GCOW holdings
Pacer Global Cash Cows Dividend ETF
Positions
101 stored of 101 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Unilever PLC | GB00BVZK7T90 | Not reported | 2.194% | $75.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 2 | Bristol-Myers Squibb Co | US1101221083 | 110122108 | 2.191% | $75.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 3 | Philip Morris International In Philip Morris International Inc | US7181721090 | 718172109 | 2.056% | $70.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 4 | Novartis AG | CH0012005267 | Not reported | 2.025% | $69.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 5 | Chevron Corp | US1667641005 | 166764100 | 2.019% | $69.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 6 | British American Tobacco PLC | GB0002875804 | Not reported | 2.010% | $69.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 7 | Medtronic PLC | IE00BTN1Y115 | Not reported | 2.009% | $69.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 8 | Canadian Natural Resources Ltd | CA1363851017 | 136385101 | 1.998% | $68.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 9 | Nestle SA | CH0038863350 | Not reported | 1.987% | $68.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 10 | Verizon Communications Inc | US92343V1044 | 92343V104 | 1.982% | $68.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 11 | AT&T Inc | US00206R1023 | 00206R102 | 1.964% | $67.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 12 | BP PLC | GB0007980591 | Not reported | 1.960% | $67.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 13 | Eni SpA | IT0003132476 | Not reported | 1.952% | $67.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 14 | Enel SpA | IT0003128367 | Not reported | 1.949% | $67.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 15 | Comcast Corp | US20030N1019 | 20030N101 | 1.933% | $66.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 16 | GSK PLC | GB00BN7SWP63 | Not reported | 1.931% | $66.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 17 | TotalEnergies SE | FR0000120271 | Not reported | 1.896% | $65.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 18 | PepsiCo Inc | US7134481081 | 713448108 | 1.889% | $65.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 19 | Japan Tobacco Inc | JP3726800000 | Not reported | 1.881% | $64.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 20 | Mercedes-Benz Group AG | DE0007100000 | Not reported | 1.869% | $64.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 21 | Deutsche Telekom AG | DE0005557508 | Not reported | 1.857% | $63.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 22 | Pfizer Inc | US7170811035 | 717081103 | 1.845% | $63.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 23 | Sanofi SA | FR0000120578 | Not reported | 1.834% | $63.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 24 | Altria Group Inc | US02209S1033 | 02209S103 | 1.819% | $62.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 25 | Accenture PLC | IE00B4BNMY34 | Not reported | 1.788% | $61.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 26 | Vinci SA | FR0000125486 | Not reported | 1.753% | $60.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 27 | SoftBank Corp | JP3732000009 | Not reported | 1.656% | $57.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 28 | Chugai Pharmaceutical Co Ltd | JP3519400000 | Not reported | 1.557% | $53.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 29 | Deutsche Post AG | DE0005552004 | Not reported | 1.505% | $51.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 30 | ORLEN SA | PLPKN0000018 | Not reported | 1.426% | $49.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Poland | PLN |
| 31 | Naturgy Energy Group SA | ES0116870314 | Not reported | 1.424% | $49.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 32 | Takeda Pharmaceutical Co Ltd | JP3463000004 | Not reported | 1.336% | $46.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 33 | BASF SE | DE000BASF111 | Not reported | 1.257% | $43.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 34 | KDDI Corp | JP3496400007 | Not reported | 1.241% | $42.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 35 | Fortescue Ltd | AU000000FMG4 | Not reported | 1.230% | $42.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 36 | Orange SA | FR0000133308 | Not reported | 1.211% | $41.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 37 | Reckitt Benckiser Group PLC | GB00BSZBP530 | Not reported | 1.208% | $41.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 38 | Diageo PLC | GB0002374006 | Not reported | 1.147% | $39.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 39 | Daimler Truck Holding AG | DE000DTR0CK8 | Not reported | 1.106% | $38.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 40 | Imperial Brands PLC | GB0004544929 | Not reported | 0.998% | $34.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 41 | Endesa SA | ES0130670112 | Not reported | 0.973% | $33.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 42 | Danone SA | FR0000120644 | Not reported | 0.965% | $33.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 43 | CSL Ltd | AU000000CSL8 | Not reported | 0.938% | $32.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 44 | Kia Corp | KR7000270009 | Not reported | 0.932% | $32.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 45 | Aena SME SA | ES0105046017 | Not reported | 0.905% | $31.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | EUR |
| 46 | Swisscom AG | CH0008742519 | Not reported | 0.866% | $29.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 47 | Telstra Group Ltd | AU000000TLS2 | Not reported | 0.825% | $28.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 48 | Vodafone Group PLC | GB00BH4HKS39 | Not reported | 0.760% | $26.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 49 | Tesco PLC | GB00BLGZ9862 | Not reported | 0.758% | $26.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | GBP |
| 50 | Komatsu Ltd | JP3304200003 | Not reported | 0.721% | $24.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 51 | CK Hutchison Holdings Ltd | KYG217651051 | Not reported | 0.694% | $23.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 52 | Veolia Environnement SA | FR0000124141 | Not reported | 0.693% | $23.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 53 | Denso Corp | JP3551500006 | Not reported | 0.686% | $23.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 54 | Koninklijke Ahold Delhaize NV | NL0011794037 | Not reported | 0.668% | $23.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 55 | Bridgestone Corp | JP3830800003 | Not reported | 0.645% | $22.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 56 | Publicis Groupe SA | FR0000130577 | Not reported | 0.637% | $21.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 57 | CLP Holdings Ltd | HK0002007356 | Not reported | 0.625% | $21.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 58 | Nutrien Ltd | CA67077M1086 | 67077M108 | 0.610% | $21.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | CAD |
| 59 | Henkel AG & Co KGaA | DE0006048432 | Not reported | 0.607% | $20.9M | Equity (preferred) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 60 | Kone Oyj | FI0009013403 | Not reported | 0.592% | $20.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Finland | EUR |
| 61 | Canon Inc | JP3242800005 | Not reported | 0.534% | $18.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 62 | WH Group Ltd | KYG960071028 | Not reported | 0.534% | $18.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 63 | Astellas Pharma Inc | JP3942400007 | Not reported | 0.529% | $18.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 64 | CK Infrastructure Holdings Ltd | BMG2178K1009 | Not reported | 0.528% | $18.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 65 | Galaxy Entertainment Group Ltd | HK0027032686 | Not reported | 0.523% | $18.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 66 | Nippon Yusen KK | JP3753000003 | Not reported | 0.522% | $18.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 67 | Koninklijke Philips NV | NL0000009538 | Not reported | 0.516% | $17.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 68 | SITC International Holdings Co SITC International Holdings Co Ltd | KYG8187G1055 | Not reported | 0.509% | $17.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 69 | Hong Kong & China Gas Co Ltd | HK0003000038 | Not reported | 0.489% | $16.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 70 | Cathay Pacific Airways Ltd | HK0293001514 | Not reported | 0.462% | $15.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 71 | Power Assets Holdings Ltd | HK0006000050 | Not reported | 0.457% | $15.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 72 | OOIL Orient Overseas International Ltd | BMG677491539 | Not reported | 0.456% | $15.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 73 | Swire Pacific Ltd | HK0019000162 | Not reported | 0.444% | $15.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 74 | Fresnillo PLC | GB00B2QPKJ12 | Not reported | 0.439% | $15.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | GBP |
| 75 | Wilmar International Ltd | SG1T56930848 | Not reported | 0.436% | $15.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 76 | Sands China Ltd | KYG7800X1079 | Not reported | 0.426% | $14.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Macao | HKD |
| 77 | Jardine Matheson Holdings Ltd | BMG507361001 | G50736100 | 0.417% | $14.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | USD |
| 78 | Singapore Airlines Ltd | SG1V61937297 | Not reported | 0.415% | $14.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 79 | CHOW TAI FOOK Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group Ltd | KYG211461085 | Not reported | 0.412% | $14.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 80 | Budweiser Brewing Co APAC Ltd | KYG1674K1013 | Not reported | 0.399% | $13.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 81 | Wolters Kluwer NV | NL0000395903 | Not reported | 0.388% | $13.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 82 | Coles Group Ltd | AU0000030678 | Not reported | 0.386% | $13.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 83 | HD Korea Shipbuilding & Offsho HD Korea Shipbuilding & Offshore Engineering Co Ltd | KR7009540006 | Not reported | 0.379% | $13.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 84 | Subaru Corp | JP3814800003 | Not reported | 0.374% | $12.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 85 | Capgemini SE | FR0000125338 | Not reported | 0.371% | $12.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 86 | Origin Energy Ltd | AU000000ORG5 | Not reported | 0.370% | $12.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 87 | Brambles Ltd | AU000000BXB1 | Not reported | 0.369% | $12.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 88 | Asahi Group Holdings Ltd | JP3116000005 | Not reported | 0.344% | $11.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 89 | PRADA SpA | IT0003874101 | Not reported | 0.329% | $11.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | HKD |
| 90 | HMM Co Ltd | KR7011200003 | Not reported | 0.306% | $10.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 91 | Thai Beverage PCL | TH0902010014 | Not reported | 0.293% | $10.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Thailand | SGD |
| 92 | SHENZHOU INTL Shenzhou International Group Holdings Ltd | KYG8087W1015 | Not reported | 0.287% | $9.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | China | HKD |
| 93 | Kawasaki Kisen Kaisha Ltd | JP3223800008 | Not reported | 0.280% | $9.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 94 | Jardine Cycle & Carriage Ltd | SG1B51001017 | Not reported | 0.259% | $8.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 95 | Kirin Holdings Co Ltd | JP3258000003 | 497350108 | 0.256% | $8.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 96 | Sonic Healthcare Ltd | AU000000SHL7 | Not reported | 0.219% | $7.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 97 | Meridian Energy Ltd | NZMELE0002S7 | Not reported | 0.205% | $7.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | New Zealand | NZD |
| 98 | JB Hi-Fi Ltd | AU000000JBH7 | Not reported | 0.187% | $6.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Australia | AUD |
| 99 | Hyundai Glovis Co Ltd | KR7086280005 | Not reported | 0.179% | $6.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | KRW |
| 100 | Suntory Beverage & Food Ltd | JP3336560002 | Not reported | 0.154% | $5.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |