Skip to main content
Loading market data...

WCBR holdings

WisdomTree Cybersecurity Fund

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 31 Aug 2026

Positions

27 stored of 27 reported, largest first by weight

WCBR holdings as of 30 Jun 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 CROWDSTRIKE HOLDINGS INC CROWDSTRIKE HOLDINGS INC CL A US22788C1053 22788C105 7.734% $8.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
2 DATADOG INC DATADOG INC CL A COM US23804L1035 23804L103 6.866% $7.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
3 PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC COM US6974351057 697435105 6.754% $7.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
4 TENABLE HOLDINGS INC TENABLE HOLDINGS INC COM US88025T1025 88025T102 6.127% $6.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
5 FORTINET INC FORTINET INC COM US34959E1091 34959E109 6.124% $6.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
6 OKTA INC OKTA INC CL A US6792951054 679295105 5.813% $6.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
7 SENTINELONE INC SENTINELONE INC CL A US81730H1095 81730H109 5.510% $5.7M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
8 RUBRIK INC RUBRIK INC CL A US7811541090 781154109 4.987% $5.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
9 COMMVAULT SYSTEMS INC COMMVAULT SYSTEMS INC COM US2041661024 204166102 4.412% $4.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
10 VARONIS SYSTEMS INC VARONIS SYSTEMS INC COM US9222801022 922280102 4.369% $4.5M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
11 ZSCALER INC ZSCALER INC COM US98980G1022 98980G102 4.163% $4.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
12 CLOUDFLARE INC CLOUDFLARE INC CL A COM US18915M1071 18915M107 3.890% $4.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
13 NETSKOPE INC NETSKOPE INC CL A US64119N6085 64119N608 3.843% $4.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
14 F5 INC F5 INC COM US3156161024 315616102 3.718% $3.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
15 TREND MICRO INC TREND MICRO INC NPV JP3637300009 Not reported 3.664% $3.8M Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
16 QUALYS INC QUALYS INC COM US74758T3032 74758T303 3.531% $3.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
17 SAILPOINT INC SAILPOINT INC COM US78781J1097 78781J109 3.174% $3.3M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
18 CHECK POINT SOFTWARE TECHNOLOGIES LTD CHECK POINT SOFTWARE TECHNOLOGIES LTD ORD IL0010824113 Not reported 2.832% $2.9M Equity (common) Corporate Israel USD
19 AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC COM US00971T1016 00971T101 2.819% $2.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
20 ELASTIC NV ELASTIC NV ORD SHS NL0013056914 Not reported 2.776% $2.9M Equity (common) Corporate Netherlands USD
21 FASTLY INC FASTLY INC CL A US31188V1008 31188V100 1.907% $2.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
22 RAPID7 INC RAPID7 INC COM US7534221046 753422104 1.722% $1.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
23 ONESPAN INC ONESPAN INC COM US68287N1000 68287N100 1.560% $1.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
24 FFRI SECURITY INC FFRI SECURITY INC NPV JP3166830004 Not reported 1.293% $1.3M Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
25 AHNLAB INC AHNLAB INC KRW500 KR7053800009 Not reported 0.324% $333K Equity (common) Corporate South Korea KRW
26 DREYFUS TRSY OBLIG CASH M Not reported Not reported 0.086% $88K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
27 DREY INST PREF GOV MM-M Not reported Not reported 0.021% $22K Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme