VNIE holdings
Vontobel International Equity Active ETF
Positions
48 stored of 48 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Limited TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR-SP ADR DEPOSITARY RECEIPT | US8740391003 | 874039100 | 7.049% | $656K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 2 | Tokyo Electron Limited TOKYO ELECTRON LTD COMMON STOCK | JP3571400005 | Not reported | 6.210% | $578K | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 3 | ASML Holding N.V. ASML HOLDING NV COMMON STOCK | NL0010273215 | Not reported | 5.628% | $524K | Equity (common) | Other | Netherlands | EUR |
| 4 | Galderma Group AG GALDERMA GROUP AG COMMON STOCK | CH1335392721 | Not reported | 5.436% | $506K | Equity (common) | Other | Switzerland | CHF |
| 5 | TC Energy Corporation TC ENERGY CORP COMMON STOCK | CA87807B1076 | 87807B107 | 4.325% | $402K | Equity (common) | Other | Canada | CAD |
| 6 | THE COCA-COLA COMPANY COCA-COLA CO/THE COMMON STOCK | US1912161007 | 191216100 | 3.945% | $367K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 7 | LINDE PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY LINDE PLC COMMON STOCK | IE000S9YS762 | G54950103 | 3.939% | $366K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 8 | Infineon Technologies AG INFINEON TECHNOLOGIES AG COMMON STOCK | DE0006231004 | Not reported | 3.462% | $322K | Equity (common) | Other | Germany | EUR |
| 9 | Siemens Energy AG SIEMENS ENERGY AG COMMON STOCK | DE000ENER6Y0 | Not reported | 3.246% | $302K | Equity (common) | Other | Germany | EUR |
| 10 | SINGAPORE TECHNOLOGIES ENGINEERING LTD SINGAPORE TECH ENGINEERING COMMON STOCK | SG1F60858221 | Not reported | 3.170% | $295K | Equity (common) | Other | Singapore | SGD |
| 11 | Enbridge Inc. ENBRIDGE INC COMMON STOCK | CA29250N1050 | 29250N105 | 3.067% | $285K | Equity (common) | Other | Canada | CAD |
| 12 | INTERCONTINENTAL HOTELS GROUP PLC INTERCONTINENTAL HOTELS GROU COMMON STOCK | GB00BHJYC057 | G4804L163 | 3.046% | $283K | Equity (common) | Other | United Kingdom | USD |
| 13 | Games Workshop Group PLC GAMES WORKSHOP GROUP PLC COMMON STOCK | GB0003718474 | Not reported | 2.888% | $269K | Equity (common) | Other | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 14 | KEYENCE CORPORATION KEYENCE CORP COMMON STOCK | JP3236200006 | Not reported | 2.772% | $258K | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 15 | Sandvik Aktiebolag SANDVIK AB COMMON STOCK | SE0000667891 | Not reported | 2.763% | $257K | Equity (common) | Other | Sweden | SEK |
| 16 | HALMA PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY HALMA PLC COMMON STOCK | GB0004052071 | Not reported | 2.486% | $231K | Equity (common) | Other | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 17 | DISCO CORPORATION DISCO CORP COMMON STOCK | JP3548600000 | Not reported | 2.424% | $225K | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 18 | ROYAL BANK OF CANADA ROYAL BANK OF CANADA COMMON STOCK | CA7800871021 | 780087102 | 2.417% | $225K | Equity (common) | Other | Canada | CAD |
| 19 | Philip Morris International Inc. PHILIP MORRIS INTERNATIONAL COMMON STOCK | US7181721090 | 718172109 | 2.326% | $216K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 20 | TERNA - RETE ELETTRICA NAZIONALE SOCIETA PER AZIONI TERNA-RETE ELETTRICA NAZIONA COMMON STOCK | IT0003242622 | Not reported | 2.312% | $215K | Equity (common) | Other | Italy | EUR |
| 21 | L'AIR LIQUIDE SOCIETE ANONYME POUR L'ETUDE ET L'EXPLOITATION DES PROCEDES GEORGES CLAUDE SA AIR LIQUIDE SA COMMON STOCK | FR0000120073 | Not reported | 2.211% | $206K | Equity (common) | Other | France | EUR |
| 22 | DIPLOMA PLC DIPLOMA PLC COMMON STOCK | GB0001826634 | Not reported | 2.126% | $198K | Equity (common) | Other | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 23 | SAFRAN SA SAFRAN SA COMMON STOCK | FR0000073272 | Not reported | 2.035% | $189K | Equity (common) | Other | France | EUR |
| 24 | KT&G Corporation KT&G CORP COMMON STOCK | KR7033780008 | Not reported | 1.992% | $185K | Equity (common) | Other | South Korea | KRW |
