IWN holdings
iShares Russell 2000 Value ETF
Positions
1,426 stored of 1,426 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 801 | Boston Beer Co., Inc. (The) Boston Beer Co., Inc. (The), Class A | US1005571070 | 100557107 | 0.026% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 802 | Richtech Robotics, Inc. Richtech Robotics, Inc., Class B | US7655041058 | 765504105 | 0.026% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 803 | Vital Farms, Inc. | US92847W1036 | 92847W103 | 0.026% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 804 | Northeast Community Bancorp, Inc. | US6641211007 | 664121100 | 0.026% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 805 | Solid Biosciences, Inc. | US83422E2046 | 83422E204 | 0.026% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 806 | Donegal Group, Inc. Donegal Group, Inc., Class A | US2577012014 | 257701201 | 0.026% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 807 | Evolent Health, Inc. Evolent Health, Inc., Class A | US30050B1017 | 30050B101 | 0.026% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 808 | West BanCorp, Inc. | US95123P1066 | 95123P106 | 0.025% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 809 | Village Super Market, Inc. Village Super Market, Inc., Class A | US9271074091 | 927107409 | 0.025% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 810 | Liberty Energy, Inc. Liberty Energy, Inc., Class A | US53115L1044 | 53115L104 | 0.025% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 811 | Xperi, Inc. | US98423J1016 | 98423J101 | 0.025% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 812 | Fulgent Genetics, Inc. | US3596641098 | 359664109 | 0.025% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 813 | Tejon Ranch Co. | US8790801091 | 879080109 | 0.025% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 814 | ACCO Brands Corp. | US00081T1088 | 00081T108 | 0.025% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 815 | Dine Brands Global, Inc. | US2544231069 | 254423106 | 0.025% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 816 | Magnera Corp. | US55939A1079 | 55939A107 | 0.025% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 817 | MVB Financial Corp. | US5538101024 | 553810102 | 0.025% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 818 | Avidia Bancorp, Inc. | US05369T1007 | 05369T100 | 0.025% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 819 | First Advantage Corp. | US31846B1089 | 31846B108 | 0.025% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 820 | Phathom Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | US71722W1071 | 71722W107 | 0.025% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 821 | Farmland Partners, Inc. | US31154R1095 | 31154R109 | 0.025% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 822 | Beta Technologies, Inc. Beta Technologies, Inc., Class A | US0869211039 | 086921103 | 0.025% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 823 | Park-Ohio Holdings Corp. | US7006661000 | 700666100 | 0.025% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 824 | Norwood Financial Corp. | US6695491075 | 669549107 | 0.025% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 825 | BayCom Corp. | US07272M1071 | 07272M107 | 0.025% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 826 | FrontView REIT, Inc. | US35922N1000 | 35922N100 | 0.025% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 827 | Xerox Holdings Corp. | US98421M1062 | 98421M106 | 0.024% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 828 | X4 Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | US98420X2027 | 98420X202 | 0.024% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 829 | Transcat, Inc. | US8935291075 | 893529107 | 0.024% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 830 | Avalo Therapeutics, Inc. | US05338F3064 | 05338F306 | 0.024% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 831 | Sweetgreen, Inc. Sweetgreen, Inc., Class A | US87043Q1085 | 87043Q108 | 0.024% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 832 | Shutterstock, Inc. | US8256901005 | 825690100 | 0.024% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 833 | LB Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | US50180M1080 | 50180M108 | 0.024% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 834 | Central Garden & Pet Co. | US1535271068 | 153527106 | 0.024% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 835 | Kelly Services, Inc. Kelly Services, Inc., Class A | US4881522084 | 488152208 | 0.024% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 836 | Rigetti Computing, Inc. | US76655K1034 | 76655K103 | 0.024% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 837 | Northeast Bank | US66405S1006 | 66405S100 | 0.024% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 838 | Strattec Security Corp. | US8631111007 | 863111100 | 0.024% | $3.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 839 | Parke Bancorp, Inc. | US7008851062 | 700885106 | 0.024% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 840 | Atmus Filtration Technologies, Inc. | US04956D1072 | 04956D107 | 0.024% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 841 | Civeo Corp. | CA17878Y2078 | 17878Y207 | 0.023% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 842 | Grid Dynamics Holdings, Inc. Grid Dynamics Holdings, Inc., Class A | US39813G1094 | 39813G109 | 0.023% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 843 | AngioDynamics, Inc. | US03475V1017 | 03475V101 | 0.023% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 844 | Orion SA | LU1092234845 | Not reported | 0.023% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Luxembourg | USD |
| 845 | Strata Critical Medical, Inc. | US0926671043 | 092667104 | 0.023% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 846 | Intrepid Potash, Inc. | US46121Y2019 | 46121Y201 | 0.023% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 847 | Timberland Bancorp, Inc. | US8870981011 | 887098101 | 0.023% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 848 | Ferroglobe plc | GB00BYW6GV68 | Not reported | 0.023% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 849 | Perspective Therapeutics, Inc. | US46489V3024 | 46489V302 | 0.023% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 850 | Waterstone Financial, Inc. | US94188P1012 | 94188P101 | 0.023% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 851 | Cerence, Inc. | US1567271093 | 156727109 | 0.023% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 852 | Tenax Therapeutics, Inc. | US88032L6056 | 88032L605 | 0.023% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 853 | Rezolute, Inc. | US76200L3096 | 76200L309 | 0.023% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 854 | Neurogene, Inc. | US64135M1053 | 64135M105 | 0.023% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 855 | Metrocity Bankshares, Inc. | US59165J1051 | 59165J105 | 0.023% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 856 | Oceaneering International, Inc. | US6752321025 | 675232102 | 0.023% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 857 | RMR Group, Inc. (The) RMR Group, Inc. (The), Class A | US74967R1068 | 74967R106 | 0.023% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 858 | Scholar Rock Holding Corp. | US80706P1030 | 80706P103 | 0.023% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 859 | Gray Media, Inc. | US3893751061 | 389375106 | 0.023% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 860 | Ranpak Holdings Corp. Ranpak Holdings Corp., Class A | US75321W1036 | 75321W103 | 0.023% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 861 | Sutro Biopharma, Inc. | US8693672011 | 869367201 | 0.023% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 862 | Ovid therapeutics, Inc. | US6904691010 | 690469101 | 0.022% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 863 | KKR Real Estate Finance Trust, Inc. | US48251K1007 | 48251K100 | 0.022% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 864 | Ocular Therapeutix, Inc. | US67576A1007 | 67576A100 | 0.022% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 865 | Bankwell Financial Group, Inc. | US06654A1034 | 06654A103 | 0.022% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 866 | BJ's Restaurants, Inc. | US09180C1062 | 09180C106 | 0.022% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 867 | Honest Co., Inc. (The) | US4383331067 | 438333106 | 0.022% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 868 | Beam Therapeutics, Inc. | US07373V1052 | 07373V105 | 0.022% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 869 | Radiant Logistics, Inc. | US75025X1000 | 75025X100 | 0.022% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 870 | Serve Robotics, Inc. | US81758H1068 | 81758H106 | 0.022% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 871 | American Coastal Insurance Corp. | US9107101027 | 910710102 | 0.022% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 872 | Haverty Furniture Cos., Inc. | US4195961010 | 419596101 | 0.022% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 873 | US Physical Therapy, Inc. | US90337L1089 | 90337L108 | 0.022% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 874 | Orthofix Medical, Inc. | US68752M1080 | 68752M108 | 0.022% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 875 | Kopin Corp. | US5006001011 | 500600101 | 0.022% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 876 | Adeia, Inc. | US00676P1075 | 00676P107 | 0.022% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 877 | FS Bancorp, Inc. | US30263Y1047 | 30263Y104 | 0.022% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 878 | Citizens Financial Services, Inc. | US1746151042 | 174615104 | 0.022% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 879 | Vanda Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | US9216591084 | 921659108 | 0.022% | $3.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 880 | Starz Entertainment Corp. | CA8559191066 | 855919106 | 0.022% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 881 | Kyverna Therapeutics, Inc. | US5019761049 | 501976104 | 0.022% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 882 | Digi International, Inc. | US2537981027 | 253798102 | 0.022% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 883 | Regional Management Corp. | US75902K1060 | 75902K106 | 0.021% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 884 | Atea Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | US04683R1068 | 04683R106 | 0.021% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 885 | Lexeo Therapeutics, Inc. | US52886X1072 | 52886X107 | 0.021% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 886 | Latham Group, Inc. | US51819L1070 | 51819L107 | 0.021% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 887 | Clean Energy Fuels Corp. | US1844991018 | 184499101 | 0.021% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 888 | Safe Bulkers, Inc. | MHY7388L1039 | Not reported | 0.021% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | MH | USD |
| 889 | LendingTree, Inc. | US52603B1070 | 52603B107 | 0.021% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 890 | Alpine Income Property Trust, Inc. | US02083X1037 | 02083X103 | 0.021% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 891 | Optimum Communications, Inc. Optimum Communications, Inc., Class A | US02156K1034 | 02156K103 | 0.021% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 892 | MBIA, Inc. | US55262C1009 | 55262C100 | 0.021% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 893 | Kailera Therapeutics, Inc. | US4829311020 | 482931102 | 0.021% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 894 | Gladstone Land Corp. | US3765491010 | 376549101 | 0.021% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 895 | Genesco, Inc. | US3715321028 | 371532102 | 0.021% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 896 | First Community Corp. | US3198351047 | 319835104 | 0.021% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 897 | Noble Corp. plc | GB00BMXNWH07 | Not reported | 0.021% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 898 | B&G Foods, Inc. | US05508R1068 | 05508R106 | 0.021% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 899 | John Marshall Bancorp, Inc. | US47805L1017 | 47805L101 | 0.020% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 900 | Commercial Bancgroup, Inc. | US20112C1062 | 20112C106 | 0.020% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |