IDVZ holdings
Polen International Dividend Income Fund
Positions
44 stored of 44 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Enel SpA | US29265W2070 | 29265W207 | 3.677% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | USD |
| 2 | Intesa Sanpaolo SpA | US46115H1077 | 46115H107 | 3.586% | $7.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | USD |
| 3 | PETROBRAS Petroleo Brasileiro SA | US71654V4086 | 71654V408 | 3.489% | $6.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | USD |
| 4 | GSK PLC | US37733W2044 | 37733W204 | 3.155% | $6.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 5 | Roche Holding AG | US7711951043 | 771195104 | 3.140% | $6.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 6 | TotalEnergies SE | FR0000120271 | F92124100 | 3.131% | $6.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | USD |
| 7 | Orange SA | US6840601065 | 684060106 | 3.097% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | USD |
| 8 | British American Tobacco PLC | US1104481072 | 110448107 | 3.094% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 9 | Sanofi SA | US80105N1054 | 80105N105 | 3.039% | $6.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | USD |
| 10 | BNP Paribas SA | US05565A2024 | 05565A202 | 2.994% | $5.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | USD |
| 11 | Wal-Mart de Mexico SAB de CV | US93114W1071 | 93114W107 | 2.987% | $5.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | USD |
| 12 | Reckitt Benckiser Group PLC | US7562553039 | 756255303 | 2.946% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 13 | HSBC Holdings PLC | US4042804066 | 404280406 | 2.867% | $5.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 14 | Rio Tinto PLC | US7672041008 | 767204100 | 2.863% | $5.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 15 | TSMC Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd ADR | US8740391003 | 874039100 | 2.755% | $5.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | USD |
| 16 | Bunzl PLC | US1207384066 | 120738406 | 2.721% | $5.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 17 | BP PLC | US0556221044 | 055622104 | 2.415% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 18 | Imperial Brands PLC | US45262P1021 | 45262P102 | 2.409% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 19 | America Movil SAB de CV | US02390A1016 | 02390A101 | 2.387% | $4.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | USD |
| 20 | ASML Holding NV | USN070592100 | N07059210 | 2.347% | $4.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 21 | BB Seguridade Participacoes SA | US05541J1034 | 05541J103 | 2.307% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | USD |
| 22 | Universal Music Group NV | US91377B1098 | 91377B109 | 2.277% | $4.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 23 | Coca-Cola Femsa SAB de CV | US1912411089 | 191241108 | 2.239% | $4.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | USD |
| 24 | Kimberly-Clark de Mexico SAB d | US4943862049 | 494386204 | 2.231% | $4.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | USD |
| 25 | Telefonica Brasil SA | US87936R2058 | 87936R205 | 2.218% | $4.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | USD |
| 26 | Nestle SA | US6410694060 | 641069406 | 2.202% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 27 | Koninklijke KPN NV | US7806412059 | 780641205 | 2.104% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 28 | China Construction Bank Corp | US1689191088 | 168919108 | 2.059% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | USD |
| 29 | Canadian National Railway Co | CA1363751027 | 136375102 | 2.051% | $4.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 30 | UBS Group AG | CH0244767585 | H42097107 | 1.992% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 31 | Tokio Marine Holdings Inc | US8890941086 | 889094108 | 1.977% | $3.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | USD |
| 32 | AstraZeneca PLC | GB0009895292 | G0593M107 | 1.806% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 33 | Unilever PLC | US9047678035 | 904767803 | 1.713% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 34 | JD.com Inc | US47215P1066 | 47215P106 | 1.706% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 35 | ICTSI International Container Termin | PHY411571011 | Not reported | 1.677% | $3.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 36 | ICICI Bank Ltd | US45104G1040 | 45104G104 | 1.548% | $3.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | India | USD |
| 37 | Bank Rakyat Indonesia Persero | US69366X1000 | 69366X100 | 1.338% | $2.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Indonesia | USD |
| 38 | Iberdrola SA | US4507371015 | 450737101 | 1.206% | $2.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | USD |
| 39 | Novartis AG | US66987V1098 | 66987V109 | 1.120% | $2.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 40 | Grupo Aeroportuario del Centro | US4005011022 | 400501102 | 1.040% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | USD |
| 41 | Manila Electric Co | PHY5764J1483 | Not reported | 1.038% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Philippines | PHP |
| 42 | Nokia Oyj | US6549022043 | 654902204 | 1.023% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | USD |
| 43 | Copa Holdings SA | PAP310761054 | P31076105 | 1.006% | $2.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Panama | USD |
| 44 | STATE STREET INSTITUTIONAL US STATE STREET INST U.S. GOVERNMENT MMKT ADMN CLASS | US8574926569 | 857492656 | 0.804% | $1.6M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |