OIH holdings
VanEck Oil Services ETF
Positions
26 stored of 26 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | SLB Ltd | AN8068571086 | 806857108 | 18.999% | $378.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Curaçao | USD |
| 2 | Baker Hughes Co | US05722G1004 | 05722G100 | 11.860% | $236.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | TechnipFMC PLC | GB00BDSFG982 | Not reported | 6.959% | $138.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 4 | Halliburton Co | US4062161017 | 406216101 | 6.449% | $128.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 5 | Solaris Energy Infrastructure Inc | US83418M1036 | 83418M103 | 5.197% | $103.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | Tenaris SA | US88031M1099 | 88031M109 | 5.120% | $102.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Luxembourg | USD |
| 7 | Weatherford International PLC | IE00BLNN3691 | Not reported | 4.244% | $84.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 8 | Transocean Ltd | CH0048265513 | Not reported | 4.153% | $82.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 9 | Noble Corp PLC | GB00BMXNWH07 | Not reported | 3.964% | $78.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 10 | Liberty Energy Inc | US53115L1044 | 53115L104 | 3.652% | $72.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | NOV Inc | US62955J1034 | 62955J103 | 3.598% | $71.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | Oceaneering International Inc | US6752321025 | 675232102 | 3.251% | $64.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 13 | Valaris Ltd | BMG9460G1015 | Not reported | 3.096% | $61.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 14 | Patterson-UTI Energy Inc | US7034811015 | 703481101 | 2.890% | $57.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 15 | Cactus Inc | US1272031071 | 127203107 | 2.816% | $56.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | Helmerich & Payne Inc | US4234521015 | 423452101 | 2.508% | $50.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 17 | Select Water Solutions Inc | US81617J3014 | 81617J301 | 2.279% | $45.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 18 | Tidewater Inc | US88642R1095 | 88642R109 | 2.249% | $44.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | ProPetro Holding Corp | US74347M1080 | 74347M108 | 1.547% | $30.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 20 | Nabors Industries Ltd | BMG6359F1370 | Not reported | 1.218% | $24.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | USD |
| 21 | Helix Energy Solutions Group Inc | US42330P1075 | 42330P107 | 1.052% | $20.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 22 | Innovex International Inc | US4576511079 | 457651107 | 0.921% | $18.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | EXPRO GROUP HOLDINGS NV | NL0010556684 | Not reported | 0.905% | $18.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 24 | RPC Inc | US7496601060 | 749660106 | 0.861% | $17.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Core Laboratories Inc | US21867A1051 | 21867A105 | 0.202% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 26 | State Street Global Advisors State Street Navigator Securities Lending Government Money Market Portfolio | US8574927062 | 857492706 | 0.009% | $189K | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |