VTV holdings
Vanguard Morningstar Value ETF
Positions
326 stored of 326 reported, largest first by weight
| # | Holding | ISIN | CUSIP | Weight | Value (USD) | Type | Issuer type | Country | Currency |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 301 | Broadridge Financial Solutions Inc BROADRIDGE FINL | US11133T1034 | 11133T103 | 0.030% | $75.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 302 | Flutter Entertainment PLC FLUTTER ENTER-DI | IE00BWT6H894 | G3643J108 | 0.027% | $67.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 303 | LyondellBasell Industries NV LYONDELLBASELL-A | NL0009434992 | N53745100 | 0.025% | $64.6M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 304 | McCormick & Co Inc/MD MCCORMICK-N/V | US5797802064 | 579780206 | 0.024% | $60.9M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 305 | SS&C Technologies Holdings Inc | US78467J1007 | 78467J100 | 0.024% | $60.5M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 306 | Charter Communications Inc CHARTER COMMUN-A | US16119P1084 | 16119P108 | 0.021% | $54.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 307 | Fox Corp FOX CORP - B | US35137L2043 | 35137L204 | 0.021% | $54.1M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 308 | Vanguard Cmt Funds-Vanguard Market Liquidity Fund Vanguard Market Liquidity Fund | Not reported | Not reported | 0.015% | $37.4M | Short-term investment vehicles (cash funds) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 309 | Lululemon Athletica Inc | US5500211090 | 550021109 | 0.011% | $28.3M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 310 | TRS:JPMORGAN CHASE & CO USD 2027-Aug-31 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.004% | -$11.3M | Equity derivatives | Other | Not stated | USD |
| 311 | TRS:KROGER CO USD 2027-Jan-29 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.003% | -$8.5M | Equity derivatives | Other | Not stated | USD |
| 312 | TRS:GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC USD 2027-Aug-31 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.003% | -$7.3M | Equity derivatives | Other | Not stated | USD |
| 313 | TRS:CITIGROUP INC USD 2027-Aug-31 | Not reported | Not reported | -0.001% | -$2.9M | Equity derivatives | Other | Not stated | USD |
| 314 | TRS:PAYPAL HOLDINGS INC USD 2026-Aug-31 | Not reported | Not reported | 0.001% | $2.6M | Equity derivatives | Other | Not stated | USD |
| 315 | TRS:GLOBAL PAYMENTS INC USD 2026-Aug-31 | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $2.5M | Equity derivatives | Other | Not stated | USD |
| 316 | TRS:NEXTERA ENERGY INC USD 2027-Jan-29 | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $1.7M | Equity derivatives | Other | Not stated | USD |
| 317 | TRS:JPMORGAN CHASE & CO USD 2027-Jan-29 | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$1.4M | Equity derivatives | Other | Not stated | USD |
| 318 | Lennar Corp LENNAR CORP-B | US5260573028 | 526057302 | <0.001% | $1.4M | Equity (common) | Corporate | United States | USD |
| 319 | S&P500 EMINI FUT Sep26 | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $785K | Equity derivatives | Other | Not stated | USD |
| 320 | TRS:ELEVANCE HEALTH INC USD 2027-Jan-29 | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$357K | Equity derivatives | Other | Not stated | USD |
| 321 | TRS:CITIGROUP INC USD 2027-Jan-29 | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$329K | Equity derivatives | Other | Not stated | USD |
| 322 | TRS:RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC USD 2027-Jan-29 | Not reported | Not reported | −<0.001% | -$316K | Equity derivatives | Other | Not stated | USD |
| 323 | TRS:GLOBAL PAYMENTS INC USD 2027-Jan-29 | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $89K | Equity derivatives | Other | Not stated | USD |
| 324 | TRS:PAYPAL HOLDINGS INC USD 2027-Jan-29 | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $31K | Equity derivatives | Other | Not stated | USD |
| 325 | TRS:VICI PROPERTIES INC USD 2026-Aug-31 | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $15K | Equity derivatives | Other | Not stated | USD |
| 326 | TRS:VICI PROPERTIES INC USD 2027-Jan-29 | Not reported | Not reported | <0.001% | $10K | Equity derivatives | Other | Not stated | USD |