| 25 | Ferrovial N.V. FERROVIAL NV COMMON STOCK | NL0015001FS8 | Not reported | 1.957% | $182K | Equity (common) | Other | Spain | EUR |
| 26 | KONGSBERG GRUPPEN ASA KONGSBERG GRUPPEN ASA COMMON STOCK | NO0013536151 | R60837151 | 1.928% | $179K | Equity (common) | Other | Norway | NOK |
| 27 | Mizuho Financial Group, Inc. MIZUHO FINANCIAL GROUP INC COMMON STOCK | JP3885780001 | Not reported | 1.909% | $178K | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 28 | GREAT-WEST LIFECO INC. GREAT-WEST LIFECO INC COMMON STOCK | CA39138C1068 | 39138C106 | 1.532% | $143K | Equity (common) | Other | Canada | CAD |
| 29 | Panasonic Holdings Corporation Panasonic Holdings Corporation COMMON STOCK | JP3866800000 | Not reported | 1.489% | $139K | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 30 | DBS GROUP HOLDINGS LTD DBS GROUP HOLDINGS LTD COMMON STOCK | SG1L01001701 | Not reported | 1.468% | $137K | Equity (common) | Other | Singapore | SGD |
| 31 | AKER BP ASA AKER BP ASA COMMON STOCK | NO0010345853 | Not reported | 1.362% | $127K | Equity (common) | Other | Norway | NOK |
| 32 | NATIONAL GRID PLC NATIONAL GRID PLC COMMON STOCK | GB00BDR05C01 | Not reported | 1.340% | $125K | Equity (common) | Other | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 33 | Mitsubishi UFJ Financial Group, Inc. MITSUBISHI UFJ FINANCIAL GRO COMMON STOCK | JP3902900004 | Not reported | 0.912% | $85K | Equity (common) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 34 | DELTA ELECTRONICS, INC. DELTA ELECTRONICS INC COMMON STOCK | TW0002308004 | Not reported | 0.838% | $78K | Equity (common) | Other | Taiwan | TWD |
| 35 | Constellation Software Inc. CONSTELLATION SOFTWARE INC COMMON STOCK | CA21037X1006 | 21037X100 | 0.829% | $77K | Equity (common) | Other | Canada | CAD |
| 36 | Svenska Handelsbanken AB SVENSKA HANDELSBANKEN-A SHS COMMON STOCK | SE0007100599 | Not reported | 0.482% | $45K | Equity (common) | Other | Sweden | SEK |
| 37 | FORMULA ONE GROUP LIBERTY MEDIA CORP-FORMULA-C COMMON STOCK | US5312297550 | 531229755 | 0.209% | $19K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 38 | NETFLIX, INC. NETFLIX INC COMMON STOCK | US64110L1061 | 64110L106 | 0.183% | $17K | Equity (common) | Other | United States | USD |
| 39 | Deutsche Boerse Aktiengesellschaft DEUTSCHE BOERSE AG COMMON STOCK | DE0005810055 | Not reported | 0.141% | $13K | Equity (common) | Other | Germany | EUR |
| 40 | Lonza Group AG LONZA GROUP AG-REG COMMON STOCK | CH0013841017 | Not reported | 0.102% | $9K | Equity (common) | Other | Switzerland | CHF |
| 41 | Ferrari N.V. FERRARI NV COMMON STOCK | NL0011585146 | N3167Y103 | 0.100% | $9K | Equity (common) | Other | Italy | EUR |
| 42 | AIA Group Limited AIA GROUP LTD COMMON STOCK | HK0000069689 | Not reported | 0.099% | $9K | Equity (common) | Other | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 43 | HERMES INTERNATIONAL S.C.A. HERMES INTERNATIONAL COMMON STOCK | FR0000052292 | Not reported | 0.079% | $7K | Equity (common) | Other | France | EUR |
| 44 | BROWN BROTHERS HARRIMAN & CO. Spot FX Contract: USD/JPY SETTLE 2026-07-01 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.002% | $167 | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | United States | USD |
| 45 | BROWN BROTHERS HARRIMAN & CO. Spot FX Contract: JPY/USD SETTLE 2026-07-01 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.001% | -$132 | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | Japan | JPY |
| 46 | BROWN BROTHERS HARRIMAN & CO. Spot FX Contract: EUR/USD SETTLE 2026-07-01 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.001% | $120 | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | Not stated or supranational | EUR |
| 47 | BROWN BROTHERS HARRIMAN & CO. Spot FX Contract: USD/JPY SETTLE 2026-07-01 | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $5 | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | United States | USD |
| 48 | BROWN BROTHERS HARRIMAN & CO. Spot FX Contract: USD/HKD SETTLE 2026-07-02 | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$2 | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Other | United States | USD |