Skip to main content
Loading market data...

GPZ holdings

VanEck Alternative Asset Manager ETF

Source: SEC Form N-PORT (opens in a new tab) Holdings as of Made public 26 Aug 2026

Positions

21 stored of 21 reported, largest first by weight

GPZ holdings as of 30 Jun 2026, largest first
# Holding ISIN CUSIP Weight Value (USD) Type Issuer type Country Currency
1 Blackstone Inc US09260D1072 09260D107 12.429% $27.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
2 Brookfield Corp CA11271J1075 11271J107 11.948% $26.8M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
3 KKR & Co Inc US48251W1045 48251W104 10.073% $22.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
4 Apollo Global Management Inc US03769M1062 03769M106 7.527% $16.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
5 Ares Management Corp US03990B1017 03990B101 6.333% $14.2M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
6 Brookfield Asset Management Ltd CA1130041058 113004105 4.606% $10.3M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
7 Onex Corp CA68272K1030 68272K103 4.540% $10.2M Equity (common) Corporate Canada CAD
8 Carlyle Group Inc/The US14316J1088 14316J108 4.480% $10.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
9 EQT AB SE0012853455 Not reported 4.417% $9.9M Equity (common) Corporate Sweden SEK
10 ICG PLC GB00BYT1DJ19 Not reported 4.362% $9.8M Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom GBP
11 Partners Group Holding AG CH0024608827 Not reported 4.341% $9.7M Equity (common) Corporate Switzerland CHF
12 HA Sustainable Infrastructure Capital Inc US41068X1000 41068X100 4.072% $9.1M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
13 Hamilton Lane Inc US4074971064 407497106 3.508% $7.9M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
14 Blue Owl Capital Inc US09581B1035 09581B103 3.499% $7.8M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
15 Eurazeo SE FR0000121121 Not reported 2.961% $6.6M Equity (common) Corporate France EUR
16 DigitalBridge Group Inc US25401T6038 25401T603 2.851% $6.4M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
17 TPG Inc US8726571016 872657101 2.661% $6.0M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
18 StepStone Group Inc US85914M1071 85914M107 2.067% $4.6M Equity (common) Corporate United States USD
19 Bridgepoint Group PLC GB00BND88V85 Not reported 1.851% $4.2M Equity (common) Corporate United Kingdom GBP
20 Fairfax India Holdings Corp CA3038971022 303897102 1.391% $3.1M Equity (common) Corporate Canada USD
21 State Street Global Advisors State Street Navigator Securities Lending Government Money Market Portfolio US8575093013 857509301 1.146% $2.6M Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) Registered fund United States USD
IMPORTANT FINANCIAL DISCLAIMER: The information provided on this platform is for educational and informational purposes only and should not be construed as investment advice. All investments involve risk, including potential loss of principal. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Take Profits is not a registered investment advisor and does not provide personalized investment advice. Users should conduct their own research and consult with qualified financial professionals before making investment decisions. Market data may be delayed and is provided by third-party sources.

Catalyst evidence

Loading…

Loading evidence…

Supporting sources

    Skip to main content

    All resources and tools

    Market ticker

    Markets

    Research

    Tools

    My investments

    Account

    Region and currency

    Colour theme