Management Credibility Analysis

Unavailable
Verified Management Score Unavailable
Management credibility requires sourced guidance and earnings history.

Upcoming Catalysts

Verified event feed
Verified Catalysts Unavailable
No sourced upcoming event feed is configured for this stock yet.

Company profile

No description available

Chief executive
Not disclosed
Headquarters
BREITNER CENTER, AMSTERDAM, P7
Founded
Not disclosed

📈 Company Timeline

Major business events
Positive
Negative
Neutral
21 Aug 2026

Large-holder ownership filing

A holder reported or amended a beneficial ownership position of more than 5% in Koninklijke Philips N.V..

Capital Structure & Financial Position

Financial strength and liquidity analysis
Verified Capital Structure Unavailable
Balance-sheet, credit-rating, debt, and capital-activity data require sourced financial statement ingestion.

Peer Comparison - Health Care

Company Price Market Cap
LLY - Eli Lilly and Company $1,276.13
Yahoo Finance
$1.20T
JNJ - Johnson & Johnson $256.74
Yahoo Finance
$618.71B
ABBV - AbbVie Inc. $284.80
Yahoo Finance
$503.28B
UNH - UnitedHealth Group Incorporated $418.43
Yahoo Finance
$375.58B
MRK - Merck & Co., Inc. $148.55
Yahoo Finance
$366.50B

📋 Corporate Actions

Recent and upcoming corporate events
Verified Corporate Actions Unavailable
Dividend, buyback, split, and spin-off feeds are not ingested for this stock yet.

Financials

Financial statements and key metrics analysis
Verified Financial Statements Unavailable
Verified financial statement data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Analyst Consensus

Analyst Consensus Unavailable
No reliable analyst consensus source returned data for this stock.

💰 Upcoming Dividends

Next dividend payments
Verified Dividend Data Unavailable
Dividend calendar data is not ingested for this stock yet.

Guidance Evolution

Verified Guidance History Unavailable
Verified company guidance history is not ingested for this stock yet.

💼 Director Transactions

Recent insider activity
29
Oct 2019
KONINKLIJKE PHILIPS NV
Director, 10% owner
Disposition to the company
$4.28 per share
26,449,007 shares
SEC Form 4
3
May 2019
KONINKLIJKE PHILIPS NV
Director, 10% owner
Grant or award
$2.17 per share
27,649 shares
SEC Form 4
31
May 2018
KONINKLIJKE PHILIPS NV
Director, 10% owner
Grant or award
$0.75 per share
53,326 shares
SEC Form 4
15
Dec 2017
KONINKLIJKE PHILIPS NV
Director, 10% owner
Grant or award
Unavailable per share
9,174 shares
SEC Form 4
11
Oct 2017
KONINKLIJKE PHILIPS NV
10% owner
Option exercise
$1.06 per share
4,728,191 shares
SEC Form 4
11
Oct 2017
KONINKLIJKE PHILIPS NV
10% owner
Open-market sale
$1.50 per share
3,334,586 shares
SEC Form 4
28
Feb 2017
KONINKLIJKE PHILIPS NV
10% owner
Open-market purchase
$0.66 per share
7,557,436 shares
SEC Form 4
3
Mar 2010
KONINKLIJKE PHILIPS ELECTRONICS NV
10% owner
Conversion
Unavailable per share
5,330,482 shares
SEC Form 4
20
Dec 2006
PHILIPS BUSINESS ELECTRONICS INTERNATIONAL BV
10% owner
Open-market sale
$25.00 per share
8,406,007 shares
SEC Form 4
10
May 2005
KONINKLIJKE PHILIPS ELECTRONICS NV
10% owner
Open-market sale
$37.50 per share
33,101,305 shares
SEC Form 4

Top Shareholders

Exor N.V.
185,932,684 shares
1.856% change
6/30/2026
Mondrian Investment Partners Ltd
8,067,528 shares
3.468% change
6/30/2026
Dimensional Fund Advisors Lp
4,340,691 shares
-0.985% change
6/30/2026
Fiduciary Management Inc /Wi/
3,459,961 shares
-30.48% change
6/30/2026
Causeway Capital Management Llc
3,061,962 shares
24.663% change
6/30/2026
Morgan Stanley
2,935,662 shares
5.744% change
6/30/2026
Fmr Llc
2,654,029 shares
-2.562% change
6/30/2026
Brandes Investment Partners, Lp
2,210,252 shares
11.128% change
6/30/2026
Northern Trust Corp
2,085,496 shares
0.906% change
6/30/2026
Blackrock, Inc.
1,995,282 shares
36.893% change
6/30/2026

Source: Nasdaq institutional holdings (opens in a new tab) Observed · 2 hours ago