AVIG holdings
Avantis Core Fixed Income ETF
Positions
823 stored of 823 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 801 | Home Depot Inc/The Home Depot Inc/The 3.95 09/15/2030 | US437076DJ82 | 437076DJ8 | 0.009% | $162K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 802 | Verizon Communications Inc Verizon Communications Inc 4.02 12/03/2029 | US92343VEU44 | 92343VEU4 | 0.008% | $158K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 803 | Williams Cos Inc/The Williams Cos Inc/The 5.65 03/15/2033 | US969457CJ76 | 969457CJ7 | 0.008% | $155K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 804 | American Tower Corp American Tower Corp 2.10 06/15/2030 | US03027XBC39 | 03027XBC3 | 0.008% | $155K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 805 | American Express Co American Express Co 5.53 04/25/2030 | US025816DU02 | 025816DU0 | 0.008% | $152K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 806 | United Airlines 2024-1 Class AA Pass Through Trust United Airlines 2024-1 Class AA Pass Through Trust 5.45 08/15/2038 | US90932WAA18 | 90932WAA1 | 0.007% | $135K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 807 | Dell International LLC / EMC Corp Dell International LLC / EMC Corp 6.20 07/15/2030 | US24703TAH95 | 24703TAH9 | 0.007% | $132K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 808 | EQT Corp EQT Corp 5.00 01/15/2029 | US26884LAL36 | 26884LAL3 | 0.007% | $126K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 809 | Bank of America Corp Bank of America Corp 2.50 02/13/2031 | US06051GHZ54 | 06051GHZ5 | 0.006% | $116K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 810 | Dollar General Corp Dollar General Corp 5.00 11/01/2032 | US256677AL96 | 256677AL9 | 0.006% | $110K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 811 | Morgan Stanley Morgan Stanley 4.49 01/16/2032 | US61748UAS15 | 61748UAS1 | 0.006% | $103K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 812 | Citibank NA Citibank NA 4.84 08/06/2029 | US17325FBK30 | 17325FBK3 | 0.005% | $101K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 813 | Toyota Motor Credit Corp Toyota Motor Credit Corp 2.15 02/13/2030 | US89236TGU34 | 89236TGU3 | 0.005% | $100K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 814 | General Mills Inc General Mills Inc 4.95 03/29/2033 | US370334CT90 | 370334CT9 | 0.005% | $100K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 815 | Realty Income Corp Realty Income Corp 3.40 01/15/2030 | US756109CC68 | 756109CC6 | 0.005% | $96K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 816 | Constellation Brands Inc Constellation Brands Inc 4.80 05/01/2030 | US21036PBS65 | 21036PBS6 | 0.005% | $86K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 817 | BHP Billiton Finance USA Ltd BHP Billiton Finance USA Ltd 5.25 09/08/2026 | US055451BB38 | 055451BB3 | 0.004% | $76K | Debt | Corporate | Australia | USD |
| 818 | Georgia Power Co Georgia Power Co 5.20 03/15/2035 | US373334LB51 | 373334LB5 | 0.004% | $71K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 819 | Coca-Cola Co/The Coca-Cola Co/The 5.00 05/13/2034 | US191216DR86 | 191216DR8 | 0.004% | $70K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 820 | Leidos Inc Leidos Inc 5.75 03/15/2033 | US52532XAJ46 | 52532XAJ4 | 0.003% | $52K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 821 | Sonoco Products Co Sonoco Products Co 2.85 02/01/2032 | US835495AP77 | 835495AP7 | 0.002% | $45K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 822 | Humana Inc Humana Inc 2.15 02/03/2032 | US444859BR26 | 444859BR2 | 0.002% | $43K | Debt | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 823 | CBOT US Long Bond Future US LONG BOND(CBT) Sep26 | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $14K | Interest rate derivatives | US Treasury | United States | USD |