 PDD Holdings Inc Not reported 722304102 2.390% $1.2M Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands USD
18 Netflix Inc Not reported 64110L106 2.250% $1.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
19 Capital One Financial Corp Not reported 14040H105 2.100% $1.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
20 Builders FirstSource Inc Not reported 12008R107 1.570% $757K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
21 American Coastal Insurance Corp Not reported 910710102 1.050% $507K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
22 Valaris Ltd Not reported Not reported 0.910% $439K Equity (common) Corporate Bermuda USD
23 Cameco Corp Not reported 13321L108 0.780% $375K Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
24 ThredUp Inc Not reported 88556E102 0.660% $321K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
25 Global X Uranium ETF Not reported 37954Y871 0.370% $181K Equity (common) Registered fund United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme