BINV holdings
Brandes International ETF
Positions
67 stored of 67 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | SANOFI SA SANOFI SA EUR2 | FR0000120578 | Not reported | 3.100% | $15.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 2 | SAP SE SAP SE SPON ADR | US8030542042 | 803054204 | 2.584% | $12.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | USD |
| 3 | TAKEDA PHARMACEUTICAL COMPANY LTD TAKEDA PHARMACEUTICAL COMPANY LTD NPV | JP3463000004 | Not reported | 2.348% | $11.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 4 | ALIBABA GROUP HOLDING LTD ALIBABA GROUP HOLDING LTD SPONSORED ADS | US01609W1027 | 01609W102 | 2.338% | $11.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 5 | HENKEL AG & CO. KGAA HENKEL AG & CO. KGAA NPV(BR) | DE0006048408 | Not reported | 2.332% | $11.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 6 | WAL-MART DE MEXICO SAB DE CV (WAL-MART DE MEXICO SA DE CV) WAL-MART DE MEXICO SAB DE CV (WAL-MART DE MEXICO SA DE CV) COM NPV | MX01WA000038 | Not reported | 2.287% | $11.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 7 | COMPAGNIE FINANCIERE RICHEMONT SA COMPAGNIE FINANCIERE RICHEMONT SA CHF1 (REGD) | CH0210483332 | Not reported | 2.095% | $10.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 8 | HEINEKEN HOLDING NV HEINEKEN HOLDING NV EUR1.60 | NL0000008977 | Not reported | 2.062% | $10.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | EUR |
| 9 | RECKITT BENCKISER GROUP PLC RECKITT BENCKISER GROUP PLC SPONSORED ADR | US7562553039 | 756255303 | 1.918% | $9.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 10 | DSM FIRMENICH AG DSM FIRMENICH AG EUR0.01 | CH1216478797 | Not reported | 1.907% | $9.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | EUR |
| 11 | ASTELLAS PHARMA INC ASTELLAS PHARMA INC NPV | JP3942400007 | Not reported | 1.902% | $9.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 12 | KONINKLIJKE PHILIPS NV KONINKLIJKE PHILIPS NV NY REGIS SHS NEW | US5004723038 | 500472303 | 1.892% | $9.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 13 | FIBRA UNO ADMINISTRACION SA DE CV FIBRA UNO ADMINISTRACION SA DE CV CBFI (FIBRA UNO ADMINISTRACION SA DE CV) | MXCFFU000001 | Not reported | 1.863% | $9.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 14 | FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE AG FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE AG NPV | DE0005785802 | Not reported | 1.857% | $9.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 15 | BNP PARIBAS SA BNP PARIBAS SA SPONSORED ADR | US05565A2024 | 05565A202 | 1.841% | $9.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | USD |
| 16 | PERNOD RICARD SA PERNOD RICARD SA EUR1.55 | FR0000120693 | Not reported | 1.834% | $9.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 17 | SODEXO SA SODEXO SA EUR4 | FR0000121220 | Not reported | 1.807% | $8.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 18 | KERING SA KERING SA UNSPONSORED ADR | US4920891078 | 492089107 | 1.794% | $8.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | USD |
| 19 | DIAGEO PLC DIAGEO PLC SPON ADR NEW | US25243Q2057 | 25243Q205 | 1.793% | $8.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 20 | GSK PLC GSK PLC SPONSORED ADR | US37733W2044 | 37733W204 | 1.789% | $8.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 21 | CARREFOUR SA CARREFOUR SA EUR2.50 | FR0000120172 | Not reported | 1.769% | $8.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 22 | WILMAR INTERNATIONAL LTD WILMAR INTERNATIONAL LTD NPV | SG1T56930848 | Not reported | 1.744% | $8.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Singapore | SGD |
| 23 | PUBLICIS GROUPE SA PUBLICIS GROUPE SA EUR0.40 | FR0000130577 | Not reported | 1.722% | $8.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 24 | AMERICA MOVIL SAB DE CV AMERICA MOVIL SAB DE CV SPON ADS RP CL B | US02390A1016 | 02390A101 | 1.705% | $8.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | USD |
| 25 | UBS GROUP AG UBS GROUP AG SHS | CH0244767585 | Not reported | 1.672% | $8.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 26 | SWATCH GROUP AG (THE) SWATCH GROUP AG (THE) CHF0.45(REGD) | CH0012255144 | Not reported | 1.663% | $8.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 27 | HONDA MOTOR CO LTD HONDA MOTOR CO LTD NPV | JP3854600008 | Not reported | 1.624% | $8.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 28 | J SAINSBURY PLC J SAINSBURY PLC SPON ADR NEW | US4662492085 | 466249208 | 1.623% | $8.0M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 29 | EMBRAER - EMPRESA BRASILEIRA DE AERONAUTICA SA EMBRAER - EMPRESA BRASILEIRA DE AERONAUTICA SA SPONSORED ADS | US29082A1079 | 29082A107 | 1.620% | $7.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | USD |
| 30 | CAE INC CAE INC COM | CA1247651088 | 124765108 | 1.598% | $7.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 31 | INTESA SANPAOLO SPA INTESA SANPAOLO SPA NPV | IT0000072618 | Not reported | 1.565% | $7.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 32 | BRIDGESTONE CORP BRIDGESTONE CORP NPV | JP3830800003 | Not reported | 1.520% | $7.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 33 | SMITH & NEPHEW PLC SMITH & NEPHEW PLC SPDN ADR NEW | US83175M2052 | 83175M205 | 1.507% | $7.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 34 | CAPGEMINI SE CAPGEMINI SE EUR8 | FR0000125338 | Not reported | 1.492% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 35 | PETROLEO BRASILEIRO SA PETROLEO BRASILEIRO SA SP ADR NON VTG | US71654V1017 | 71654V101 | 1.483% | $7.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | USD |
| 36 | SUMITOMO MITSUI TRUST GROUP INC SUMITOMO MITSUI TRUST GROUP INC NPV | JP3892100003 | Not reported | 1.465% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 37 | AMBEV SA AMBEV SA SPONSORED ADR | US02319V1035 | 02319V103 | 1.459% | $7.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | USD |
| 38 | MONDI PLC MONDI PLC UNSPONSORED ADR | US60921V2007 | 60921V200 | 1.448% | $7.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 39 | NATIONAL GRID PLC NATIONAL GRID PLC SPONSORED ADR NE | US6362744095 | 636274409 | 1.384% | $6.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 40 | MAKITA CORP MAKITA CORP NPV | JP3862400003 | Not reported | 1.350% | $6.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 41 | ESSITY AB ESSITY AB SER'B'NPV | SE0009922164 | Not reported | 1.332% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Sweden | SEK |
| 42 | CNH INDUSTRIAL NV CNH INDUSTRIAL NV COM EUR0.01 | NL0010545661 | Not reported | 1.332% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Netherlands | USD |
| 43 | CHINA RESOURCES BEER (HOLDINGS) CO LTD CHINA RESOURCES BEER (HOLDINGS) CO LTD NPV | HK0291001490 | Not reported | 1.318% | $6.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Hong Kong | HKD |
| 44 | GRIFOLS SA GRIFOLS SA SP ADR REP B NVT | US3984384087 | 398438408 | 1.290% | $6.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Spain | USD |
| 45 | DHL GROUP | DE0005552004 | Not reported | 1.289% | $6.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |
| 46 | TELEFONICA BRASIL SA TELEFONICA BRASIL SA SPONSORED ADS | US87936R2058 | 87936R205 | 1.276% | $6.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Brazil | USD |
| 47 | KUBOTA CORP KUBOTA CORP NPV | JP3266400005 | Not reported | 1.235% | $6.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Japan | JPY |
| 48 | ERSTE GROUP BANK AG ERSTE GROUP BANK AG NPV | AT0000652011 | Not reported | 1.192% | $5.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Austria | EUR |
| 49 | OPEN TEXT CORP OPEN TEXT CORP COM | CA6837151068 | 683715106 | 1.170% | $5.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Canada | USD |
| 50 | KERRY GROUP PLC KERRY GROUP PLC SPONSORED ADR | US4924601002 | 492460100 | 1.137% | $5.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Ireland | USD |
| 51 | KINGFISHER PLC KINGFISHER PLC SPON ADR PAR | US4957244035 | 495724403 | 1.137% | $5.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 52 | NICE LTD NICE LTD SPONSORED ADR | US6536561086 | 653656108 | 1.066% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Israel | USD |
| 53 | TRIP.COM GROUP LTD TRIP.COM GROUP LTD ADS | US89677Q1076 | 89677Q107 | 1.052% | $5.2M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 54 | NOVARTIS AG NOVARTIS AG SPONSORED ADR | US66987V1098 | 66987V109 | 0.978% | $4.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | USD |
| 55 | KIMBERLY CLARK DE MEXICO SAB DE CV KIMBERLY CLARK DE MEXICO SAB DE CV COM SER'A'NPV | MXP606941179 | Not reported | 0.908% | $4.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | MXN |
| 56 | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTURING COMPANY LTD TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTURING COMPANY LTD SPONSORED ADS | US8740391003 | 874039100 | 0.905% | $4.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Taiwan | USD |
| 57 | SWATCH GROUP AG (THE) SWATCH GROUP AG (THE) CHF2.25(BR) | CH0012255151 | Not reported | 0.885% | $4.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Switzerland | CHF |
| 58 | JPMORGAN TRUST II JPMORGAN TRUST II US TREAS CAP | US4812C22399 | 4812C2239 | 0.845% | $4.1M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Registered fund | United States | USD |
| 59 | SHELL PLC SHELL PLC SPON ADS | US7802593050 | 780259305 | 0.835% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United Kingdom | USD |
| 60 | NETEASE INC NETEASE INC SPONSORED ADS | US64110W1027 | 64110W102 | 0.831% | $4.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Cayman Islands | USD |
| 61 | SOCIETE BIC SA SOCIETE BIC SA EUR3.82 | FR0000120966 | Not reported | 0.782% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | France | EUR |
| 62 | SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS CO LTD SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS CO LTD GDR UNITARY | US7960502018 | 796050201 | 0.781% | $3.8M | Equity (common) | Corporate | South Korea | USD |
| 63 | BUZZI SPA BUZZI SPA NPV | IT0001347308 | Not reported | 0.756% | $3.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Italy | EUR |
| 64 | CEMEX-CEMENTOS MEXICANOS SAB DE CV CEMEX-CEMENTOS MEXICANOS SAB DE CV SPON ADR NEW | US1512908898 | 151290889 | 0.740% | $3.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Mexico | USD |
| 65 | FIRST PACIFIC COMPANY LTD FIRST PACIFIC COMPANY LTD USD0.01 | BMG348041077 | Not reported | 0.700% | $3.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Bermuda | HKD |
| 66 | WPP PLC WPP PLC ORD GBP0.10 | JE00B8KF9B49 | Not reported | 0.635% | $3.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Jersey | GBP |
| 67 | BEIERSDORF AG BEIERSDORF AG NPV | DE0005200000 | Not reported | 0.353% | $1.7M | Equity (common) | Corporate | Germany | EUR |