Skip to main content
Loading market data...

HAP holdings

VanEck Natural Resources ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 26 Aug 2026

Positions

138 stored of 138 reported, largest first by weight

HAP holdings as of 30 Jun 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
101 Sumitomo Metal Mining Co Ltd JP3402600005 Not reported 0.245% $733K Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
102 Suzano SA US86959K1051 86959K105 0.241% $721K Equity (common) Corporate Brazil USD
103 Stora Enso Oyj FI0009005961 Not reported 0.235% $702K Equity (common) Corporate Finland EUR
104 PetroChina Co Ltd CNE1000003W8 Not reported 0.231% $691K Equity (common) Corporate China HKD
105 Industrias Penoles SAB de CV MXP554091415 Not reported 0.226% $676K Equity (common) Corporate Mexico MXN
106 First Majestic Silver Corp CA32076V1031 32076V103 0.224% $671K Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
107 Svenska Cellulosa AB SCA SE0000112724 Not reported 0.219% $654K Equity (common) Corporate Sweden SEK
108 IAMGOLD Corp CA4509131088 450913108 0.218% $652K Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
109 Impala Platinum Holdings Ltd ZAE000083648 Not reported 0.217% $647K Equity (common) Corporate South Africa ZAR
110 Endeavour Mining PLC GB00BL6K5J42 Not reported 0.215% $642K Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom GBP
111 China Hongqiao Group Ltd KYG211501005 Not reported 0.215% $642K Equity (common) Corporate Cayman Islands HKD
112 Equinox Gold Corp CA29446Y5020 29446Y502 0.202% $604K Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
113 UFP Industries Inc US90278Q1085 90278Q108 0.201% $601K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
114 Louisiana-Pacific Corp US5463471053 546347105 0.200% $597K Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
115 Fresnillo PLC GB00B2QPKJ12 Not reported 0.197% $590K Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom GBP
116 Oji Holdings Corp JP3174410005 Not reported 0.195% $582K Equity (common) Corporate Japan JPY
117 Harmony Gold Mining Co Ltd US4132163001 413216300 0.186% $556K Equity (common) Corporate South Africa USD
118 Lundin Gold Inc CA5503711080 550371108 0.178% $531K Equity (common) Corporate Canada CAD
119 West Fraser Timber Co Ltd CA9528451052 952845105 0.167% $498K Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
120 Holmen AB SE0011090018 Not reported 0.150% $448K Equity (common) Corporate Sweden SEK
121 Barito Renewables Energy Tbk PT ID1000198500 Not reported 0.147% $438K Equity (common) Corporate Indonesia IDR
122 LunR Royalties Corp CA5504281067 550428106 0.008% $24K Equity (common) Corporate Canada CAD
123 Enlight Renewable Energy Ltd IL0007200111 Not reported <0.001% $71 Equity (common) Corporate Israel ILS
124 PhosAgro PJSC RU000A0JRKT8 Not reported 0.000% $0 Equity (common) Corporate Russia RUB
125 PHOSAGRO PJSC US71922G4073 Not reported 0.000% $0 Equity (common) Corporate Russia USD
126 PhosAgro PJSC US71922G3083 71922G308 0.000% $0 Equity (common) Corporate Russia USD
127 Severstal PAO US8181503025 818150302 0.000% $0 Equity (common) Corporate Russia USD
128 Novolipetsk Steel PJSC RU0009046452 Not reported 0.000% $0 Equity (common) Corporate Russia RUB
129 Novatek PJSC RU000A0DKVS5 Not reported 0.000% $0 Equity (common) Corporate Russia RUB
130 Gazprom PJSC RU0007661625 Not reported 0.000% $0 Equity (common) Corporate Russia RUB
131 LUKOIL PJSC RU0009024277 Not reported 0.000% $0 Equity (common) Corporate Russia RUB
132 Rosneft Oil Co PJSC RU000A0J2Q06 Not reported 0.000% $0 Equity (common) Corporate Russia RUB
133 GMK Norilskiy Nickel PAO RU0007288411 Not reported 0.000% $0 Equity (common) Corporate Russia RUB
134 Surgutneftegas PAO RU0008926258 Not reported 0.000% $0 Equity (common) Corporate Russia RUB
135 Evraz PLC GB00B71N6K86 Not reported 0.000% $0 Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom GBP
136 MMC Norilsk Nickel PJSC US55315J1025 Not reported 0.000% $0 Equity (common) Corporate Russia USD
137 Polyus PJSC US73181M1172 Not reported 0.000% $0 Equity (common) Corporate Russia USD
138 Tatneft PJSC US8766292051 876629205 0.000% $0 Equity (common) Corporate Russia USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme